Select a product to start your online order!
Revolution Releaf - Laurel

Revolution Releaf - Laurel

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

953 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (391)

Price (348)

Acc1983
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in town

Great prices, great selection, nice staff, they come to your car, great hours, there's no reason to shop anywhere else!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you for kind review! We appreciate it!
Official Response17 days ago
bryankelly
27 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great First Time

This was my first time coming to this location. The customer service curbside was fast and quick. The lady who handle my online order was amazing and pleasant. I would definitely come back and the strain I got was OFF THE CHAIN
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Glad to hear you had a great first time experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response17 days ago
jordanbc420
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always come here

They always have good deals
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you! We try our best to have great deals everyday.
Official Response2 months ago
dankguymd
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best deals anywhere...plus loyalty points!

I love Revolution Releaf! Not only do they have the best new flower and concentrates, it is always on sale. Plus a generous loyalty points deal that adds up to free weed fast! I live really close to DC, and will pass prolly 6 or 7 other spots before I land at RR. Then there's that Grrrl Chrrrl...yesh, best dispensary in the DMV!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words, and are so happy you enjoy our deals/loyalty points. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
mximvs
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I arrived here and there were 20 people here in front of me literally and I still got my things within 30 minutes of arriving. Excellent efficiency.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
luna421
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great

Always a great place with many diffferent types of bud and products and pretty good loyalty system def best in and around laurel and people are always nice and fast!! Great place all around!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate it very much!
Official Response3 months ago
jordanbc420
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top of the line customer service

The manager at this place is the man he goes above and beyond to make sure everyone is taking care of even if there is an error by his staff he is 100% customer focused. Trust me I know I am the sales manager at an employment agency his is top of the line. You can’t find better than revolution relief. I have friends that run a business in DC and I still go to revolution relief even I get get free flower from my friends because they are close and always take care of me. Give them a try you will not be disappointed
Paisano1971
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
maryjs
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice dispensary

Love the fact that they have curbside delivery. One of my favorite revolution staff is Christina. Good customer service and was very friendly. Also enjoy the fact that they share their own experience with the products. Which helps choose the best choice of meds. Thank you to all the staffs!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
RebeccaAirbnb
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Staff

I had a problem with my card. Apparently, I'm a big spender with a low daily availability. Multiple members of the team worked with me over a two day period. RR has always been my favorite dispensary, and they've once proven why.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
d235
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best around

They always have a great selection and the deals are amazing
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
seanpainter77
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products

I love how fast service is deff don't wait long at this location.
Thumbs up
Service
Ashley629
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional Service

These guys are always efficient & could not be more accommodating. Very friendly.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you! We are doing the best we can to make sure everyone feels welcome!
Official Response10 months ago
Missyzaetz
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

A+ service and product
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
lv4sunshine
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Curbside Pickup

Love their curbside...You're in and out!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ac411
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Extra safe

I really appreciate they way they are handling business. Better safe than sorry!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jae53
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this location

This location is always well stocked with a great variety of products. I can't wait until I'm able to go into the dispensary for a realy shopping experience.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
realchinchilla
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service could have been faster

Service could have been a bit faster but outside of that, it did seems but unorganized but still satisfactory
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you for the 5 star review we truly appreciate it. We apologize it took a little longer than expected, but we do our best to make sure we get people their order to them as fast as possible.
Official Response7 months ago
Brittany_NS
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go to —Dispensary

Large variety of strains always and very close to home. Allen is always ready to help and serve all his customers that come to Revolution Releaf, I look forward to my weekly almost daily visits. Thanks for great customer service and products!
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you so much for the review! We do our best to keep a wide variety of strains, and do our best to make sure our patients stay happy! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response7 months ago
silanell3
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curb side cool service

I am dying to be allowed to enter building and interact with patient advisors. Until then I am delighted with ordering and picking up their great products.
Thumbs up
Service
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you for the review! Soon enough people will be back allowed in, but as of now the curbside is the most efficent way to do things for us. We will continue to carry great products, and provide fantastic service!
Official Response7 months ago