Remedy Cannabis Co

Remedy Cannabis Co

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

46 reviews

Greensky20
1 month ago
5 stars

WOW! would best describe this place.

The best prices in town for sure... Super friendly staff that really knows the product... from solventless concentrates to the best flower in town this place has it all, go check them out..
carolynwilliams
2 years ago
5 stars

genuine caring

I am shocked at the great customer service this place has! I suffer with crohn's disease and they were very helpful in identifying what I personally needed. great variety and they make you feel like your at home. also the price you see is the price you pay with out the door prices! I've already been back once since my initial visit and will continue to do so!! definitely recommend!
pantherpant
1 year ago
5 stars

potent!

I've always had some of the best service at remedy and their greens are crazy strong.
Pcottrell73
11 months ago
5 stars

the best

this is my go to stop love the people so friendly and the bud is awesome always keeps my up date on all the new products just love them if you haven't been in remedy you should try it out
Valemadre89
1 year ago
5 stars

Best of the Best

I absolutely love coming here. The bud tenders are super chill. I’ve been to a few dispensaries and this one is my top most favorite! Great prices and selection and friendly staff!
deking04
2 years ago
5 stars

Best ppprrreeeesssuuuree in Okc

Da boss man got deals for days for you come by in shop best customer service in ran into💯💯💯
5 stars

Best one yet

They have a great selection of flow, edibles, and concentrates. The bud tenders know are very educated about their product the owner insures he has good quality product 💯recommend
NoOneSpecia1
2 years ago
5 stars

Beyond amazing!

This store is amazing! If you’re not coming here, you’re missing out!!
prestonlee89
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

🔥🔥🔥 Products
Okie813
2 years ago
5 stars

Largest and best selection around

I have been coming to remedy for few months now and they have the largest and best selection around. They also have a three tier deal . Well worth the drive. Local businesses gotta give the love. Mirror X Booth OKC . Com
radtkemandy
2 years ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem 🥇

This is hands down the best shop we have found. The owner was very knowledgeable about every strain he had in house. There was not a bad flower in his whole shop. We purchased the Forbidden Fruit 👍 Tangie 👍 Royal Highness 👍 and of course, the house best seller, Peanut Butter & Jelly 👏 All were unique and great flavors. We will be back here for sure. They have the 🔥🔥🔥. I will be recommending this place to Everyone!!!
Zachhh21
2 years ago
5 stars

Very knowledgeable

They bud tender is a great guy. New smoker and he really helped my decide what was best for me. Everyone there was very professional and made me feel really comfortable. Thanks you guys.
ThaRealSyd
2 years ago
5 stars

Great first experience

I had a great first experience. Nice clean and tech savvy environment which makes it a fun experience as well. I’ll definitely come back. They have an amazing choice of strains
kemchel
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in OKC

If you're looking for a dispensary to call home, look no further!
raec1013
2 years ago
5 stars

All Around Feel Good

The service and ambience will make you feel almost as good as the product itself. 10/10 would recommend
StickMan0k
2 years ago
5 stars

willing to help

I made a complaint and they went out of their way to help me
Remington58
2 years ago
5 stars

flower

great atmosphere and great selection of product. the people working here are excellent and the flower is 🔥
frankiemaxene89
2 years ago
5 stars

Best oz deals ! ❤️

I’ve been in several time for the $185 oz deal and they are always amazing. I was referred by a friend of a friend and they were so right about the atmosphere and the awesome selections. At times they also have a $165oz deal and they are good as well. Not to mention the huge selection!
ScrapG28
2 years ago
5 stars

Brandon

you most go here they have high quality bud that's very good, i most definitely there when they oz deal pop up i got to make sure to get 1 oz before the deals it's up😎👏🏿💪🏿
AdamCoty
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

It's a little far from me to be my regular dispensary, but if you're in the area you should definitely check it out. They have great products and a great setup with friendly knowledgeable service. Out the door pricing is a big thing for me, so that's definitely a plus here, and I believe they have a reward program as well. What more can you ask for really?