Revolutionary Clinics - Cambridge

Revolutionary Clinics - Cambridge

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

43 reviews

M00nage_Daydream
17 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic dispensary

One of my favorite dispensaries around. They are so kind and nice. Really understand patient needs. This time I was helped by Chellie, she was just so wonderful, helpful, and patient.
ClaudeyA
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome !

Got help from Don and Steeven when i walked in . They were really cool and answered my questions before i came in. Nate rang me out and helped me with my new patient deals. Thanks for the good flower and deals !
bigblackbud420
10 months ago
5 stars

Mendi and Gary

Went into rev the other day and ran into Mendi and Gary! I’ve literally know these two since elementary school that’s awesome. Shoutout to double points!
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
That's so cool! Mendi and Gary are awesome guys. Hope to see you again soon for double points!
Official Response9 months ago
geryl
2 years ago
5 stars

Joe C is Great

I worked with Joe C. today. He was funny, kind, patient, entertaining and engaging. He answer all of my stupid questions and gave insightful and helpful answers. He made some really wonderful recommendations. A thoroughly wonderful experience. Hire more like Joe. Joe: if you read this: I hope your comedy Show was great. Sorry, I couldn’t make it to this one.
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thanks for the review
Official Response2 years ago
Wgridley
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome experience!

First time customer. Went in on a Saturday afternoon and got right in with no wait. The facility was clean and well organize. Staff was friendly and walked me through the entire process. Jessica was very knowledgeable and understanding and answered all my questions. I explained what issues I was experiencing and she showed me all the different products and there desired effects. I trusted her recommendation and tried the products at home... She was spot on! I couldn't be happier with the results. Looking forward to many more visits. Thank you!
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you! We must say we have an amazing team from cultivation, the kitchen, extraction, production and retail who take great pride in providing you the best of products and service …. always. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Fefe1446
2 years ago
5 stars

Love the staff
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
We love you. Come back soon as we have lots of products and fun events planned for the summer.
Official Response2 years ago
jenkneefur28
2 years ago
5 stars

Some of the best staff/products aroun

Rev is awesome, it's a really open wide space and all the people who work there are super friendly. The thing I love about this place over others is that there is a separate counter to pick up the merch, which saves time for everyone. All the staff is so knowledgable about the products and are always there to answer any questions. Their products are really outstanding!!! Joe has helped me 3 times, and he is truly cares about the patients!
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you! Joe is amazing, knowledgeable, fun and always there for you! Be sure to check out our upcoming summer events as well. We are a great place to visit, every day! See you soon.
Official Response2 years ago
whoodak
6 months ago
5 stars

Best Boston area dispensary

I’ve recently become a patient and tried out a few medical dispensaries. Rev clinics is by far the best. From the staff, to the points system, and military discounts it literally does not get better than Rev. Their cookies & cream strain is the dopest dope I’ve ever smoked. 15/10 recommend.
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
It's awesome to hear you like the Cookies & Cream, that is one of our favorites too! We are also so happy to hear that you have has such a positive experience with us. Thank you for your support and taking some time to write a review!
Official Response6 months ago
mikeglevy
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service - quick delivery

This store has a great, caring staff. They also have the best inventory around. They also have speedy same-day delivery, which I've now used three times.
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
CaityStaff13
11 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME

I love this place! Love , love LOVE! They are so nice, even the security guard haha! I’m a new patient and I am very impressed by their customer service. They seem to genuinely care about the clientele and I will definitely be back.
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Wow, thank you so much for the kind words! We make sure to be friendly and helpful to all patients, especially those new to the scene! Thank you for taking some time to leave us your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
bigblackbud420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great time

It’s beautiful in there really nice art work! It was really good to see Jazzy and my man Gary I’m the new space! Thanks guys!
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thanks for the shoutout to Gary and Jazzy! And so happy to hear you like the new spot! Thank you for the feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
wolfpoodle
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Both locations are great but Sabrina at Fresh Pond is the best budtender ever. She has helped me find the right equipment and product for my needs, and is so helpful and well informed.
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate you sharing your feedback and shout out for Sabrina!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

First time at this location and its definitely the best Rev Clinic I've been to. Thanks Joe for being so helpful!!!!
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and shout out for Joe!
Official Response1 year ago
twoblunt4tv
1 year ago
5 stars

back at it

Been a while since I’ve been to Rev I came in and they had a full menu! Thanks Gary for helping me get my art in and thank you Ty for the suggestion! I’ll be back!
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you for your review and your shoutouts of Gary and Ty! We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 year ago
Blueisbetter
1 year ago
5 stars

Best budtenders around

If you want good products, knowledgeable budtenders, and people that actually care in this industry go to Rev Clinics. Never a bad experience I’ve been going to both locations since they opened their doors
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate you choosing Rev! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Official Response1 year ago
Danky_dad
1 year ago
5 stars

The staff are so kind thank you a Jennifer

I didn’t understand the testing in the new tincture batch from the older one I bought. I went to Cambridge and spoke to Jennifer about it. She was very kind, took her time to explain all the details to too me and I can be stubborn not the easiest person to please but she was wonderful. She gave me all the info I needed told me to personally call her if I had any other questions . I love my sleep tincture and the benefits of a good night sleep make me less stubborn. Thank you Jennifer and time the staff that s constantly nice to me every time I am there even if I’m a grumpy old man they still are nice to me
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
We are so happy to hear that the MXR Tincture works for you so well. We always will take the time to answer any of your questions. Please don't hesitate to ask us anything on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you.
Official Response1 year ago
poppyleigh
1 year ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary

Everyone is so chill and kind. No rushing you or judgement if you don’t know certain products. Been going here for around two years now and it continues to get better and better. Great prices, rewards deals, etc.
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
We really appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review. Thank you for choosing Rev!
Official Response1 year ago
Cponcsak
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome store!

Thank you for the best products and employees!
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a review!
Official Response1 year ago
RobertBrady
1 year ago
5 stars

Quench!

Menu was updated around 6 o'clock last night. Quench was put back on the menu. Immediately in the car! (45 minutes later.... Spongebob!) Hi Christina M, yes I will have 2 of those, oh and you have propel as well. That's great! I'll take one of thems too🤡 So Quench is.. It's awesome! I will have more.. Keep making more! Its a mini rollercoaster ride of flavors. The after taste is amazing! Love Revs tinctures, They're so clean and the taste is amazing in each of them. Unbelievably refreshing. Tincture hack... If you combine quench with sleep taste just like Fruity P
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you for sharing your feedback on our tinctures! We are so happy you enjoy them. Keep an eye out for more to hit our shelves soon!
Official Response1 year ago
operalias
2 years ago
5 stars

Always the Best from RevClinics

The sativa selection is superb. Going to RevClinics is always an accommodating experience. Both locations have a great atmosphere, with a dynamic duo vibe between the two. In recent weeks I've been going to Fresh Pond. Marissa was really knowledgeable with the different strains. This was a big help with figuring out which side-effects to avoid, and focusing in on which products are a right fit for me. When I asked even further about strains, she knew exactly who on the floor to ping about specific strain attributes. At a later visit, Mendi had me all taken care of, with myself in a bit of a hurry. I got some great tips about keeping track of purchase history, and he even sent me on my way with a complimentary accessory. What a surprise. Thanks RevClinics!
Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that Marissa and Mendi could help you find out more about what products are a good fit for you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 years ago