Select a product to start your order!
Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

1,207 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (37)

Price (37)

      Morren_travis97
      23 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Experience

      It is a small little cannabis shop, and we had some doubts when driving in. However we got curbside pickup and as soon as we got there and called the employee was quick to get to the car and quick to get back to us with our change and products. The products themselves were not only potent but also had some adorable packaging. Would recommend Remedii to anyone!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      youngbodhi
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The BEST in BC!

      The best dispensary locally in Battle Creek. Friendly staff and the BEST product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      QueenOfTheD
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection, great prices.

      Great selection and product. I’m in and out. No pressure selling and friendly knowledgeable staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
      Hello QueenOfTheD, That's exactly what we aim for, Some stores will try to sell you anything that isn't nailed to the floor but here at Remedii Natural Health we ask you what your looking for and show you what we have. No pressure, No anxiety, No Stress is how we roll. Sincerely, Remedii Natural Health.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Jazzie21096
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      I love coming here. Trevor is always there and ready to help and so is Luke. 🤣 everyone is super helpful and the deals are great!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LjLever69
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I go in to buy hundreds of dollars worth of carts all the time! The staff is always very fast and friendly and I love the curbside pick up
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
      Thank you; We appreciate your support and we hope we can continue to be your go to shop.
      Official Response2 years ago
      wordnerd711
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Consistently reliable

      Great selection and service is always quick. Staff is courteous and helpful, even at curbside.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
      Thank you for the love! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the selection and promptness of our staff, even with curbside. We hope your medicine is treating you well and look forward to serving you again soon 😊
      Official Response2 years ago
      youngbodhi
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great staff, BUT needs better coordination ASAP

      Amazing staff who always does their best. Thanks to Terrance and Sarah! BUT, we need some better coordination ASAP for curbside pickup and ordering via Weedmaps. 1. Need better pricing alignment between Remedii and Weedmaps. Some items are pricing differently when ordered vs. when you pickup (Mary’s CBD oil was $50 online vs. $70 for curbside). 2. All discounts from Remedii (i.e. 4/$100 carts, % off for curbside, etc.) should ring up correctly in Weedmaps. I’d love this pricing to be aligned. 3. No longer receiving texts from Weedmaps when curbside order is ready for pickup. 4. Process for curbside pickup tends to be different from week to week. Very frequent staff changes has led to more changes in processes. 5. Need option to pay via Apple Pay or another digital/electronic method to reduce need to pay cash. Would love to see changes implemented so I can continue to shop at Remedii. Otherwise, I will venture down the road to conduct business at the number of other shops in town. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
      Thank you for sharing the love with us Bodhi! We're glad to hear that you're digging' our curbside service, deals and our staff. We hope you enjoy your meds and look forward to having you back soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      mrsb1031
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Customer Service

      I stopped coming here a couple months back due to the lack of good customer service. I decided I would come back today and try again but nothing has changed. I placed an online order and waited around for an hour and still wasn’t notified that it was ready or even that it was being prepared. So I called just to enquirer and the dude who answer the phone was rude and cut me off when I was talking. I excused the behavior because maybe he did not intentionally mean to do that. Next, when I received my order that I picked up curbside I was missing one of the products that I ordered. I called and the same guy answered the phone and when I told him I was missing an item he immediately started arguing with me saying I didn’t order what I was missing. He then finally looked further into my order placed through weedmaps and seen that I did order what I was missing and he made a mistake. I understand that we all have bad days here and there, but I do not like to be treated terribly like that.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
      Hello, thank you for your review. First, Our apologies. Your experience was inexcusable and we would like to make it right. If you would like to call and speak to a manager about this situation they would be happy to help.
      Official Response1 year ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Need to communicate with employees

