Revolutionary Clinics - Cambridge

Revolutionary Clinics - Cambridge

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

52 reviews

      Crandalf
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Mike B and Robbie were excellent as usual!

      I love getting deliveries from Rev. Their drivers are super friendly and really give it a personal feel. Never been anything less than awesome. Great selection and now they carry Howls Tincture which is my fave.
      MichiMee
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Raving about Revolutionary Clinic

      It is always a good experience with Rev budsters. Today Geovanni and Joe were my deliver’s. I appreciate the kindness and patience and information I am given. I’m a newbie sort of and my questions are always answered. I never feel like a bother. They want their customers to have the best experience. They have specials as well so check them out.
      Stoli26
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      I recently decided to try this dispensary (Fresh Pond location) as it is closer to my residence than another dispensary I used to frequent. On my first visit Alex was very helpful, explaining the various discounts and loyalty points. She was so nice I returned the following week only to communicate this time with an Ari. Both Alex and Ari (A team) are assets to RevClinics. I will be heading here again this week for my third visit in three weeks. My new spot!!
      bobgio
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      ARI B

      All ways have a very professional visit,today I was helped by ARI B,very helpful,very pleasant
      Dubtank
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Budtenders and Products

      Everyone in this store is kind from the moment you pass security and walk through the door. I have had the pleasure of Marcus helping me the last 3 times and he really goes out of his way to make sure all your discounts are applied and chats with you while you are waiting for your order. It's the staff, the good tree and concentrates, and the consistency that I've left my old store. Love this place!
      bigblackbud420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mendi and Gary

      Went into rev the other day and ran into Mendi and Gary! I’ve literally know these two since elementary school that’s awesome. Shoutout to double points!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      That's so cool! Mendi and Gary are awesome guys. Hope to see you again soon for double points!
      Official Response2 years ago
      geryl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Joe C is Great

      I worked with Joe C. today. He was funny, kind, patient, entertaining and engaging. He answer all of my stupid questions and gave insightful and helpful answers. He made some really wonderful recommendations. A thoroughly wonderful experience. Hire more like Joe. Joe: if you read this: I hope your comedy Show was great. Sorry, I couldn’t make it to this one.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks for the review
      Official Response3 years ago
      Wgridley
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience!

      First time customer. Went in on a Saturday afternoon and got right in with no wait. The facility was clean and well organize. Staff was friendly and walked me through the entire process. Jessica was very knowledgeable and understanding and answered all my questions. I explained what issues I was experiencing and she showed me all the different products and there desired effects. I trusted her recommendation and tried the products at home... She was spot on! I couldn't be happier with the results. Looking forward to many more visits. Thank you!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you! We must say we have an amazing team from cultivation, the kitchen, extraction, production and retail who take great pride in providing you the best of products and service …. always. We look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Fefe1446
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the staff
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      We love you. Come back soon as we have lots of products and fun events planned for the summer.
      Official Response3 years ago
      jenkneefur28
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Some of the best staff/products aroun

      Rev is awesome, it's a really open wide space and all the people who work there are super friendly. The thing I love about this place over others is that there is a separate counter to pick up the merch, which saves time for everyone. All the staff is so knowledgable about the products and are always there to answer any questions. Their products are really outstanding!!! Joe has helped me 3 times, and he is truly cares about the patients!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you! Joe is amazing, knowledgeable, fun and always there for you! Be sure to check out our upcoming summer events as well. We are a great place to visit, every day! See you soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      budbeaut420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite !

      My go to dispensary! The staff is just immaculate ! From management Tina and Andrea, to the PAs that are always so helpful Sydney, Marcus, Ari, Alex and Andrea! To the fulfillment team always making sure my order is correct. Steve and Angel are always happy to help, I love it here ! My second home if you will. Keep up the great work everyone :)
      Goody5
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      Their products, access card, delivery, & a well informed staff make this place worth a visit (or two)!!
      skoolboijules
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Be Revolutionary

      This business really is revolutionary. It always makes my day to visit this store. The whole team from the "rollers" to the security to the bud-tenders are professional and friendly. On a recent visit I was helped by April, Jen, Jill, and Sinead specifically, who made sure I was pleased with my purchase and merrily on my way.
      Sean2184
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Favorite place to shop

      Rev clinics is my go to dispensary for the last couple of years. From the greeters and sec. staff to the the staff inside I never have anything but a great overall experience, shoutout to Ari B and Andrea and Greg from the past. I genuinely look forward to seeing them and sharing a laugh and smile. During the COVID pandemic the staff rose to the occasion and provided outstanding service that deserves recognition. Sean
      5 stars

      Fantastic dispensary

      One of my favorite dispensaries around. They are so kind and nice. Really understand patient needs. This time I was helped by Chellie, she was just so wonderful, helpful, and patient.
      ClaudeyA
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome !

      Got help from Don and Steeven when i walked in . They were really cool and answered my questions before i came in. Nate rang me out and helped me with my new patient deals. Thanks for the good flower and deals !
      whoodak
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Boston area dispensary

      I’ve recently become a patient and tried out a few medical dispensaries. Rev clinics is by far the best. From the staff, to the points system, and military discounts it literally does not get better than Rev. Their cookies & cream strain is the dopest dope I’ve ever smoked. 15/10 recommend.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      It's awesome to hear you like the Cookies & Cream, that is one of our favorites too! We are also so happy to hear that you have has such a positive experience with us. Thank you for your support and taking some time to write a review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      mikeglevy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service - quick delivery

      This store has a great, caring staff. They also have the best inventory around. They also have speedy same-day delivery, which I've now used three times.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CaityStaff13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME

      I love this place! Love , love LOVE! They are so nice, even the security guard haha! I’m a new patient and I am very impressed by their customer service. They seem to genuinely care about the clientele and I will definitely be back.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Wow, thank you so much for the kind words! We make sure to be friendly and helpful to all patients, especially those new to the scene! Thank you for taking some time to leave us your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bigblackbud420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great time

      It’s beautiful in there really nice art work! It was really good to see Jazzy and my man Gary I’m the new space! Thanks guys!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks for the shoutout to Gary and Jazzy! And so happy to hear you like the new spot! Thank you for the feedback!
      Official Response2 years ago