Reef Dispensaries - Sparks

Reef Dispensaries - Sparks

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

694 reviews

Townsend74
29 days ago
5 stars

Jessica

Great person always helpful and always smiling She makes my experience always 👍 awesome Best place with the best peeps
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Ashley's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Official Response21 days ago
AllanQuartermain
3 months ago
5 stars

Best staff around!

I like coming to Reef because they keep an awesome assortment of products. But its the staff that keep me coming back! Everyone is great, but Alex is the guy! He remembers me every time and makes me feel like he really cares about what he's selling me. And it's not just to me! Even when waiting in line I hear him giving everyone that VIP service. Promote him, give him a raise or something! But keep this dude around!
JJohnston86
24 days ago
5 stars

only place worth coming to in reno

i live in cali but have to drive reno a lot. this is the only shop ill go to anymore. my boy alex is straight up the best budtender ive ever had. this dude is about the life and knows his business. he'll always tell you whats good and not try go sell you on some garbage like other clinics.
Herb n Extracts
28 days ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Bud tender Cresha was very informative. Helped me find what I needed and didn’t give the typical “yeah that’s good I tried it yesterday” response.
Quetzalcoatl92
1 month ago
5 stars

Best flower around

Reef is the best and Alex is the goat!!! he always hooks it up with a great deal for my budget!!
TSchillman
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Staff

I will keep coming back to Reef because of the service I received. Please tell the owner to acknowledge Alex for his outstanding level of care and knowledge.
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you bringing Alex's customer service & product knowledge to our attention! We love to hear when our customers & patients have a good experience with our budtenders :) We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Official Response2 months ago
MemeCzar
2 months ago
5 stars

Don't usually write reviews

It's rare that I ever do this, but Alex is truly an exceptional budtender. He knows his strains, terpes, growing techniques, just about anything I can ask him about. This man is a true connoisseur.
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you bringing Alex's customer service & product knowledge to our attention! We love to hear when our patients & customers have a good experience with our budtenders :) We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Official Response2 months ago
kb1120420
2 months ago
5 stars

Most favorite dispensary

Never ever do I leave the sales counter unhappy! I also love the educational experience I get from the bud tenders. Alex on your team is so happy and helpful, I always learn something new about my product I am going to enjoy :) thanks Reef team!
Sheabeasty
2 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Alex!

I almost forgot to post this! But Alex is the sweetest budtender, and took all the time nescessary to walk me through the menu to find what was right for me.
BagmanMontaz
3 months ago
5 stars

Consistent fire

whenever im in reno this is the only spot ill hit up! theyre pricey, but they got the gas!! my boy Alex always knows whats good! he knows his stuff and keeps it 100!
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It makes our day to hear when our patients & customers feel we have the best dispensary. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Official Response2 months ago
Trubinstein88
3 months ago
5 stars

Reef is the plug, they got the power!

Reef is the place to go. This cute budtender named Vanessa was helpful & answered my questions thoroughly efficient.
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Vanessa's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Official Response3 months ago
cheezycheez
2 months ago
4 stars

Great medicine 🤙

There was a great selection of cannabis at all types varieties and strains. Vanessa over in sparks took great care of me today and I wanted to make sure her hard work is appreciated by management. Parking lot was crammed was my only complaint🔥
seantay9876
10 days ago
1 star

Harassment complaint!

AG&BBB complaint for harassment by "employee/security" to fellow employees and customers. Reno PD has been made aware. Petition is coming to remove this very dangerous employee. He is unsafe to his fellow employees and customers. He should not be allowed to handle a firearm, as he uses them in force, instead a tool of safety. Legal charges will be coming by multiple parties unless action is taken to safeguard our community. I'm sorry Reef. I think based on my past experiences and how amazing your staff is. I have shown I am an extremely loyal customer. But no human should ever feel they can speak to a fellow employee the way this clown did. Your parent company Cresco Labs also received this complaint and has been made aware of possible pending legal action. Vanessa and Jon, I'm so sorry anyone ever spoke to either of you that way. You guys were such a pleasure to deal with. I'm sorry that this hasn't been addressed sooner. SeanT
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are terribly sorry that you had this experience with us. As for the problem with one of our staff members, please, if possible, reach out to us via email at Satisfaction@ReefDispensaries.com so that we can gather some details from you and get to the bottom of this issue. This is something that no one should experience when visiting Reef and we want to make sure the problem gets solved and we make it right. Again, thank you for the feedback and for bringing this to our attention, hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future.
Official Response5 days ago
AlinaBoss
1 year ago
5 stars

Great People and Place

Very impressed
NortherneNVy
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick - Great Third Party Selection - Nice Service

The Glendale store is always a quick in and out. Layout makes sense. It seems prices may have been adjusted to other dispensary’s in town but they need to heavily consider their in house flower pricing. The Tryke flower quality is very poor but that’s not a reason to leave a bad review of this outlet. The cultivation in Vegas needs to get their act together. On the help and product: Nick helped out and had a great interaction with him. The third party selection at the store is well put together. Natures Chem is putting out heat and the right price. If pricing can be leveled out and they can get their cultivation on the right track then Reef jumps to the top. Thanks again, Nick.
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love & will be considerate of your input! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Official Response1 year ago
chnk1r
1 year ago
5 stars

“Go-To Shop”

The Reef always has great deals. Don’t forget about your loyalty points. Thank you so much.
honeyydipped
2 years ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere!!

Walked into reef Dispensaries, and was helped out by Ed. Nothing but great things to say about him, he was helpful super knowledgeable, and his recommendations were on point. Will definitely be back to reef Dispensaries, and big thank you for the suggestion on the purple berry!
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Daniel's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Official Response2 years ago
DougMH
5 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY IN RENO

Loved the vibe! Very helpful and knowledgable. Thank you everyone there for making my experience such a great one and standing above the others.
Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
Thank you for your great review DougMH. We strive to give our patients the best experience possible, so we are incredibly happy you left satisfied. Thank you again for coming in to see us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
Dezinedope
5 years ago
5 stars

A1

Great staff! Great meds!
pickledwhale11
5 years ago
5 stars

Quick service good meds

Talked to the manager a couple times , smart guy good clean club , meds are good , curious to see what strains they have comming out next , been suprises with my meds lately