Releaf Organics 918

Releaf Organics 918

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

58 reviews

showercop
30 days ago
5 stars

icemelts

will be back on saturday to buy more icemelts rosin. best i’ve had in a long time
BrandyRenee5
2 months ago
5 stars

#TheBest

I absolutely love ReLeAf! The product is great. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. I haven't been disappointed not once.😊
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank you very much for your kind words. It is our pleasure and honor to serve you. We always strive for 100% patient satisfaction at ReLeaf Organics. Please follow us on Facebook for all of our current specials, discounts, and new products we have to offer!
Official Response1 month ago
Piperrobinson1
14 days ago
5 stars

Bud tenders

I had a great experience only been a few times but each time the people were extremely helpful explaining and answering all the questions I had it was an overall wonderful experience and I plan to return.
MurderinoMeow
25 days ago
5 stars

Best Budtenders and flower

ALWAYS quality flower and the daily specials are amazing! Somethings on sale every day!
showercop
2 months ago
5 stars

great quality and atmosphere

whoville strain is amazing i recommend to anyone that likes a heavy high. also loved the atmosphere and Stan helped me out and made me feel welcome. will definitely be back
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Whoville is pretty special indeed! Thanks so much for your recommendation and we're glad you loved the atmosphere. We love Stan too and are looking forward to your return! Great new strains are available for "Flower Friday" - stop by and see us!
Official Response1 month ago
kenm_
11 months ago
5 stars

Sweetest owner!!!

This place was soo cute and has the sweetest owner!! She was very accommodating to my needs and has some amazing deals!! Definitely will be back ☺️
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank you for the kind words! We are a family-owned business and want to make everyone who comes in feel at home! We've got better deals than ever so feel free to stop back in and check them out!
Official Response9 months ago
bellbottomgrl77
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place to get your medicine

Picked up some great flower the other day, it was called Forbidden Fruit. Nice buds, great flavor, and the medicine did its job. They have a nice selection of edibles, vape products and everything you might need. Try the Reserve THC syrup. It’s 200 mg for $20 and can be taken by the spoonful or added to soft drink and sipped on to keep the pain away. The staff is helpful and pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
So happy you were able to stop by and check out our selection. The Forbidden Fruit was so great - it's now gone! We are grateful for your kind comments and looking forward to your return. Keep an eye on our menu for new flower and other products.
Official Response1 year ago
samkbaird
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing cozy vibe

Releaf Organics has one of the best atmospheres in Claremore. Homey little storefront decorated with fantastic art and softened with aromatherapy. Good selection of tools and product. Laurie is wonderful and will gladly make your day.
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank you very much for visiting our shop. Our desire to create a comfortable, welcoming atmosphere for everyone. Your kind words are appreciated and we are looking forward to your return. As always, we are committed to making your day a bit better.
Official Response1 year ago
Note_Taker
1 year ago
5 stars

Great bud. Kind workers.

This place has yet to disappoint me. They have a decently-sized selection of flower, enough to have a good variety on different strains. All of the bud looks pretty nice, and then there are a handful of strains that look VERY nice. However, this is not to say that you will be disappointed with the quality, as the main lady who runs the store always researches strains before making a final decision, and she has her partner at the store give a second opinion, since he is quite savvy with identifying good flower. I can attest to this, he’s actually helped me decide on strains before, and I was not misled by his help. Quite the contrary, in fact. Not to mention, out-the-door pricing is always a good plus. As I am writing this, I am trying some of their “Jelly Breath,” from their new top-top shelf, and I honestly wish I’d gotten more. Can’t endorse these guys enough. I rarely write reviews, but I feel these people actually deserve more business. I hope y’all experience the same. (:
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank you very much for your nice comments and for taking the time to share them with us. We consider it a privilege to serve you. Our goal is to provide patients exceptional, quality products, and excellent customer service at a fair price. So happy you enjoyed your selection and looking forward to your next visit!
Official Response1 year ago
CreekOwl
1 year ago
5 stars

I love this place.

