Reef Dispensaries - Sparks

Reef Dispensaries - Sparks

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

727 reviews

      Brycesten
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Stephanie at sparks reef was very kind and helpful when i asked about specific weed she knew what she was talking about and got me the good stuff.
      kdrumm99
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Stephanie Freaking Rules

      She sold me some of the best weed I've ever smoked, in truly grateful. Give her a raise and a promotion right now!!!
      Daleshaw93
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town.

      Great customer service. Always a pleasure coming in.
      Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
      Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      carolcamp420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      louis fruitton strain

      the concentrates for louis fruitton are great. thank you Ashley!
      AlphaTekk
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome staff!

      I was helped by Vannesa at Reef Dispensary on E Glendale and she was very helpful and cheery!
      jmtz98
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome people dope products

      Always got some great energy when I walk in friendly people never disappoints every product always on point as it should
      AlinaBoss
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great People and Place

      Very impressed
      NortherneNVy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick - Great Third Party Selection - Nice Service

      The Glendale store is always a quick in and out. Layout makes sense. It seems prices may have been adjusted to other dispensary’s in town but they need to heavily consider their in house flower pricing. The Tryke flower quality is very poor but that’s not a reason to leave a bad review of this outlet. The cultivation in Vegas needs to get their act together. On the help and product: Nick helped out and had a great interaction with him. The third party selection at the store is well put together. Natures Chem is putting out heat and the right price. If pricing can be leveled out and they can get their cultivation on the right track then Reef jumps to the top. Thanks again, Nick.
      Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
      Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the love & will be considerate of your input! We look forward to serving you again in the future :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      chnk1r
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      “Go-To Shop”

      The Reef always has great deals. Don’t forget about your loyalty points. Thank you so much.
      honeyydipped
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere!!

      Walked into reef Dispensaries, and was helped out by Ed. Nothing but great things to say about him, he was helpful super knowledgeable, and his recommendations were on point. Will definitely be back to reef Dispensaries, and big thank you for the suggestion on the purple berry!
      Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
      Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Daniel's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
      Official Response3 years ago
      DougMH
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY IN RENO

      Loved the vibe! Very helpful and knowledgable. Thank you everyone there for making my experience such a great one and standing above the others.
      Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
      Thank you for your great review DougMH. We strive to give our patients the best experience possible, so we are incredibly happy you left satisfied. Thank you again for coming in to see us, and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response
      Dezinedope
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      A1

      Great staff! Great meds!
      pickledwhale11
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick service good meds

      Talked to the manager a couple times , smart guy good clean club , meds are good , curious to see what strains they have comming out next , been suprises with my meds lately
      Townsend74
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My GO To for the best bud

      Went lastnight for my usual And had Celine as a BUDTENDER she is brand new, Ashley was helping her and I out Just gotta say I've never had a bad experience but she rocked it she's gonna be an amazing budtender for reef She was great, great attitude Great smile and gave great suggestions. Totally glad CELINE joined the family.
      Townsend74
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Jessica

      Great person always helpful and always smiling She makes my experience always 👍 awesome Best place with the best peeps
      Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
      Thank you for your kind words and recognizing Ashley's top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients and customers always have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best staff around!

      I like coming to Reef because they keep an awesome assortment of products. But its the staff that keep me coming back! Everyone is great, but Alex is the guy! He remembers me every time and makes me feel like he really cares about what he's selling me. And it's not just to me! Even when waiting in line I hear him giving everyone that VIP service. Promote him, give him a raise or something! But keep this dude around!
      WRXPUG
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire 🔥

      Trevor was very help and all his recommendations hit awesome. For out of towners I’m glad I found this spot. Will come back ever time I’m in tow.
      Alyhaze
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great weed/atmosphere!!

      Awesome flower!! Nice variety of options. Cierra the budtender is great, really enjoyed our experience here!
      BrianOTX
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      S/o Cresha(:

      Wonderful customer service, knows her products very very kind person
      Reef Dispensaries - SparksReno
      Thank you bringing Cresha's customer service & product knowledge to our attention! We love to hear when our patients & customers have a good experience with our budtenders :) We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
      Official Response2 years ago
      ccnutz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Marissa Poe is an excellent bud tender

      We love reef. We’ve been to a few of them in different states. Marissa Poe helped us today. She was very helpful & friendly Thank you :) Chelsea & Dustin