Select a product to start your order!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

104 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Price (25)

ChiTownQueen75
4 months ago
5 stars

Love This Place

The Budtenders are very knowledgeable & personable. I have never been disappointed by ANY product there. The budtender always takes the time to explain what I am buying & the effects. I always leave laughing or very knowledgeable. We drive the 1 & 1/2 hours to purchase at their shop! Because they have baller prices that can’t beat! Check out Remedii in Battle Creek Mi. On Columbia Ave. you will be happy you did!! 🍭😁
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the positive review, hope to see you soon.
Official Response2 months ago
tgeleff1
4 months ago
5 stars

Prices best in town

Friendly service great prices clean environment top notch service.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love !
Official Response2 months ago
MichiganRose
1 year ago
5 stars

place is awesome

well I been coming here for a minute now and I like them reasonable prices good bud.i really like the blue dream it's so good . and there friendly everytime so 5 stars to remedi best bud,prices in town.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the love- We're glad to hear that you like the Blue Dream and enjoy shopping with us. We can't wait to take care of you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
FAY_FAY_1
1 year ago
5 stars

Smooth Experience

My husband and I love trying out and seeing what products all the shops have to offer. Customer Service was wonderful and friendly, products were great. Fast and easy can’t wait to go inside and see what there is to offer. Keep up the good work...
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad that the customer service was friendly and that you enjoyed the products that you picked up on your visit. We wanted to let you know that we are also accepting patients inside of the store now (with a mask)! We hope you enjoyed your medicine and look forward to caring for you again soon 😊
Official Response1 year ago
chris_v420
3 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary in town

they have some of the best prices and deals in town for recreational and medical customers everyone should come here rude boy is one of my favorite the budtenders out there pretty cool Bob Ross is favorite
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you, look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
D00BIED00
3 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place

Friendly staff. Very competitive prices for Rec customers. Easy ordering with Weedmaps for convenient pick up.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love !
Official Response2 months ago
ricks59
4 months ago
5 stars

First time visitor

OMG! Luke was so funny and so helpful. It was a pleasure to stop in. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely be back for 4:20!!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Glad Luke could be so helpful for you, hope to see you in soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
Deidre54
4 months ago
5 stars

Bob Ross was great

It was our first time visiting this store. They were very patient with us and our questions. We were very pleased with the service and will be back.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
We love to hear that, cant wait :)
Official Response2 months ago
jamesray1981
4 months ago
5 stars

Buying flower

my name is James, I can in this morning to get some recreational flower, and Luke, or the boss Ross of weed, was really helpful, very informative and had some great deals!! Remedii is a really spot, I think so anyways, to go get any kind of flower, edibles or whatever else you may want, these guys can help you! Great job Remedii!!! Keep it up!!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you so much for the positive review, we try our best to help all of our customers leave here completely satisfied.
Official Response2 months ago
kd5567
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome People!!

my first visit was a very exciting and informative experience, Thanks again Luke! Many more visits to come!!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Awesome! so glad you enjoyed your first experience here, hope to have many more :)
Official Response2 months ago
lillianoday
10 months ago
5 stars

Thanks Remedii

I love this place great service great prices good flowers
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the positive review :)
Official Response2 months ago
Zoo313
10 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

I had a small issue with my order that I didn't notice until an hour after I was back at home. I called the shop and they immediately fixed it. No questions asked. I rarely go anywhere else.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love!! We absolutely do everything we can to make things right with our patients :)
Official Response10 months ago
Kfisher74
12 months ago
5 stars

awesome experience

Awesome enviorment and great staff! Very informative and great personalities. Great bud and glasswork!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love!! We love our budtenders :)
Official Response11 months ago
lilfamous
1 year ago
5 stars

Rems is the best

I love rems . They make you feel like family and they god great strains .. they also have the most options in bc .. I love them ..
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love!! We love all our patients as well :)
Official Response11 months ago
Joshlove
1 year ago
5 stars

Great employees

Very helpful , kind employees definitely my favorite place to shop . comfortable environment and they explain everything very well .
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you, we love to hear it!! And love our patients even more :)
Official Response11 months ago
crownmeking1990
1 year ago
5 stars

weed

good service great product
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks you! Hope to see you back soon :)
Official Response11 months ago
Dmon3614
1 year ago
5 stars

great price and good team highly recommend

Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks so much!!
Official Response11 months ago
heyimsean
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

great customer service and great prices. I'll forsure swing back up
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love, Sean! We hope your medicine is treating you right and we look forward to having you back soon 😊
Official Response1 year ago
poohbear5151
1 year ago
5 stars

Top Notch recreational dispensary.

stopped in here, and got quite a bit of stuff for not alot of money, i read alot of the reviews before coming in. was prepared for some mean budtenders. The girls that were working tonight, not only are they gorgeous, but phenomenal at their jobs, super knowledgeable, and some of the nicest people ive met. i highly recommend stopping in here. The buds are wonderful, price isn't bad considering they recently legalized it and have more overhead currently. I've smoked with snoop, trust me they got good buds here.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the kind words about our girls! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our product selection and that you also found the pricing to be fair. We hope your medicine is treating you right and look forward to caring for you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
sonyad59
1 year ago
5 stars

Always a great visit!

I’ve been here multiple times & they are always super friendly, helpful & wanting to take care of you. Terrance & his team helped me out with a miscommunication about some cartridges & were able to still give me the deal. Nothing but love, good pricing & products. Thanks again! Check out their $25 shatter selection! Too good to pass up
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love Sonya! We're glad to hear that Terrance and the gang were able to get you right on the cartridge deals and that you enjoy shopping our product selection. We hope you're enjoying your medicine and look forward to caring for you again soon 😊
Official Response1 year ago