      Remedii was having a killer Med deal. I put my order in thru their live wm menu. I got a text telling me they were out of the flower. They offered me 2 different strains as a sub. The meds I ordered tested at 27% the meds they subbed were 19%&13%! I questioned why the difference and was told that's what they could do for the deal. I ordered curbside. This time they were speedy, last visit, 20 minute wait! Keys came out, took my cash, card, and ID. I saved him a trip by giving him the cash at that time! He comes back tells me I owe another $100. I nicely explained the substitution. He told me no they couldn't do that. Starting asking me who I talked to, who I texted with, etc I had to show him the text messages!! He reluctantly tucked his tail and went inside. Came out with my meds said no one informed him. I must admit I was a bit embarrassed having to show him my text messages. Meds were a surprise, worked good. I will be back. I love 1kure flower.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GroMyMedzPlz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Not as pictured

      Curbside disaster! I ordered Kush Mints, and Larry Bird. I ended up with almost 2g of shake, instead of flower in one of my KM 1/8. When I spoke to the store, they said it was received like that. OK, my rule is: DO NOT DISPENSE it if you wouldn't be happy. Larry Bird was marked online as 24%, my bag said 10%. I mentioned it, They said they needed to be relabeled? Sounded odd to me. It was another reminder why I don't frequent Remedii as much as I use too! Employees are friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GASSYGAS420
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      REMEDII Always a 💯⛽

      ERTIME I'M IN THERE THE VIBE IS CRAZY PLENTY CHOICES ALWAYS DUMB GASSY 🔥 AND ALL ROUND GREAT SERVICE RYAN MY GUY..🤟💯 FOR SURE IN HIS VOICE🤣🤣💯🤟
      1967rhp
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Remedii Deals

      Still some of the best Buds in Battle Creek! Great prices 😊
      Jessicaadamson
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      always a big help

      they are full of knowledge and the deals are fantastic!
      MDish87
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First timer

      In here now and by far one of the best experiences ever . Best prices by far and super friendly staff . Definitely will be coming back
      1967rhp
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love Them Pre-rolls ❤️

      Lemon Venom, so Yummy!!! What a Deal….
      jenbug102485
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place to go

      No waiting. In and out. They let you look at everything before you buy which is a must. Always friendly and a great vibe. Workers are always great! Out of all in BC this is the place to be 😎
      TraceyFoster
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service in town

      Trevor really took excellent care of me when I purchased a great deal today. He was helpful and informative. I love my little dispensary 🌬💨💨
      Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
      Hello Tracey, That's awesome, We're always doing our best to go above and beyond the services you'd typically expect. When you shop here you're more then just a customer, you are family. Sincerely, Remedii Natural Health.
      Official Response3 months ago
      1967rhp
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Remedii Rules

      Remedii continues to be the best shop in Battle Creek, quality products and friendly staff
      Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
      Hello 1967rhp, That's great, with all of the competition around The Marijuana Mile I'm glad to hear that Remedii Natural Health is still Number #1. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
      Official Response3 months ago
      Thaweedgod
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      Don’t judge a 📕 by it’s cover

      Believe it or not it might look little on the outside but they definitely have good clean green at a very affordable price and there selection will surprise you with some nice head hitters lol the staff is very chilled and cool 😎 only thing parking is a little confusing first time going but other than that you’ll leave with at least one thing before you go
      Remedii - Battle Creek (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
      Hello Thaweedgod, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Remedii Natural Health. We always strive to provide the best services we can, and in regards to our parking lot no worries. The buildings that share a lot with us are not store fronts so you can park anywhere within reason :) Sincerely, Remedii Natural Health
      Official Response3 months ago
      G_man_88
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great deals Great people

      Let me tell you about a man named Bob Ross. He has the look of Bob Ross mixed with a young Lionel Richie.... He's got the voice of Morgan Freeman and the comedic wit of Robin Williams.... it's like he's so far out I almost think he's not human 👽... Have you in tears I'm telling ya 🤣... hooked me and my dude up with some killer deals... Go check this place out and look for Bob Ross.... He's hilarious 🤣🤣🤣 (He even gave up his own lighter).... dude's legendary 🤙