Select a product to start your order!
Revolution Releaf - Laurel

Revolution Releaf - Laurel

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,111 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (497)

Price (443)

RossCl
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Open Again -- Still Smells GREAT

One of my Pre-pandemic favorites, just re-opened their waiting room...Still Smells GREAT. Prices are reasonable, always good for the 1 Oz deal and regularly sets the new low prices for items...with other dispensaries following their lead.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shellybomb1234
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly staff

I love ALL THE STAFF They are the best
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jordanbc420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top of the line customer service

The manager at this place is the man he goes above and beyond to make sure everyone is taking care of even if there is an error by his staff he is 100% customer focused. Trust me I know I am the sales manager at an employment agency his is top of the line. You can’t find better than revolution relief. I have friends that run a business in DC and I still go to revolution relief even I get get free flower from my friends because they are close and always take care of me. Give them a try you will not be disappointed
Paisano1971
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
maryjs
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice dispensary

Love the fact that they have curbside delivery. One of my favorite revolution staff is Christina. Good customer service and was very friendly. Also enjoy the fact that they share their own experience with the products. Which helps choose the best choice of meds. Thank you to all the staffs!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
RebeccaAirbnb
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Staff

I had a problem with my card. Apparently, I'm a big spender with a low daily availability. Multiple members of the team worked with me over a two day period. RR has always been my favorite dispensary, and they've once proven why.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
d235
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best around

They always have a great selection and the deals are amazing
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
seanpainter77
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products

I love how fast service is deff don't wait long at this location.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Ashley629
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional Service

These guys are always efficient & could not be more accommodating. Very friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you! We are doing the best we can to make sure everyone feels welcome!
Official Response1 year ago
dc420rides
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Deals

These guys are great and deals are competitive.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TayBailey
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best dispensary around with the best customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tranquil7
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff

Curbside pickup is great during the pandemic 😷. Thanks for working through the deal it’s FYI stay open for your patients! ❤️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Acc1983
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in town

Great prices, great selection, nice staff, they come to your car, great hours, there's no reason to shop anywhere else!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you for kind review! We appreciate it!
Official Response7 months ago
bryankelly
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great First Time

This was my first time coming to this location. The customer service curbside was fast and quick. The lady who handle my online order was amazing and pleasant. I would definitely come back and the strain I got was OFF THE CHAIN
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Glad to hear you had a great first time experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response7 months ago
jordanbc420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always come here

They always have good deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you! We try our best to have great deals everyday.
Official Response8 months ago
dankguymd
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best deals anywhere...plus loyalty points!

I love Revolution Releaf! Not only do they have the best new flower and concentrates, it is always on sale. Plus a generous loyalty points deal that adds up to free weed fast! I live really close to DC, and will pass prolly 6 or 7 other spots before I land at RR. Then there's that Grrrl Chrrrl...yesh, best dispensary in the DMV!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words, and are so happy you enjoy our deals/loyalty points. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response9 months ago
mximvs
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I arrived here and there were 20 people here in front of me literally and I still got my things within 30 minutes of arriving. Excellent efficiency.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
luna421
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great

Always a great place with many diffferent types of bud and products and pretty good loyalty system def best in and around laurel and people are always nice and fast!! Great place all around!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Revolution Releaf - LaurelColumbia, MD
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate it very much!
Official Response9 months ago
Missyzaetz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

A+ service and product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lv4sunshine
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Curbside Pickup

Love their curbside...You're in and out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price