Select a product to start your order!
REUP By Exclusive

REUP By Exclusive

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

72 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (11)

dwkeno
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
You're a great person!
Official Response1 month ago
TeenyFae
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE AND PRICE!!!

Absolutely best dispensary experience in LA hands down. Amazing product at a steal of a price.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We agree! Thank you! We're growing more and more everyday and your review helps people know we are legit. See you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
giinnaa
2 months ago
5 stars

my Favorite GoTo Spot

always have high quality, brand verified, exclusive flower and their customer service is top notch every time I go in there. Nelly and Brianna are amazing. not to mention every other person that works in there..I wish I knew everyones name..there's a bud tender with Locks thats also the most helpful everytime I go in there... I've worked in customer service for 11 years and they have some of the best customer service experience I've ever seen.. also being in the area with such low grade shops around..I love that they have some of the best quality brands of flower out.🔥🔥🔥 THANK GOD I don't have to go all the way to West Hollywood for some good flowers🥳
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
This is the perfect review! Thank you SO much for going out of your way to leave this for us. I will personally make sure the girls see their names on this positive review. We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago
moorte82
7 days ago
5 stars

Good Deals

As Always I come here. Then I get the discount. Then as I was leaving she said thank you for coming back here is a discount. Monique prepared and really Camille came through and each time remembers me. So when you need a REUP. I know where to go!
SDchamp24k
15 days ago
5 stars

Dope spot for the best prices

Picked up the Slurry Panacea that Monique recommended 🔥always stop by for the quality buds at a steal of a price the people here never lead me the wrong way
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
That Slurry boy!! Great tasting. Glad you got it before it left. We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response10 days ago
shadnono
19 days ago
5 stars

They never let me down

Always have the gas !! Once again 🔥🔥🔥🔥
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We won't stop!
Official Response16 days ago
who_is_kd
20 days ago
5 stars

Great place!

I went in earlier today and picked up some stuff. This is a great location. They have what you need to get you right. Let’s not forget about how the prices are good. Plus it’s very close to home. I really can’t complain. Go check them out
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Glad to be your new home base! Come back soon
Official Response16 days ago
albertog92
21 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

bud is 🔥🔥🔥 and bud tenders are very helpful👌🏼
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you! Do you remember who helped you? I want to give them their gold star
Official Response16 days ago
Zellie492
28 days ago
5 stars

Best customer service

The workers were lovely and provided me with A1 support. Still pretty new to the cannabis industry and these ladies were happy to help with my question :)
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We don't think you have to leave South Central to get great weed, amazing service and low prices at a clean store! Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response16 days ago
SativaLover032
28 days ago
5 stars

Friendly and Great Price

I like high end sativa and ReUp Exclusive has the largest variety of choices. Really glad that I stopped by this spot.
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Sativa's have been so hard to find! But I won't stop carrying for people just like you! Thanks for coming back again and again!
Official Response16 days ago
BarnicleBoy420
28 days ago
5 stars

Exotics only for me..

I only consume the best of the best when it comes to flower and Reup has provided me with the BEST! I highly recommend anyone that doesnt like smoking that booboo
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
And we're beating everyone's prices! Thanks for the review big smoker!
Official Response16 days ago
vujosh213
28 days ago
5 stars

A1

clean and nice inside, the workers knew their stuff and the 8th I got was fire. just needed a quick smoke perfect pit stop to grab what I needed
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Spoken like a poet, Thank you so much for taking the time to do this for us! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response16 days ago
HAROLDKUMAR232
28 days ago
5 stars

SOLID CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Budtenders very helpful with my visit, came in town to visit outta town and damn this cali bud is amazing. Nice shop felt super nice
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you so much for the great review! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response16 days ago
MONEYMANGUCCI
28 days ago
5 stars

5 STAR BEST IN THE GAME

Yo, all ima say is this the shop where you need to go if you're looking for the ZAZA'S. Best spot in the neighborhood, GET YO REUP!
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Preach!
Official Response16 days ago
CHEEFA562SMOKE
28 days ago
5 stars

REUP ON THE EXOTICS!

Alright, I'm all about smoking clean flower and of course with the quality on par. New spot opened up and damn they got everything that I need. Been smoking on that BackPackBoyz and lemme tell you something, FIRE!!
redeyejetti
30 days ago
5 stars

Best prices ever !

For the quality weed and the vapes? U can’t beat this price anywhere close !
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Everything is going according to plans *evil laugh*
Official Response24 days ago
LAkush21300
30 days ago
5 stars

Loving the variety

Came in to this dispensary just for a quick stop and noticed they had all of the top branded flowers that I have been trouble getting at near my neighborhood. Glad I made a quick stop to find my new daily dispensary!
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
No need to drive 30 mins anymore to get what you were looking for! Thank you so much for the review.
Official Response22 days ago
skyhigh501
30 days ago
5 stars

Love this clinic!!

All of the staff were extremely friendly and carry most of the high end branded flower which I love! Cant wait to come by again to try some other products.
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you!! Are you signed up for our daily deals?! Ask about it next time you come in
Official Response22 days ago
goldemblem123
30 days ago
5 stars

Great layout

Right when I entered the dispensary, I knew that it was going to be my new favorite. It was well furnished and all of their flowers were top notch. The price was also another good thing about this place. Very reasonable and great customer service!
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
What a great review! Thank you so much for taking the time to do this. We appreciate you so much! Come back soon
Official Response22 days ago
loudpvck00
1 month ago
5 stars

⛽️⛽️⛽️

they got all types of loud here! don’t sleep
REUP By ExclusiveInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Good looking out playa
Official Response23 days ago