Accepting orders starting at 2:00pm
Remedy Room - Bay City

Remedy Room - Bay City

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

44 reviews

      loganavs
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful Service

      I just stopped in to experience the shop for the first time and I was met with some of the friendliest customer service I’ve had in bay city. The receptionist and my budtender were both warm and inviting. The atmosphere is easy going and much less stressful compared to some of the other local shops. I love their flower selections. The first time deal was also worth the visit. Highly recommended!
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for this awesome review! We're glad you were able to find products you loved and happy to hear we were able to make you happy and comfortable here! Looking forward to seeing you again! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      lakota24
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great place

      great place great prices friendly staff definitely will be back
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for stopping by! We are happy we we're able to help you find what you were looking for! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      juschillinout
      24 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent!

      I finally stopped into The Remedy Room and was amazed with the deli 🔥 flower selection. There’s something good for every price point. Thank you for the great service!
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for stopping by to check out the store and shop with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your bud and hope to see you again soon! -Remedy Room
      Official response23 days ago
      scottieak420
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      best deals

      great prices and good service
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you very much for stopping by to shop with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review as well. We hope to see you again soon! -Remedy Room
      Official response29 days ago
      710HappyDabber420
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality over Quantity 👌

      I have been to many Dispo's throughout the state and I'm humbled by the Quality and Especially the Service here!!! Becca is Outstanding and knows how to help you properly!!! She was very nice and thoughtful of the many choices... The proper and quality of storage of everything stood out and is top knotch. Very Clean!!! Definitely My New Go To for Quality Medicine. 🤟😎✌️
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you!!!! This is an awesome review! We're happy to hear that we could help you find the quality you were looking for. We always put quality first and are stoked that our customers are seeing that! Thank you again for stopping by & we look forward to seeing you again!🌱😀 - Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      CapalotOG611
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      good deals

      always have great deals and really care about their customers all around a great weed shop
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for stopping by! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review and are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best service

      very affordable and has great deals
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you taking your time to stop in and shop with us and look forward to seeing you again!!! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      Jay_Jay14
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best pot shop

      best deals and really give back to community best pre rolls too
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for stopping by! We're happy to hear you had a good time with us and hope to see you again soon! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      kingdavidsuperdave
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      good bussiness

      this store is good for me
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for stopping by and taking time to leave us your review, we appreciate you! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      Scottie2hottie420
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best service

      This is my # 1 shop to go to. Good service and good prices.
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for coming by to shop with us! We are happy to hear we're your #1 spot!!! We hope to see you soon! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      OGpimp989
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best of the best

      Hands down the best dispensary in the area. Its also locally owned, and they are all about giving back to the community. Support local not Dearborn.
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you stopping by and hope to see you again! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      Hunterwoo
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals

      Best ever weedshop I've been to great deals
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Awesome review!! Thank you for giving Remedy Room a chance, we hope to see you again soon! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      Alterbridger
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing staff and really good bud

      the staff was very friendly and knew allot about what i wanted
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you! We take pride in our staff being knowledgable about the products we sell. We are happy you enjoyed your time here with us and hope to see you again! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      Weedguru1211
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      This is the ultimate spot

      Great prices great staff full knowledge quality is always grade a can't go wrong but no almost every dispensary in Bay City this one right here hands down my favorite
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for stopping by! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review and are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      juschillinout
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Place is absolutely gorgeous

      Finally something different in town. The dispensary is very different than all the others. Bud-tenders, owners, and the whole staff are great and informative. My new go to dispensary.
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for stopping by and taking time to leave us your review! We appreciate you! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      Barbchris
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing

      top notch customer service and excellent product every employee is very kind knowledgeable and create a atmosphere that makes u return
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you very much! We are so happy you enjoy coming in to shop with and see us! We look forward to seeing you again! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      PhillyDave215
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Experience

      Met the owner he was awesome and gave us a great deal our first time! Becca was great the 2nd time and hooked us up! Our new go to spot! Can't wait for the lounge to be completed!
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you!!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy coming in to shop with us! We always look forward to seeing you back! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      Beccasmokesloud
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in the city

      This shop is one of a kind with a wonderful staff, a with the beautiful and huge inside there is plenty of room for everyone and products to meet everyone's needs. If you haven't checked it out yet I highly recommend this place to everyone!
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for stopping by! We are happy to be able to be your go to spot and look forward to seeing you again! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      Obesesalmon
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service

      Becca was awesome! As well as the rest of the staff, you guys are amazing
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for the compliment, for stopping by and for taking time to leave us this review! You're awesome😁 -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago
      bradcmms
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great staff and products

      first time into Remedy Room today. This place was absolutely beautiful on the inside. They have scrolling screens of their menu. an area where you can read deals and relax for a bit. But let me tell you. The experience I had with my budtender is the reason I'll be back. I think her name was Becca. very friendly and willing to do her job. she not only took the time to show us the store but hooked us up on some really dope deals. can't wait to be back!!!
      Remedy Room - Bay CityBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you very much for stopping by and leaving us your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed coming in to Remedy Room and definitely look forward to seeing you again! -Remedy Room
      Official response2 months ago