Select a product to start your order!
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

1,095 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Price (24)

LjLever69
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

I go in to buy hundreds of dollars worth of carts all the time! The staff is always very fast and friendly and I love the curbside pick up
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you; We appreciate your support and we hope we can continue to be your go to shop.
Official Response12 months ago
wordnerd711
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Consistently reliable

Great selection and service is always quick. Staff is courteous and helpful, even at curbside.
Thumbs up
Price
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the love! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the selection and promptness of our staff, even with curbside. We hope your medicine is treating you well and look forward to serving you again soon 😊
Official Response12 months ago
youngbodhi
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great staff, BUT needs better coordination ASAP

Amazing staff who always does their best. Thanks to Terrance and Sarah! BUT, we need some better coordination ASAP for curbside pickup and ordering via Weedmaps. 1. Need better pricing alignment between Remedii and Weedmaps. Some items are pricing differently when ordered vs. when you pickup (Mary’s CBD oil was $50 online vs. $70 for curbside). 2. All discounts from Remedii (i.e. 4/$100 carts, % off for curbside, etc.) should ring up correctly in Weedmaps. I’d love this pricing to be aligned. 3. No longer receiving texts from Weedmaps when curbside order is ready for pickup. 4. Process for curbside pickup tends to be different from week to week. Very frequent staff changes has led to more changes in processes. 5. Need option to pay via Apple Pay or another digital/electronic method to reduce need to pay cash. Would love to see changes implemented so I can continue to shop at Remedii. Otherwise, I will venture down the road to conduct business at the number of other shops in town. Thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for sharing the love with us Bodhi! We're glad to hear that you're digging' our curbside service, deals and our staff. We hope you enjoy your meds and look forward to having you back soon!
Official Response12 months ago
GroMyMedzPlz
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Need to communicate with employees

Remedii was having a killer Med deal. I put my order in thru their live wm menu. I got a text telling me they were out of the flower. They offered me 2 different strains as a sub. The meds I ordered tested at 27% the meds they subbed were 19%&13%! I questioned why the difference and was told that's what they could do for the deal. I ordered curbside. This time they were speedy, last visit, 20 minute wait! Keys came out, took my cash, card, and ID. I saved him a trip by giving him the cash at that time! He comes back tells me I owe another $100. I nicely explained the substitution. He told me no they couldn't do that. Starting asking me who I talked to, who I texted with, etc I had to show him the text messages!! He reluctantly tucked his tail and went inside. Came out with my meds said no one informed him. I must admit I was a bit embarrassed having to show him my text messages. Meds were a surprise, worked good. I will be back. I love 1kure flower.
Thumbs up
Price
GroMyMedzPlz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Not as pictured

Curbside disaster! I ordered Kush Mints, and Larry Bird. I ended up with almost 2g of shake, instead of flower in one of my KM 1/8. When I spoke to the store, they said it was received like that. OK, my rule is: DO NOT DISPENSE it if you wouldn't be happy. Larry Bird was marked online as 24%, my bag said 10%. I mentioned it, They said they needed to be relabeled? Sounded odd to me. It was another reminder why I don't frequent Remedii as much as I use too! Employees are friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ericross7788
26 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

If any one is looking for great buds and est. Look for Bob Ross he'll paint a picture of great deals and more it's the best and the only shop I go to now
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the review, Bob Ross will have you leaving satisfied and with lots of laughs.
Official Response19 days ago
Kellymgoodwin78
2 months ago
5 stars

Phenomenal service!!!

Had the pleasure of stopping in today and speaking to Luke AKA Bob Ross. Great guy and super helpful. Hooked me up with some RSO and couldn't be happier. Keep up the great job guys!!!
ccarlisle02
8 days ago
5 stars

A Marvelous Experience

Endless selection. Superb customer service. Kenan was very knowledgeable to all questions. Great people, deals and perks that make this spot worth visiting again!
TraceyFoster
9 days ago
5 stars

My fave dispensary 🤩

I love this place. Friendly service. Top quality bud at unbelievable prices. The treatment I get from the staff, especially Bob Ross is unmatched anywhere. I tell everyone about this place 🥰 Puff puff pass
DillonEly
10 days ago
5 stars

Great, Friendly Staff

I have never had a bad experience and continue to go to this location. Staff is super friendly and helpful.
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
This is so great to hear! We ensure to give our best at all times. The staff is very thankful for you for taking the time to shout us out. We can't wait to see you again soon :)
Official Response7 days ago
Sabrinia
10 days ago
5 stars

Luke or Bob Ross ... You decide.

These guys are always cheerful and eager to help. One of my favorite places to shop.
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you so much for the review! We are so pleased to hear about your continued positive experiences with us at Remedii. Be sure to stop by again soon to see your favorite staff :)
Official Response7 days ago
Steelers2325
10 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service!!

The man that looks like Bob Ross is very good and knowledgeable. Great staff!!
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
This is so good to hear! We think Luke and the staff are pretty amazing too. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at Remedii, be sure to stop by again soon to see your favorite budtenders :)
Official Response7 days ago
jraebro1938
11 days ago
5 stars

Bob Ross, Kenan were great .

They were able to answer all my questions. Definitely didn't disappoint.
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
This is so great to hear! We try our best to ensure our patients and customers have a full understanding of the products they are purchasing. Your favorite budtenders hope to see you again very soon :)
Official Response7 days ago
farmer1015
11 days ago
5 stars

BoB Ro$$

Mr. Luke made it a great experience!!
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
We are so pleased to hear that Luke continues to do a great job! We think he's pretty awesome as well. Thank you so for the kind words. We hope to see you again very soon. :)
Official Response7 days ago
SERUniversal
17 days ago
5 stars

Best place for bud, carts, edibles and more

Bob Ross, More like Bob Tha Boss! Beyond friendly and knowledgeable staff, answered all my questions and helped me find juat what I was looking for in a timely manner A++
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
This is great to hear! We are so happy to read that your experience was nothing short of greatness. Be sure to come back and see your favorite budtenders :)
Official Response14 days ago
Njose123
17 days ago
5 stars

Best prices great staff

Come here for best deals
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope to continue to make your shopping experience great!
Official Response14 days ago
JMike17
18 days ago
5 stars

Good Service

Great place, great people!
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the very kind words! We think you are great too! Be sure to stop by and visit your favorite budtenders :)
Official Response7 days ago
Cat331977
19 days ago
5 stars

Bob Ross

Had a fun experience and I tried the kangaroo kush . It was pretty good I liked it .
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the Kangaroo Kush shout out! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your flower :)
Official Response7 days ago
Devi1985420
24 days ago
5 stars

Thank you

Luke,............. Very helpful
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
You are very welcome and thank you for the 5 stars, we think Luke is great too!
Official Response14 days ago
pudydirl
30 days ago
5 stars

We made you a destination

We drive 2 hours to come to your store every 2 weeks. It is the most complete dispensary in Battlecreek, Bob Ross and Kristi have been great for us.
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you so much, we appreciate the positive feedback :)
Official Response19 days ago