R Greenleaf - Cottonwood

R Greenleaf - Cottonwood

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.4

9 reviews

      JbBud
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Cynthia

      She helped me find a perfect combination of flower and edibles to help me sleep. Thanks for the good work!
      lthunborg
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Pure Greed

      So with the recent recreational cannabis law, it appears that R. Greenleaf, not only got to take advantage of more sales with recreational but they decided to raise their prices significantly! There’s a fine line between capitalism and greed, but they clearly crossed over into greed. I would avoid this place until they understand that they get enough business with recreational without changing the prices so dramatically. They recently sent out an email to their customers( yes, I was a long term customer) saying oops, because of the overwhelming response we lowered the prices a little. They, nowhere, near approached where they were before recreational cannabis. Again, pure greed! There are a lot of other places that have not taken advantage and raised their prices, I suggest you check them out.
      WaxxRomero
      29 days ago
      1 star

      Don't care about the patients

      Went to R. Greenleaf on Cottonwood sense it was a small shop on Coors and Irving, but they lost me as a customer. I can't believe that they wouldn't help me out with .35 cents to get their wax. That's ok, cause I spent my money somewhere else who will have my business. Ever hear of a take a penny leave a penny thing to help others? Oh wait, you would probably pour it in the tip bags anyway. You lost my money and vote for good. Ever sense they went recreational, they started hating on the patients. They are idiots here also, you ask about Delta 8 or delta 9 or thca burning to THC and they look at you like a monkey doing a math problem and they want a tip!?! Lol here is a tip, Learn how to run a business,lol. Check out Urban, Everest or Minerva for better service.
      shiplap42
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing dispo

      The staff at Greenleaf are super kind, professional, informative and patient! This is my new go to spot. Really appreciated the entire experience from start to finish!
      stgeorge
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Didn’t realize you guys were here, the best flower I’ve tried in albuquerque!!!! Great friendly staff and the OG hash is awesome
      CosmicWizard420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      420 specials

      Great 420 specials. Good quality bud and $9 per 7g special is the best!! Especially since it applies to majority of their stock. Friendly staff, accessible location.
      reefersmelly47
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!:)

      Very polite staff, dank buds always and always a good $9/g deal!!! Also down the street from me so it’s the spot haha
      Stink_Foot
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Visit the Menual store instead

      bud is the same at both, budtenders at No Coors are just plain nasty and useless. budtenders at Menual are helpful and kind. strange that employees working for the same company can be so different. oh, and online ordering is a joke. doesn't take orders correctly. their product is generally top notch, maybe some employee training is in order.
      justdrisk
      3 years ago
      1 star

      rude

      managers don't care about your medical needs. they just want your money. they'll mis label products and make it seem like you don't know what you're smoking. do not go here.