Select a product to start your order!
Rair - Muskegon (Recreational)

Rair - Muskegon (Recreational)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

6 reviews

orema
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent source

Purchased some flowers, vape, and a battery. And everything is as good as promised. I was served by an excellent budtender who knows cannabis and the products he sells. These are good people with good products. Every interaction I had was great from my initial phone call to the moment I said goodbye. Clean, safe, friendly atmosphere. And they have some great deals this week in honor of 4/20. I'll be a return customer.
Rair - Muskegon (Recreational)Grand Rapids
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a 5 star review. Your feedback is crucial to our team and we are thrilled you enjoyed our Rair experience. We take pride not only in our cultivation but also our customer experience as well. We hope you enjoyed the flower and vape and we look forward to seeing you back in store again soon:)
Official Response2 months ago
xxbrokenxfirexx
1 month ago
3 stars

First experience

Wrote a review and it was deleted. the environment is very pleasant, and the bud tender was nice but read everything off the labels. the packaging kind of took the budtenders whole purpose away. got a preroll smelled amazing got 1/4 through it and it was like smoking a cleaning product. maybe i got a bad one idk, and it took forever to get it when there was no-one else in the building. might go again and see if its the same experience.
Rair - Muskegon (Recreational)Grand Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is crucial to our team not only at the retail level but also at our cultivation center. If regards to your first review it is still live on our site under our recreational page. We have to have two pages to display both our medical menu and adult use menu. We apologize that your experience with Rair was not top notch. We pride ourself on producing a high quality product along with a fantastic customer service experience for our guest. Could you please reach out to info@rairco.com with your name and number so we can reach out to you directly. Hope you have a great day and we look forward to talking with you.
Official Response1 month ago
pasteman
4 months ago
5 stars

Great store, great value, delivery

Love the store, knowledgeable staff - great variety of product, specials and delivery. So far I am trying to decide if it is a platinum woa or dosi garlic combo I like.
Rair - Muskegon (Recreational)Grand Rapids
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review pasteman! Your feedback is greatly valued to our team. I love those combos you are working on. We look forward to seeing you back in store or on a delivery soon:)
Official Response3 months ago
jacobb1026
4 months ago
5 stars

5 star

Awesome customer service right as you walk in! Very helpful and responsive. All their staff seems extremely knowledgeable!!! I love how they grow and cultivate their own product only. Also the fact that I do not have to worry about what's my pre roll or flower gonna look like today as some of the suppliers are 3 stars at best no names mentioned " choice labs" 1 star based on my experiences with their product. Most importantly how they grow by using aeroponics and recycling so their is never any waste. I will be back and everyone needs to check them out. Also this fat banana flower "fire" 10 a G!!!!!!!!!
Rair - Muskegon (Recreational)Grand Rapids
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly valued to the team not only at the retail level but at our grow facility as well. We take pride in bringing a clean high quality product to the market. Fat Banana is a fan favorite for so many different reasons. We look forward to seeing you back in our PC very soon. Be on the lookout for delivery starting this week in the Muskegon location.
Official Response4 months ago
sayheyitsjay
4 months ago
5 stars

WOW! Brand new store in Muskegon.

Was driving down peck street in Muskegon and this new shop with the cool colorful logo caught my eye. RAIR. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. The store had a cool vibe and a fresh look. They just opened up last week. Adult use grams are priced from $10 to $17. I was stunned that $17 was most expensive tier for their top shelf gram, which is great pricing around here because not everyone can afford $20/25 grams that other places try to push. They have about 8-10 strains currently. Some of my favorite strains so far I tried were the fat banana, peanut butter breath and their original glue. That fat banana was only $10 a gram for adult use but the nugs and smoke were top notch. I also grabbed some orange cream edibles and those things rocked. They have a full line of vape carts as well. I grabbed the Gelato and love it. This is an in house brand or vertically integrated as they call it, so they make everything and only carry Rair products in the store. First timers get 10% off btw. Found my new favorite store. I will definitely be back back again. Thanks Muskegon Rair staff for the friendly service!
Rair - Muskegon (Recreational)Grand Rapids
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly valued to our team. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our entire customer journey from our beautiful store, amazing staff, and high quality cannabis. We are so happy to be bringing high quality consistent cannabis to Muskegon. Be on the lookout for delivery starting very soon to the Muskegon area. We look forward to seeing you again in our store very soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Akarang
4 months ago
1 star

Horrible

Manager was rude and couldn’t answer any questions.
Rair - Muskegon (Recreational)Grand Rapids
Akarang, I want to apologize that your first experience with us was not a great one. I would like to talk more into what happen to ensure your next visit with us is outstanding. Could you please email me at info@rairco.com so we could chat more to make this situation right. We appreciate your feedback and I look forward to talking with you soon.
Official Response4 months ago