Accepting orders starting at 9:15am
Redwood Herbal Alliance

Redwood Herbal Alliance

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

320 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (62)

Price (54)

Chunky0707
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Close to home good people good Service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
thunderblue928
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank yiu

I was looking for professor chaos and you had it. Amazing curbside pick up fast friendly and helpful. Love you guys! First visit and I will be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Luluroro313
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great job!

Very helpful and quick! Thanks for your service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
jaust1970
2 months ago
5 stars

No hassle

This spot has earned my loyalty. A mistake was made and they recovered quickly and with no hassle. Easiest spot I purchased from
lordfarquar0
3 months ago
5 stars

.

This dispensary is so easy and the staff are nice!
greentyler
3 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING selection, people and store!!!

Since the pandemic, this place is curbside, where someone will walk out to your car and the menu you see on WeedMaps is always current (or they’ll gladly help you with a replacement). I’ve been coming here for YEARS!!! And they are CONSISTENTLY amazing!!! Great products at prices that you can’t beat (I live 25 minutes away and have other options- so yes, I do check because gas is over $4 a gallon but I’m remind you, RHA is ALWAYS worth the drive!!!). I love that I can order online now, but it’s NEVER a problem to browse the menu with a bud tender when you pull in! I will never stop going to this place, and even when I lived in Sacramento for a hot minute (5 years), I would ALWAYS drop in when I was in town!
shermanator1
1 month ago
4 stars

Well ummm yea

They have some good stuff.But the amount of times of come hear and have felt bent over is almost embarrassing to admit. The staff is actually nice despite what others say I’ve been here about 100times over the years and it just seems like no one uses cannabis, or they’re not paid enough to try the stuff out. Suggest anything and get the “ohh that’s soo good” response literally anything is ‘that sales persons’ favorite. no actual knowledge of cannabis, ask tough questions and get stupid answers(Ryan excluded he’s seems like he’s trying to hold it down, if he didn’t work here I’d say 2stars he’s made stuff right) But over all it just seems like they stock boof and old products! I drive across town to avoid this local shop. Nothing sucks more than leaving a dispensary after spending 200+ $ and just wanting to go back and return the entire purchase. They’re distributer/purchaser who ever does not understand the market and deff not trying the products!
bob710420
2 months ago
4 stars

One of my spots

I go here for the OZs but they have some top notch "birthday present" type concentrates I get as a treat for myself on occasion. They have my go to brands and sometimes I try the other kinds, hit or miss with that as some are kinda not that good tasting when you veer off your go to brands you notice some make better than others. Sometimes grams taste like burnt rubber. It comes from using Neem oil on buds. I got a gram like that and they let me exchange it for a gram that didn't make me gag.
Chini1010
2 months ago
1 star

Horrible Experience

I have been going here for about 3 to 4 years always have had same girl help me (Tahara) she’s a excellent employee and really helpful. Last time I went I got a girl that was just horrible. Gave her my order. She asked which product I wanted as there were two choices. I told her. She asked again 3 times. I showed her my order on my I phone that I had saved in my cart. She wouldn’t look just kept trying to argue about which one I wanted. I thought she had it right but when she left she got to door and turned around and came back she said I needmore money! I said you have something wrong I have the total right here. She said you have it wrong not me. I said look I have it here on my phone tried to show her. She said sir get that out of my face. You are being rude I’m going to get someone else. Then a assist mgr came out and immediately verbally attacked me asking why I was harassing his employee. I tried to tell him situation. He wouldn’t listen. He came back and started filming me! WTH?
Calihob_jay
1 month ago
1 star

find somewhere else to go

crap service and the employees are rude and the prices are trash I'd rather drive to another county for weed then go here
skydiver5150
8 years ago
5 stars

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST IN THE STATE!!!