Truly wonderful budtender who is educated and very helpful.
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
We take great pride the services we provide our patients and consider it our duty to be knowledgeable.
Official Response1 year ago
Caveman33
2 years ago
5 stars

Good people!

the lady that owns this dispensary is one of the sweetest budtenders I've met so far. they have good prices, I love the OUT THE DOOR pricing, I like knowing what I'm about to spend, and not waiting for taxes to be rung up. House carts are good and tasty the flower smelled amazing tasted amazing amazing prices I got an eighth of white widow for 35 and that's and out the door price I love the spin the needle game thank you for being so nice and informative I kind of felt like I was being treated like family
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank you very much for the kind words. We truly appreciate your compliments and love to hear about your personal experiences. It's always fun to play different games for discounts too! We take pride in our dispensary and providing the best products for our patients. Hurry back in for a visit -
Official Response2 years ago
okbacat2
2 years ago
5 stars

flower is primo

they have amazing quality!
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank You! We want the very best for all patients - hurry back for more great deals on quality products.
Official Response2 years ago
namhaid1
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing flower

the quality of flower from this place is consistent and amazing.
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
We only want to offer the very best products for patients. Thank you for stopping in!
Official Response2 years ago
StephP13
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Stopped in today for a cartridge. Prices were very reasonable and the owner was really nice! I’ll definitely be back.
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thanks so much for stopping in to see us. We definitely want to provide our patients with quality products at a reasonable price. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
MurderinoMeow
4 months ago
5 stars

Top Shelf Flower ALWAYS!

The only shop I use because I'm never disappointed in the flower! Good quality bud and they don't put out products they wouldn't use themselves. Prerolls always in stock too when I need them!
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank you so much! This review means a lot to us because we strive to provide only best products possible! We appreciate the time you took to write this review and we are so happy to be your dispensary of choice! We can’t wait to see you back!
Official Response3 months ago
TaraBear1501
6 months ago
5 stars

Great deals and friendly fast service!

I opted to take the 30 minute drive from Tulsa to benefit from the good deals I saw that were available, I am not disappointed. The service was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank you so much for taking the time to come visit us and thank you for taking the time to write a review! Your feedback is always valued and we hope you'll come by again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
brookecody08
7 months ago
5 stars

Releaf Organics!!

Literally the best spot in town to get flower love there flower been here a bunch always good quality flower never been disappointed at Releaf!! Great Service
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Our goal is always to provide excellent service as well as excellent product and we could not be more thrilled to have another satisfied customer. We appreciate the business and feedback immensely! Don't forget to stop by on Flower Friday for special discounts!
Official Response6 months ago
UpperCunt96
8 months ago
5 stars

BRICE IS DOPE!

First time in and he made me feel at home. I love this place!!!
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
We are a family-owned business and hope everyone feels at home and comfortable in our shop! Thank you for your kind words and thank you for coming by! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
jerrygariciajr
8 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in all of claremore

Great bud tenders, Bryce being the best I’ve ever met. And always something hella dank up on that top shelf, even a lotta the mid shelf stuff gets me pretty stoned, I’ve never gone home with any of their product that I haven’t been satisfied with. All I gotta say is if you haven’t been here you’re missing out. -Leon
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Thank you so much for your kind words, Leon! It's our goal to provide quality bud to all patients and we're happy to have another satisfied customer! We look forward to seeing you back in the shop!
Official Response8 months ago
JimStash420
9 months ago
5 stars

Kimbo kush is dank

I picked up some Kimbo Kush from Releaf and it is dank as expected, with a delectable kush flavored smoke accompanied by a heavy indica stone. The dense nug structure is exquisite. I smoked a half gram joint of this and a couple bong rips and I think I'm good for a little while. This bud is probably not for the average smoker because of the high percentage of THC, but I'd recommend the Kimbo Kush to anyone who wants to get really baked. Releaf Organics has dank every time I stop by. Some of the best strains I've tried have been purchased here.
Releaf Organics 918Owasso / Claremore
Providing quality product to all our customers is always our goal and we're very excited to see reviews like this that let us know we're doing our job! Stop in any time to check out our newest strains! Thank you very much for the review!
Official Response8 months ago