Select a product to start your order!
Red Dirt Experience - Oklahoma City

Red Dirt Experience - Oklahoma City

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

HRuby83
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome 👍

Super chill people, friendly and knowledgeable on the products. I have been back a few times already!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oklappraiser
1 month ago
5 stars

Sweet Lavender!

I love the (Sunday Extracts) Sweet Lavender carts sold here. (It's a beautifully relaxing and really nice tasting indica.) Five stars!
The_St0nerGamer
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service!

Always good deals OTD in this dispo. Associates are helpful and kind. Always looking to give the best experience available. Have been multiple times and have never left disappointed. May have been around for a short time so far, but I expect it to be around for some time. 👍
Dchoyle99
2 months ago
5 stars

Red dirt more like Red Gold!

But no for real they are nice and very helpful they make sure you get exactly what your looking for and maybe more . But everything is great and the prices are pretty dope I haven’t been disappointed so i keep going back love this place 🤙🏾
Jedediah117
2 months ago
5 stars

Dig it

Nice selection and superior customer service. I’m definitely a regular now 🤘🏻
DavidWatters
2 months ago
5 stars

Yummy nugs

This has been a great place for getting awesome buds for your money the staff are always happy to see you and they try to make you feel like family lol
EHE
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Flower

First time in. Sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! Their top shelf Mac 1 is “delicious” and potent! They have a large selection of vapes and a nice selection of Kratom!
JoshShepard
2 months ago
5 stars

Just What I Was Looking For

After Pleasant Tree closed their doors in OKC we found ourselves looking for a new go-to dispensary, and I think we’ve found it! They had exactly what I was looking for: good selection of flower for every budget, great customer service from a knowledgeable budtender, and killer product. I noticed a good selection of edibles and concentrates too, if that’s your thing. My haul had me set up solid for two weeks, and now I’m excited to go back for the Red Dirt Experience again!
Laurenmoon735
2 months ago
5 stars

Flower for days!!

Lemon Grab is fire! I've shopped with them for about two years as far as the vapor side. Now they have some top shelf flower that is really good and priced fairly! Check them out!
romeless
2 months ago
5 stars

One stop Shop

I have been coming here for vape for years and now they have added a dispensary. I was blown away with selection and prices. Truly my one stop shop.
low420k710
3 months ago
5 stars

🔥 Flower

Probably the best flower and prices this side of town. MAC 1 is the bomb.
chasethatdream
3 months ago
5 stars

Deals!

They have good prices on all the stuff, not to mention its a complete vape shop. This will be my one stop shop from now on.
jake41tyson
3 months ago
5 stars

Dank!!!

Best place to get your dank. Kaedan was really helpful.
barrsteve
3 months ago
5 stars

Best

Great selection off flower. This is ne2 dispensary in the neighborhood, already have better product then some who been here for yrs.
rachely2894
12 days ago
5 stars

The Best for Newbies

I had such a fantastic experience here! They were incredibly helpful! I just got my card and they answered all my questions and were incredibly knowledgeable. They even gave me some advice for next time I come in. You have to try this place!
germonclark
13 days ago
5 stars

love the Bud

I love the deals they have on the oz ,the flower is really amazing they are very honest about there product I will keep coming back I love the ice cream
apatee
1 month ago
5 stars

BALLIN!!!

I've been in twice now and Hannah, Sierra, and Lauren, have highly impressed me both times!! I feel like Lauren has been one of my friends forever and will also most definitely be getting my next vape from Hannah!!!
Jmrussell1080
1 month ago
5 stars

Good service

Love the price for good flower must try
kennadyms
1 month ago
5 stars

Great flower and wax/ prices!!!

I have enjoyed all strains i have got and employees are the nicest!!
Ehawk84
1 month ago
5 stars

come check them out

great spot to come too love this place also great prices