I have been in the entertainment business for MANY years as a stand-up comedian/actor. I travel all over the country and all through the state of California. I have been in MANY clubs all over the state and I will say this, Redwood Herbal Alliance is the BEST club I have EVER been in!!!! The staff is VERY friendly and have a GREAT knowledge of their products. I feel that their medicine is the BEST available!!! I really look forward to going into this club and getting all of my medicine and chatting with the staff. If you are a patient, there is NO other place to go!!!! REDWOOD HERBAL ALLIANCE IS THE VERY BEST CLUB YOU COULD GO TO!!!!
AnonymisslyMe
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch

The two gentlemen helping us today were extremely knowledgeable of their products and provided genuine good vibes. It’s a very organized and beautiful dispensary, we will definitely be returning customers. A+
BloomingBoomer
6 years ago
5 stars

Hey, this is the place!

Great 'medicine' in this great dispensary that is stocked with the best - and stocked with the best staff around, too. They seem to be doing this the way it should be done with utmost professionalism - no stoners here! Love Fridays and Saturdays there when many other places seem weekend stressed. Sometimes there's a lot of lady perfume smell which affects my partner and my only beef then is you can't smell the stuff we're there for - but we love the menu and use that before heading over. See ya soon....
questforsimpson
7 years ago
5 stars

Nice Place, Good People

I checked out Redwood Herbal the other day. I didn't know this place has been there for almost 4 years. They weigh up the cannabis right out of the jar that you look at so I really appreciated that. No pre packed stuff where you never know what you're getting. A guy by the name of Mikey tooled me around. He seemed to know about basically every product in the shop. And believe me, they had plenty of stuff. He could tell I wanted to know more than your average patient so he took the time to elaborate on many products which I appreciate. Some places you go, its like, here's the edibles, here is the bud. Whatcha want? Redwood carries clones, edibles, lots of strains and several CBD tinctures and other CBD related goodies. It's worth taking the drive over. I will def be back. See you soon Redwood...
Redwood Herbal AllianceSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for your feed back. Here at RHA employees like Mikey make sure our patients feel like an old friend. We take our time and make sure you are completely happy and informed when you leave. Please come back and see us again soon!
Official Response
AntonioCardinale
7 years ago
5 stars

These Redwoodians Are My Good Friends

I love coming to redwood these guys are great they all are my friends and i go in there sometimes just to chat with them and they are more than gkad to chat these guys are amazing and by far the best club in california and maybe the world i love these guys i will see you tomorrow stay up pals
Redwood Herbal AllianceSanta Rosa
Thank you Anthony! You always bring a smile to our faces when u come thru! Remember Anthony, you are awesome!!!
Official Response
AntonioCardinale
7 years ago
5 stars

Redwood Is The Best Club

all i have to say is this is the best club i have been to in california thus far tgese guys are really caring and considerate. They are my friends and they are the only employees at a club that i can say are my friends and for this poison thing if u dont want any butane then get some co2 its easy as that but never go there and disrespect the most friendly people and thr best club in california. love redwood and i will be going there until i die and thats on the real
patty3008
8 years ago
5 stars

A+++

My experience at Redwood Herbal is great every time, friendly staff, great meds, and a wide variety hands down #1 in Sonoma County if your looking for real good tasty and quality bud this is the place to go thank you to all the staff last Saturday loved the free giveaways during the 3 year bbq plus the DJ was on point!! Happy to be a member and recommend this to anyone that cares about they're experience at a dispensary.
andrew_nelson
8 years ago
5 stars

NO BETTER CLUB

i go daily and the buds are top quality great people work it i wont not go anywhere else..
wheresthecheese?
8 years ago
5 stars

My Home Town Dispensary

I am very grateful to the staff and owner of this dispensary. I am always satisfied that I have received value for dollar there. They are laid back and patient with me, and take the time to make a recommendation and answer all my questions along with a friendly chat. I have never been dissatisfied with any visit there, and in fact, it was so good today I am writing this review to say "Thank You" for my doing that little extra something to reward loyal customers and keep us coming back. The place is one of the cleanest and most pleasant dispensaries I have visited, and I have visited more than 10 between here and OC. The medications are measured out in front of you, which I enjoy, but they have a few quarters on sale already measured up if you are in a hurry. Their prices are average to high, but the quality and convenience are there for me, and they do have specials that are always great. They don't test much if at all, so that would be a nice plus for patients in the future. I don't mess around with driving to other places any more.
Billymayshereandnow
10 months ago
5 stars

Proper affordable flower.

Be sure to check out the old pal brand. 18$ 1/8s