Select a product to start your order!
Quality Roots - Corunna

Quality Roots - Corunna

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

229 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Subaudio
      8 days ago
      5.0 stars

      great customer service

      front desk staff was super helpful
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for leaving us such a great review, we hope to see you back soon!
      Official response5 days ago
      dmandoesit
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality Meds, convenient set up

      I have had no complaints with this dispensary, I have tried a variety of flower and have enjoyed them all. Staff has been friendly and helpful. Thanks
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you! We're so happy that you're happy with our product and customer service! Can't wait to see you again!
      Official response14 days ago
      tomtocco1
      18 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Caitlin, kade were amazing and super helpful!

      Caitlin and Kade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thanks for leaving us such a great review, we also agree they're amazing!
      Official response17 days ago
      Alyy11
      19 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Knowledgeable and friendly!

      Every time you walk in you feel welcomed. The staff is friendly and there to answer all of your questions about product!
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you so much! We love to hear it! Come back and see us anytime!(:
      Official response12 days ago
      Tamiek
      19 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Buds

      The best dispensary in Owosso. All employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. Always feel like I'm a friend not just another customer. 🙂
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for such a kind review! :)
      Official response11 days ago
      Whitneynicole130
      27 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing experience every time

      I highly recommend doing business with these guys especially Sabrina and Evan. Always polite, friendly, and fast! Prices are always affordable and always quality products! Definitely is my #1 choice in the are I live. Give em a try! 😊
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for the wonderful review! Hope to see you back at Quality Roots again!
      Official response18 days ago
      Samanthapatsey
      28 days ago
      5.0 stars

      10/10

      10/10 recommended! Ask for Sabrina 😊
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Sabrina is amazing! Thank you for shopping at Quality Roots!
      Official response26 days ago
      TheRobandB
      28 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary around!

      I never have to wait, go in, show my proof and then go right back and get welcomed into a warm and inviting atmosphere! Every salesperson is the best and very knowledgeable about any and everything in the shop! Thank you for a wonderful experience, every time!
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to see you in at Quality Roots again soon!
      Official response26 days ago
      Platz420
      28 days ago
      5.0 stars

      service

      the service is great and the quality is the best I ever had.
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a good experience!
      Official response26 days ago
      louielou7773
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Sabrina

      She is the best I love her attitude the place was great .. good help good answer to my question everything was just great about the experience!
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you so much! Sabrina is awesome! Come back and see her anytime!(:
      Official response30 days ago
      Corydonaldson
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great dispo

      Friendly Anknowledgeable staff. Great prices too
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thanks for the review! Savings are our game!
      Official response29 days ago
      Egood39
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      My go-to dispo!

      Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Perfect big location! This is my go-to dispensary 💯
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thanks so much for the lovely review! We appreciate you!
      Official response1 month ago
      ctaylor78
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great everything

      Love this place great product and prices. Love Sabrina she's the best
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      We appreciate you leaving us such a great review! We also agree that Sabrina is the best, come back and see us soon!!
      Official response1 month ago
      Tlukas
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Very helpful!

      Evan took me around and was very helpful! My first time there and I will be back 😊
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Evan really is the best! We are also so glad to hear that, and we hope to see you back soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      Weedgirl3107
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place!

      They are always so nice and genuine. Always willing to help.
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for leaving us such a nice review, we hope to see you back soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      Chelsbro
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispo In the City 🔥

      Shoutout Cade & Amber for being the BEST at what they do 🙌🏽🙌🏽
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for that awesome review, we hope to see you back soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      xDalDrax
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good people

      Nice staff great product
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for leaving us a review, we hope to see you back soon!!
      Official response2 months ago
      Skii420WS
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop within the surrounding area

      Every single staff member is beyond perfect. Their customer service and smiles welcome everyone in. The prices are the best in this town, county. And the products are endless and phenomenal. Quality Roots had everything anyone may need. Micky is awesome. Go buy something right now you won't regret it.
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for the all around 5 star review! We're so glad our staff, products and deals phenomenal!
      Official response2 months ago
      Thunderclan1
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in all of Owosso and Corunna

      Another great trip down to quality roots. I decided to stop in on my way home and made it my regular spot by the next day. Best 15 dollar eighths that I have grabbed all month.VLEE
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again, soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Platz420
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place

      Great employees! Wonderful atmosphere and impeccable service! Thank you for all you guys and girls do!
      Quality Roots - CorunnaLansing
      Thanks so much for the wonderful review!
      Official response2 months ago