Reef Dispensaries - Queen Creek

Reef Dispensaries - Queen Creek

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

5,569 reviews

S1llysal
19 days ago
5 stars

The best of the best Budtenders!

Here I go again...Anthony, Brandon and The Whole Crew, you guys are truly the Best! Always A+ Customer Service🥰
S1llysal
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this Dispensary

I’ve been going to this dispensary since March Always a great experience! All the employees that I’ve interacted with have been great but one truly stands out and that’s Anthony R! He is on point always, remembered me and what I liked and disliked, he is very knowledgeable and just totally awesome! Thanks for your products and knowledgeable employees!
WillCald
3 months ago
5 stars

Like it

The product I have recieved here at the Reef, keeps me coming back again and again. The service is all ways kind.
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Official Response2 months ago
miklob
2 months ago
2 stars

Ashamed

I honestly used to go out of my way for this dispensary often driving out of my way to support them. But this past year I’ve gone every single time has been disappointment. Even with going with the platinum tiers I’ve found 85% of the time I’m receiving untrimmed bud with little to no actual nugs to smoke with the quality being no where near what’s labeled.
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are terribly sorry that you had this experience with us.As for the problem with one of our staff members, please, if possible, reach out to us via email at Satisfaction@ReefDispensaries.com so that we can gather some details from you and get to the bottom of this issue. This is something that no one should experience when visiting Reef and we want to make sure the problem gets solved and we make it right. Again, thank you for the feedback and for bringing this to our attention, hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future.
Official Response1 month ago
hellenkay
2 months ago
2 stars

Not good stuff at all

I bought a oz of sativa and I was surprised to see in my little jars. Homegrown stuff. Still full of leaves around the bud. You don’t even see what your really buying. If I was able to see what your selling me. I wouldn’t buy that. No wonder she wanted to sell me the most expensive stuff. Your prices are terrible high. Hopefully the prices will come down in the future. Good luck in Arizona I am going back to Colorado and Texas where it’s cheap & so much better.
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of our products. We stand behind all the products we sell, especially our in-house brands, and so we do offer an exchange policy for any patient or customer that isn't satisfied with their purchase. For details on the policy, you can visit our website or ask a staff member. We never want anyone to leave feeling dissatisfied or unhappy, and hopefully we can continue to serve you in the future.
Official Response2 months ago
deidsness
3 months ago
1 star

Prices are Fraudulent (beware of bait n' switch)

Where do I begin with this interaction? Let’s start with the facts. On their weedmaps menu they have GG4 listed at $10 a gram with 28% THC content. Also note that it is specifically listed as flower, along with a dozen or so other strains. Off the bat that seems like a great deal. I live in the area, smoke quite a bit and was excited to have a location close to us. Here is how that interaction went. When I walked in and looked at their paper menu at the counter, the first thing I noticed was that they had GG4 was listed at $14.40 a gram at 18% THC content. That’s a pretty big discrepancy compared to the site. Especially since Weedmaps notifies you when the menu was updated - hilariously enough it was 9 min prior to walking in. When I ask to speak to the manager about the advertised price she declined to honor it giving poor customer service and then literally walked away from us at the counter. Abhorrent customer service beware.
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
Please, if possible, reach out to Satisfaction@Reefdispensaries.com and we'd love to gather some more details from you so that we can work to fix the problem. Hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future!
Official Response2 months ago
szSauber
11 months ago
5 stars

Shoutout to the Reef Dispensary

The Reef is MY FAVORITE Dispensary. Amazing people, the best prices, and knowledge for days! Come here for your medical marijuana necessities! Care and Patience with people and keeping it peaceful during times like these! A+. Will come back again to the Reef!
Dstew
6 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch.....Must visit. Great spot.

