Redwood Cannabis

Redwood Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

19 reviews

Shellbo_Baggins
11 months ago
5 stars

fave shop in town

Best shop in towm. I'm smoking on some lemon mint right now that is almost fresh-baked quality
Danktoker707
11 months ago
5 stars

Only Store in town with consistent fire indoor.

I've been up here for five years and in the Cannabis industry for 20. I've been to almost every store in town. This is the only place that actually consistently sells fire top shelf indoor, and Exotics. Oregon only gives out indoor and outdoor grow licenses, so a lot of the "indoor" sold in a lot of these shops is just Greenhouse with lights over the plant. Usually from from their vertically-integrated farm and frankly it's never that good. You know the deal, only 10% of weed is truly top shelf. And a lot of clubs around here just don't prioritize that A+, or think that there's not enough clientele for $50 8ths of fire. Wrong. Plenty of people want that cheap outdoor and deps, but there is solid base of people that want that fire. Come here if you want gas.
cannabis4life420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

OregonGrower420
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick service

In and out in no time at all
leftcoaststoner
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

Best top shelf around
TardKart
2 years ago
5 stars

Great 5 and 6 dollar gram selection

Quick in quick out great selection for their 5 and 6 dollar grams don't seem to dissapoint.
brittm2
3 years ago
5 stars

Cute store ...

Super cute store. Very nice staff. Slightly overpriced but they do have beautiful product.
codyedney123
3 years ago
5 stars

great products great people

great products great people
tater3
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Small shop, big hearts. Stop by for sure, and be treated well.
versatilemango
3 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable, Kind, Great prices!

These folks are aces! They know all the details about their selection. They're kind as kind comes. Selection is wide but keeps things simple, and specials are great values! Absolutely heading back!
Failbot
2 years ago
2 stars

Shorted joints

Got a 10 pack of joints and several of them were noticeably short I couldn’t go back and had to just smoke them as I can’t get around easily.
Herbal_hank
6 months ago
2 stars

Refused to give medical pricing

I am a medical patient and they refused to give me my medical discount and insisted I pay a tax. I provided my medical information but they refused abd said I had to pay full price with tax
sampson341
2 years ago
1 star

Meh...

The bud tender simply sucked. All but confrontational about licenses out of our wallets. We are two 60+ yo people. Inspecting for expiration dates. Little to no help in choosing a couple of cartridges. This dudes attitude was elitist and condescending the entire time. We won’t be back. Too many great choices in GP to get anything but top notch service. Maybe he should visit Cafe Verde and see how to treat customers. We didn’t get a name but there was only one guy on at 6:45 last night.
Bullfrogg420
3 years ago
1 star

😒 feeling ripped off

Found mold athough they did replace it, it was a hassel. Got another strain it was terrible. It was very old and stale spoiled for sure coughed every toke. when I went to return it they wouldn't. They said their was nothing wrong with it. Didn't see any mold in it so they wouldn't return it. (Still have it) Then my friend stopped by with a couple Grams from there found 4 seeds in 2 grams and tasted like powered mildew
chainsmoker4life
2 years ago
1 star

losers

This place is OBVIOUSLY creating their own 5 star reviews to try to offset the 1 star reviews that came from real customers. They suck and they know it but they'll be out of business soon enough.
Venchilla
2 years ago
1 star

Not stoked...

Great budtenders, but management hovers in the background and makes everyone uncomfortable. Felt rushed to choose from their huge selection of products and left with a sour taste in my mouth. Glad I bought something to smoke because I sure was stressed tf out after the whole experience...
BillyDakid420
8 months ago
1 star

Terrible Customer Service

I purhcased my second defective cartridge this week from this place. The first one I ate the loss because I got home before I noticed. The one today, I returned immediately for a non-defective cart. The apparent manager on duty refused to give me a non-defective cart, at first lying and saying he can't do exchanges on defective items (completely false) then changing his story to "the vendor won't accept it" which is bull****, I am a vendor. Whatever power trip he is on, I hope its worth the loss of business. I'm sure everyone loves working for that jerk. The door guy was actually super nice- he should be the manager. I will post another review after I speak with the vendor. Garbage, garbage customer service.
Atlas_BP
2 years ago
5 stars

suziemae
2 years ago
5 stars