Redbud Roots Kalamazoo Provisioning Center - Now Open!

Redbud Roots Kalamazoo Provisioning Center - Now Open!

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

15 reviews

6bands
11 days ago
5 stars

The guy with glasses

I Forgot the guy name with glasses that help me out. He did a great job with even with me getting Mad. That how a employee should carry themself like how he did today. Was super nice and completely understanding of where I’m coming from. Sorry for the conflict. He should get a raise on how he presents himself to customers. Kept his cool and he even kept me cool from the way he handles things. excellent human he is and he gonna do your guys good from his representation he brings to the table. Also will be coming back for the fire.
Reba_THC
1 month ago
5 stars

Love the product

Huge selection of great product and a knowledge and nice staff. Super convenient parking too!
Atlantean
2 months ago
5 stars

I'd give 10 stars if I could

4/20 Celebration at Redbud roots actually had me excited! Huge blowout, lots of free swag, and I got the best deal on fire bud I've ever gotten! Huge props to RBR, the place was packed the minute they opened, still got served within 15 minutes great service.
TrustinThyme
2 months ago
5 stars

Solid experience!

love the product these folks bring to the table! Scooped some Tropicana Banana Hash Rosin and Lemonati Mandarin Cookies flower! Best decision I made all week! Tap in! These folks are what Michigan cannabis brands should all strive to be!
JayBH1973
3 months ago
1 star

Dry overpriced.

Their website is nothing like what you get at the actual dispensary plus the THC percentages that the budtender tells you are not what you will get not to mention how dry the flower was and one of the pre-rolls was actually made in October of 2020 and tastes like garbage. I was a first-time customer and I can guarantee I will not be back.
StankNuggs
2 months ago
1 star

First time and last time!

When I went I was the only customer there and it was my first time. I got a quarter and an eighth of Snoop Dawg flower. It took a long time just to get my product not to mention they forgot to give me my free edible for coming in. I've worked with some of the individuals you have working for you now and know personally they bash people as soon as they leave your parking lot.
umyonlyfriend
4 months ago
5 stars

The Spot

Listen. I’m a creature of habit - I like to go to dispo’s that have easy to navigate parking & a decent people. This place is my new go-to for comfort & quality. The hash rosin is a must try as well. Yes ma’am!
canna_E4G
4 months ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Great shop full of caring people. I recommend the Redbud Roots Temple products! Or any of the Lemonati flower!
Bh20112
4 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

I’ve been trying out different dispensaries and this place is definitely a favorite! Super helpful, this girl Sarah helped me pick out something called skunk hero. Really great product will be back soon!
combsc
4 months ago
5 stars

Incredibly knowledgeable staff!!

Came through for the grand opening, took advantage of some hella deals! I’ve been to a lot of different dispensaries but I really enjoyed this one! I felt safe-thank you for curbside! And I’m SO HAPPY with my products! The Edibles are delicious, the flower is beautiful, and the sugar has incredible flavor and every single one has true to advertised effects. Can’t wait to come back!!
mycannabisattorney
4 months ago
5 stars

Best New Dispo in Town!!!

From the customer service to the product selection this store has it all!!! Awesome team and great deals. Would definitely go back.
JAPsmokey
4 months ago
5 stars

Great first time experience!!

New to the cannabis world!! Staff took the time to walk me through many different options to find something right for me. Ended up with I-tre, enjoying it very much. Even picked up some joint & hip CBD treats for my dog.
DrGreen517
4 months ago
5 stars

Quality is Redbud Roots

First time here on friday the 26th. Im very skeptical about tryn new places because i been to hundreds and only 3 impress me...add this place to the top of the list. Purchased 4 diff kinds , i think Jessica helped us out (sorry if i got the name wrong, she had the gold eye sparkles) let me say shes very very knowledgeable and friendly! She pointed us in the right direction and let me say it was 🔥, all of em. I dont like giving away my favorite hot spots because im greedy like that, but this place is top notch for quality.
Atlantean
4 months ago
5 stars

Red Bud Roots Cares

I've been noticing that since MMMP went commercial, lots of places threw good ole fashioned customer service/care straight out the window. Employees at most places treat you like an ignorant bother. Ash at RBR Kzoo however, was awesome. She cared that we had to wait a couple minutes for her to come over, she was very helpful in figuring out what to order. The order was completed very quickly, and everyone there was nicer than just about any shop in town's nicest person. Not trying to only care about customer service, it's just I've been missing that. The bud was amazing. I got Lemonati Mandarin Cookies and Colin's OG. Well, that Mandarin Cookie was so damn strong, I couldn't even game! :) Amazing for some pain I have from a recent injury, and I wouldn't want to get it elsewhere. I love RBR now!
butcherB
4 months ago
2 stars

Website, product, price.

So first things first. The website is the worst to navigate and use effectively and efficiently making it extremely difficult to place your order. I figured it out and ordered 4 different kinds of flower. I got there and my order was wrong. They hard a cart and some other concentrates for some reason. 3 were redbuds own products and the nugs are extremely small and bone dry and turns to dust. With that said $60 1/8s of smalls is in my opinion a little steep especially looking at surrounding dispensaries that offer smaller nugs for discounted prices almost everyday if the week.