From the moment you walk in you realize that this place is top shelf. The budtender was phenomenal and I left with a big grin on my face knowing I had found my new "Go To" spot. No more driving way up North or getting on a Highway for me. The flowers were on point and the accessories and "stuff" gave me a wide variety. Realy glad REEF is here and love the location. Great vibe. Pricey but good.
WillCald
10 months ago
5 stars

Linda

The Reef has some of the best product, There price are awesome, customers service is easy to deal with. Nice place to shop.
MeghannD
12 months ago
5 stars

Thanks

Never disappointed, great staff great product.
pcollege12
1 year ago
5 stars

Thank You SABRINA for the BEAUTIFUL WORK YOU GIVE

Sabrina melted all my doubts away, calling in a phone order, & replaced it with ABSOLUTE CONFIDENCE! Thank you Reef of Queen Creek, Arizona for implementing phone ordering & text message ordering. The process was very pain-free and super quick, which I do like. *THE QUICKER THE BETTER*. I always leave this dispensary location satisfied, smiling & excited about my little REEF DISPENSARY BAG FULL OF MEDICINAL GOODIES! I would love to recognize a very hardworking, compassionate, more than helpful budtender named SABRINA. She made the entire experience worth my time & I hope the management team takes into consideration my review and RECOGNIZES BRILLIANT TEAM MEMBER SABRINA, FOR HER INTERACTIONS WITH ME WHEN I COME TO THE REEF HERE IN QUEEN CREEK, AZ. Sabrina is my reason for returning to do business here because she understands my medical marijuana needs & the value of a dollar saved. She always exceeds my expectations & I honestly believe Sabrina makes the company better
meestajones
2 years ago
5 stars

longtime customer

great product, and friendly helpful staff.
TheHappyFew
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

Great place with great products! Great people with amazing attitude! My dude LC helped me out, super helpful and informative.
Theresap419
2 years ago
5 stars

Reef is the BEST

My experience at Reef have always been GREAT! Awesome customer service and knowledge from David and Dakota!! This is my only dispensary I go to for my medicine! 20% OFF Tryke Tuesdays are my favorite days to make my visit. You cannot go wrong with Reef! See you soon!
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
We appreciate the love! Our budtenders are the bomb :) We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Official Response2 years ago
HeavenRaye
2 years ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

From the second i walked through the door everyone was incredibly helpful and super kind. I was directed to go to the front and fill out first time patient paperwork, which ended up only being 1 sheet of paper, incredibly simply and straight to the point. And immediately after that the sweet gal helping me out showed me my options for the free 1/8th i would be receiving. They're all so positive and such a fun environment. AND EXTREMELY CLEAN. such a beautiful location and such a large product selection and options! i have found my go to place from here on out, i have never been happier and more impressed.
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Official Response2 years ago
farmerischfamily
2 years ago
5 stars

AZ's #1Dispensary

Reef is by far the best to go to. Their prices are reasonable, their quality is never sacrificed and the staff truly give a shit and know their shit. 💜👌😉
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Official Response2 years ago
Godofyourworld
3 years ago
5 stars

drew w.

Hands down best dispensary out here Drew my budtender very knowledgeable on all the information that I needed very polite and excellent customer service $25 eighths $5 pre rolls can't get any better than that plus great great quality
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Drew's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Official Response3 years ago
cannabis_mama
3 years ago
5 stars

Reef is the best!!

Reef is the closest to my house so i go to them the most often, 1-2 times a week generally. I always have good bud tenders, I’ve never had a bad experience. They offer great product at awesome Prices. Always a huge selection of pre rolls for very cheap with a full gram of flower. You can choose from 10-20 diff strains of concentrates and flower almost always. Even their lowest price flower is high quality and I’ve never received popcorn nugs. My favorite dispensary of the 15 or so I’ve been to. :)
Reef Dispensaries - Queen CreekGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Official Response3 years ago
azmedguy05
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispo

Very helpful staff with great products and prices! Mickey in particular has been a very helpful bud-tender for me in past visits, super knowledgeable and kind! This is my go to dispensary if you haven’t been yet it’s a must hit!
bebop_angel88
3 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary

It’s my go to place for pre-rolls! Great selection!