Pursuit of Happiness

Pursuit of Happiness

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

8 reviews

vxrapture
2 years ago
5 stars

yes!

Loved it here! This place is very welcoming for newbies. I wish they had more selection for their edibles but I found what I wanted! Shoutout to the employees for being so kind as well!
bravecamanchi187
2 years ago
5 stars

Great and friendly service
phishin1245
4 years ago
5 stars

horrible

I was there Tuesday the staff was mean no choices what they have is not even 20%. the worst dispensary I have ever ever walked in..
OREGONBLAZE
4 years ago
5 stars

Pursuit no more. Your happiness begins here.

This place has it all! Not only is it wellspaced but conveniently located. Great selection of product and good prices too! Well managed and operated keep it up guys! Blaze
AnitaBlunt97420
5 years ago
5 stars

Anita Blunt

Great new Recreational dispensary.
Ruku
4 years ago
4.8 stars

honestly not a bad place to get stuff

love their joints one of the best rolled joints I've ever seen in the area and I'm talking about from Florence to Coos Bay I live in Reedsport where there is no dispensary so I have to go to either Florence OR Coos Bay to get stuff not only that but the recent we have this new item that I wish I could try but was not able to because I had did not have enough for it but it was like a tea or a drink quality of the weeds pretty good but sometimes if it's been left on the shelf for a while it can be a little dry but I imagine that's almost with any dispensary a pretty fair price to when I went there I got two joints that were called Green Queen for I believe $10 and I believe it was like23%THC with like 1% CBD and it felt good killed all my pain and got me really Stone byfar one of the best joints I've smoked from a dispensary I was not able to try any of their Edibles unfortunately but will do next time Igo awesome friendly staff that knew their stuff and if they didn't they ask co worker
reneakoster
5 years ago
4.2 stars

good herb nice staff and dog lovers

went in with my husband and i was quite staff was friendly good deals and nice pipes and we got to take a dog treat home to the puppy #enjoyedthehigh
Roeboat420
3 years ago
1 star

What's up?

The girl sold me an eighth of cherry pie for a higher price that advertise, I called and left a voicemail hoping we could talk and get this figured out..... They refused to return my calls and acted like they didn't know what I was talking about. I was disappointed since I was very understanding and just wanted to be treated with the same common courtesy.