Select a product to start your order!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

92 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Price (22)

RyanVerns
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Bob ross and Trevor always cool and making everything feel comfortable and easy!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you! We try our best :)
Official Response22 days ago
rbrowne57
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful

They were very friendly and helped me with any question I had. Much recommend, will return many many times
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Can't wait to get you back in! Thanks for the love!
Official Response10 months ago
mamakaymayhem
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful, safe and friendly

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love :)
Official Response10 months ago
ChiTownQueen75
3 months ago
5 stars

Love This Place

The Budtenders are very knowledgeable & personable. I have never been disappointed by ANY product there. The budtender always takes the time to explain what I am buying & the effects. I always leave laughing or very knowledgeable. We drive the 1 & 1/2 hours to purchase at their shop! Because they have baller prices that can’t beat! Check out Remedii in Battle Creek Mi. On Columbia Ave. you will be happy you did!! 🍭😁
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the positive review, hope to see you soon.
Official Response22 days ago
tgeleff1
3 months ago
5 stars

Prices best in town

Friendly service great prices clean environment top notch service.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love !
Official Response22 days ago
Charles198112
6 days ago
5 stars

very friendly place good product good people

very friendly good people good product good prices
EpsteinsGhost
11 days ago
5 stars

Good Folks, good smokes.

Friendly knowledgeable cats up in here (Thanks, Luke!). Solid deals when you buy in bulk. Got an extra 10% off for ordering for the first time. Definitely worth checking out.
WMUser401900773
14 days ago
5 stars

GoldieP

This place is great! Awesome prices. Perfect service. Huge shoutout to Bob Ross and Trevor! Knowledgeable and super friendly. You gotta stop in and see these folks.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you so much for this great review and thank you for the awesome shoutout to our wonderful staff. We are so pleased to hear about your positive experiences here with us at Remedii, we hope to see you again very soon :)
Official Response10 days ago
Karencw
29 days ago
5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

Excellent customer service and also love the rewards program!!! Very impressed!! I highly recommend Remedii.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
This is great to hear! We hope to see you again very soon :)
Official Response17 days ago
adecker
1 month ago
5 stars

Best in Battle Creek

Great service, friendly staff, and best prices in town! Alex and Trevor are both very knowledgeable and professional. Always feel welcomed When I come in and satisfied when I leave.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you so much for the review, look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response22 days ago
caratheboss
2 months ago
5 stars

4/20 was Lit!

The day we all waited in line for over an hour for our HT Cannabis Cup Judge kits, in the snow, and we vibed as fellow cannabis lovers to some soft music, we bonded together. Once inside there was friendly security and helpful staff. The hot fresh coffee was sooooo needed and we all rushed to the coffee maker! The waiting area is comfortable and then when you get back to the shop there are friendly bud tenders waiting to help you fulfill your wildest cannabis dreams, they even have Luke, the Bob Ross of bud tenders... totally cool! I was able to be served while hitting the atm to make sure I got all four kits I was waiting for. I had a wonderful time that day, and my only regret was not hitting up the hot dog food truck! I’m trying to decide which one of my kits is my favorite... and of course the judging has been sooo fun! I’m definitely coming back up to see you again!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for all of the love :)
Official Response22 days ago
chris_v420
2 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary in town

they have some of the best prices and deals in town for recreational and medical customers everyone should come here rude boy is one of my favorite the budtenders out there pretty cool Bob Ross is favorite
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you, look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response22 days ago
D00BIED00
2 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place

Friendly staff. Very competitive prices for Rec customers. Easy ordering with Weedmaps for convenient pick up.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for the love !
Official Response22 days ago
ricks59
2 months ago
5 stars

First time visitor

OMG! Luke was so funny and so helpful. It was a pleasure to stop in. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely be back for 4:20!!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Glad Luke could be so helpful for you, hope to see you in soon :)
Official Response22 days ago
Deidre54
2 months ago
5 stars

Bob Ross was great

It was our first time visiting this store. They were very patient with us and our questions. We were very pleased with the service and will be back.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
We love to hear that, cant wait :)
Official Response22 days ago
jamesray1981
3 months ago
5 stars

Buying flower

my name is James, I can in this morning to get some recreational flower, and Luke, or the boss Ross of weed, was really helpful, very informative and had some great deals!! Remedii is a really spot, I think so anyways, to go get any kind of flower, edibles or whatever else you may want, these guys can help you! Great job Remedii!!! Keep it up!!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you so much for the positive review, we try our best to help all of our customers leave here completely satisfied.
Official Response22 days ago
shane42
1 year ago
5 stars

great place great weed very impressed great prices

this place is so awesome I came all the way from South Haven area to Battle Creek just to pick up some weed cuz I heard about it and said why not have a road trip and check it out it is one of the other best spots in Battle Creek best ever best prices I don't know what the bad reviews are all about but I've never picked up $127 an ounce of great weed and yes I said 127 an ounce of great weed before my life until I came to this spot yesterday and I'm smoking and right now that fire glue is fire I'm extremely picky but man it's so tasty and gets you high and is such a great price will be going back there every time they got their prices like this and their quality is fire or that price was astonishing I bought some $220 an ounce s*** from a dispensary in Kalamazoo and the 127 announce fire glue that I bought from Battle Creek puts that to shame! great job Battle Creek great job on getting great prices great products I'm very impressed!!! great store great weed
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and so much love! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our product selection and pricing. We hope you enjoy your medicine and we look forward to caring for you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
MichiganRose
1 year ago
5 stars

place is awesome

well I been coming here for a minute now and I like them reasonable prices good bud.i really like the blue dream it's so good . and there friendly everytime so 5 stars to remedi best bud,prices in town.
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thank you for the love- We're glad to hear that you like the Blue Dream and enjoy shopping with us. We can't wait to take care of you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
FAY_FAY_1
1 year ago
5 stars

Smooth Experience

My husband and I love trying out and seeing what products all the shops have to offer. Customer Service was wonderful and friendly, products were great. Fast and easy can’t wait to go inside and see what there is to offer. Keep up the good work...
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad that the customer service was friendly and that you enjoyed the products that you picked up on your visit. We wanted to let you know that we are also accepting patients inside of the store now (with a mask)! We hope you enjoyed your medicine and look forward to caring for you again soon 😊
Official Response1 year ago
kd5567
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome People!!

my first visit was a very exciting and informative experience, Thanks again Luke! Many more visits to come!!
Remedii - Battle Creek Recreational (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Battle Creek
Awesome! so glad you enjoyed your first experience here, hope to have many more :)
Official Response22 days ago