Select a product to start your order!
RE-UP Cannabis Dispensary

RE-UP Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 11:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 11:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.7

2,389 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

      winterizhere
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Got a good deal!

      Got the Kosmic gummies for a great price and I live the black hole gummiez.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RE-UP Cannabis DispensaryTulsa
      We try to have the best deals in Oklahoma. We're happy to always provide our exceptional customer service and dish out these amazing deals for all our customers. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      JField66
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My now forever shop!

      The security guard, is SUPER awesome. Super friendly, Awesome vibes in the store, They're easy going and i LOVE the budtenders here. They're always so friendly and you feel kind of at home with them. They're super caught up on info on strains, and products which makes finding exactly what i need. And their products are amazing! I would highly recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheno1206
      10 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary ever!!

      This is by far my favorite dispensary great price and great people !
      kckid33
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      good deals

      nice people super understanding and very nice.
      ketchup5
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Great service, huge selection
      king_abstrakt
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Yooooo

      Mario is the best bud tender!
      KxngKt
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best flower & prices around town

      best dispensary place
      CCarlock21
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best place!!

      love the place and the people, great prices!!
      bethkaskie
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo around!

      James was very helpful about getting me my product swift and quick and with my busy schedule that’s totally needed!!
      SnoobyNoob
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Weed

      Great prices and great people!
      moop47
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best products at the best prices

      The have great deals on products and are always helpful
      chocolatechunk1984
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      good deals an so convenient

      love all flower deals and carts
      Cheno1206
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary ever!!

      My go too!! This is by far my favorite weed store
      PeaceSooner
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      I came in here years ago, loved it then. Came back yesterday and today! Definitely great quality, selection, service, and prices! I love to re-up here. 🏝️
      truth3074
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      here with Trey to get a gave me a good deal got so

      to come and try the new deals and good treated to have
      THollingsw143
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY LOCAL RE_UP❀️🎡❀️

      I love coming here ,an amazing store.πŸ‘πŸ€©πŸŽ΅β€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈπŸ”†πŸ”†πŸ”†
      RE-UP Cannabis DispensaryTulsa
      Thank you so much for being one of our great customers. We appreciate your business.
      Official response3 months ago
      cbham
      3 months ago
      4.0 stars

      Another great visit.

      Been my spot for a little over a year for a reason. Good deals great people.
      RE-UP Cannabis DispensaryTulsa
      We appreciate your business and thank you for trusting us with your meds.
      Official response3 months ago
      Flyhigh21583
      2 months ago
      1 star

      UM NO!!!

      Staff is not very smart when it comes to cannabis. Mid grade products that are overpriced
      ErichtheDread420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Prices and the Coolest Staff

      Alright I'm gonna be real, real. I've got like 3 dispensaries I haunt and for different reasons. But this place always has great deals and even more πŸ”₯ strains, concentrates, edibles, etc. The staff is professional and makes you feel at home, often remembering who you are and what it is you're into and will work with you. Not minding to let you smell any strains with no pressure and all without being rushed. These kinda of things take time πŸ˜‰ and customer service goes along way with me these days. So for sure come for the 1st gram for .99 cents, but I warn you now, you'll be back.
      RE-UP Cannabis DispensaryTulsa
      Thank you for the response! We highly value customer service and it is our top priority. Hope to see you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      gewedlakel
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best price/selection on infused juices/nectar

      Its only dispensary that I will frequent for the finest in edible and juice infused beverages. The edible selection is off the chain! When you buy an infused beverage, your not only going to get 10 mg of THC, but anywhere from 500 to 1200mgs per bottle. I micro-dose the juice/nectar everyday for pain. I found that if I do that, and then smoke a little some throughout the day to maintain pain control. If your a heavy cannibus user, or need pain control and the standard edibles are mickey mouse and over priced? Try Reuup's selection. My favorite is the Bong Water 420 mg, and the price is 2 for 55 dollars, unlike competitors charging 38-40 a bottle, Don't get jipped! You'll enjoy the hybrid effects of this juice. Canna Nectar, 500 mg. Blue bottle.packs a punch! Easy does it! Even for those of us that are seasoned. This produces a relaxing effect, and is a different effect than the bong water. This will relax you, while your still motivated. also reuup has the best flower in town!
      RE-UP Cannabis DispensaryTulsa
      THANK YOU SO MUCH WE APPRECICATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK VERY SOON
      Official response3 years ago