Accepting orders starting at 9:15am
Redwood Herbal Alliance

Redwood Herbal Alliance

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

446 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (147)

Price (134)

      Shizannie
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary

      Great dispensary. Great prices. Great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      larryloebig
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Outstanding selection - excellent quality

      I am amazed at the complete selection of products. The quality is excellent and the customer service team is friendly and knowledgeable. If you are in need of Cannibas products or paraphernalia ... they usually have it in stock.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rspina51
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fun

      Sometimes I go poopie in mi panties
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DC5belove12
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection, friendly people, good prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LeviSmith
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They have their own ounces here.

      They're high testing and good quality for under a hundred, (90-ish with tax.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jenhen10
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best ounces

      This is one of the only places in Santa Rosa where they sell ounces. Their prices are amazing and you have plenty of options. Quality bud
      bpark123
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love these guys
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shizannie
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary

      Love this dispensary. My go to spot
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chunky0707
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Close to home good people good Service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      thunderblue928
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank yiu

      I was looking for professor chaos and you had it. Amazing curbside pick up fast friendly and helpful. Love you guys! First visit and I will be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Luluroro313
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great job!

      Very helpful and quick! Thanks for your service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      BountyHunter707
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Wtf!?

      My son calls for Ryan was told he could get a compassion bag for pain relief from an inoperable brain tumor. Upon going in he was kicked out by Ryan. Than his godfather went in thinking it was an ID issue. Only to be treated like crap and kicked out. He’s hard of hearing mainly def. No longer about compassion all about money and ego?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      donutzz3423
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Leaves me high.

      Dank I buy at RHA always leaves me high. Gon' come back fo' mo' o' ya' dank, RHA!
      dianaandradds
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Herbs for me.

      They got all my fave herbs here. I'm gonna come back to Redwood Herbal Alliance for a reup.
      rmt767
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      Awesome service and great shatters. Prices are more reasonable here than else where .
      707terpssr
      8 days ago
      1 star

      Person on the phone lied about deals.

      I called redwood herbal alliance to see if they still had the 25% off deal for Himalaya concentrates. The gentleman who answered the phone said this deal was still going and checked if they had any more supply which he informed me they did. I drove all the way down ask for the product and there was no deal at least not the one I ask about. So basically to some of the story I drove all the way down there because the person answering the phone does not know what's going on in the store. In the past they have given my driver's license to someone else and could not contact them so I was out without a license for about two and a half weeks they did give me some free products for giving my license to someone else but this club is going downhill. They need more employees that know what's going on in the store. The only other thing I could think of that happened was he purposely told me that they had that sale to get me in the store and figured I was going to buy something anyway.
      Freetah
      2 months ago
      1 star

      TRUMP lover bought this place.👎

      Soooo Sad. The whole organization has gone down tubes. So lame new owner doesn't allow budtenders to receive tips!!! Will NEVER return. It's a hateful company culture now.😔
      questforsimpson
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice Place, Good People

      I checked out Redwood Herbal the other day. I didn't know this place has been there for almost 4 years. They weigh up the cannabis right out of the jar that you look at so I really appreciated that. No pre packed stuff where you never know what you're getting. A guy by the name of Mikey tooled me around. He seemed to know about basically every product in the shop. And believe me, they had plenty of stuff. He could tell I wanted to know more than your average patient so he took the time to elaborate on many products which I appreciate. Some places you go, its like, here's the edibles, here is the bud. Whatcha want? Redwood carries clones, edibles, lots of strains and several CBD tinctures and other CBD related goodies. It's worth taking the drive over. I will def be back. See you soon Redwood...
      Redwood Herbal AllianceSanta Rosa
      Thank you so much for your feed back. Here at RHA employees like Mikey make sure our patients feel like an old friend. We take our time and make sure you are completely happy and informed when you leave. Please come back and see us again soon!
      Official Response
      skydiver5150
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      THIS PLACE IS THE BEST IN THE STATE!!!

      I have been in the entertainment business for MANY years as a stand-up comedian/actor. I travel all over the country and all through the state of California. I have been in MANY clubs all over the state and I will say this, Redwood Herbal Alliance is the BEST club I have EVER been in!!!! The staff is VERY friendly and have a GREAT knowledge of their products. I feel that their medicine is the BEST available!!! I really look forward to going into this club and getting all of my medicine and chatting with the staff. If you are a patient, there is NO other place to go!!!! REDWOOD HERBAL ALLIANCE IS THE VERY BEST CLUB YOU COULD GO TO!!!!
      AnonymisslyMe
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch

      The two gentlemen helping us today were extremely knowledgeable of their products and provided genuine good vibes. It’s a very organized and beautiful dispensary, we will definitely be returning customers. A+