Select a product to start your order!
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken Arrow

Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken Arrow

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

516 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (53)

Price (48)

Scottdogg42
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people run this place!

Down to earth people willing to go the extra bit to help out. I haven’t experienced the pretentious weed snobs they have working at some dispensaries. They also have some bomb buds. ⭐️x5!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
We strive for great service , thank you 😊
Official Response9 months ago
3punkinbe5
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and Friendly no problem
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
Thank you 😊
Official Response9 months ago
garbz1216
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

friendly atmosphere and quality products and reasonable priced.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
Thank you 😊
Official Response9 months ago
LillyGS
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pleasurable

Purple Moon folks are friendly, knowledgable, very informed about products, concise measurement, and great prices. Highly recommend. Gotta say, just love the aroma of a dispensary.... Right?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
Thank you we strive for knowledge 😊
Official Response9 months ago
Markjohnson1
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop ever!!!!!!!!!

The ladies 🚺 behind the counter took care of me like 👍 I was some sort of VIP. THANKS 😊FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK!!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
Thank you, we try we try 😊
Official Response5 months ago
CannabisQueenMe
14 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever!!!!

When you can find similar product at any dispensary, Purple Moon puts themselves on an entirely different level by employing knowledgeable staff and creating a warm and welcoming vibe for everyone! I love it!
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
Thank you
Official Response1 day ago
opeth1972
21 days ago
5 stars

excellent store

excellent store with a large variety of flower, much more than the other dispensaries. big spacious and cleaan, and the two girls budtending were very nice. not sure how regular the specials are but I got very good product for a great price!
EmeraledGypsy
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Budtenders!

Emily and Anna gave me a Very friendly environment, and helpful with any questions I had! Then I got home had a problem with my cart So they told me to bring it back and they would help me either swap it out or give me my money back. But since I live further away they allowed me to go to a different location to exchange my cart! Not a lot of places do this. I am beyond grateful thank you. I will most definitely be back to purchase more in the future!
Bluwroten
1 month ago
5 stars

7 dollar shelf

I love ❤ the 7 dollar shelf. It gives me a chance to try different strains that I might not have before.
Madsblack
1 month ago
5 stars

best dispensary ever

one of the best dispensaries I've ever been to! very knowledgeable and super friendly staff!
courtnaynay
2 months ago
5 stars

💜🌙💨

Best flower in town with the best deals 🙌🏼
Nick_Shore
2 months ago
5 stars

Class Act

Great Weed, Amazing budtenders. They know their products and will treat you right. Definitely can't go wrong with Purple Moon.
alyssanicoleeee
2 months ago
5 stars

Always amazing

Emily and Anna helped me tonight & they were absolutely wonderful! Thank you for never disappointing. :)
WMUser296590253
3 months ago
5 stars

Cancer Patient Friendly

I have ALL leukemia and wanted strain for settling my nausea and cheer me up. I was treated so sweetly and caringly. Sativa was exact answer! Thank you.
Cameron225
3 months ago
5 stars

5 stars

Great people. Product Amazing.
ZigZac918
2 months ago
1 star

Not the same

The quality has decreased a lot. Spent over $250 dollars on medicine and wasn’t really impressed with a dollar of it. I purchased some top shelf along with mid shelf and both just tasted real green. Of course it looked good, but with the new smells law you can’t smell. None of it smelled or smoked like it should have. Used to love coming here but I feel the quality of the marijuana has decreased.
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
Sorry that one bad experience out of all and you take consideration to add negative remarks. We always make it right gave us a chance to help you out. Regarding the new smell law we have absolutely no control over that. Sorry for your experience. Thank you
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser301024168
3 days ago
1 star

Update your website!

I have been looking for a specific strain for months. Can’t find it anywhere. They have it listed on their Weedmaps and Leafly. Drove out here looking for it only to be told you don’t have it on hand. I’m beyond disappointed.
Purple Moon Dispensary - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
We update our Weedmaps Daily Every strain posted is available. We don't have a leafly menu or account, you also forgot to mention what strain you are looking for. Fake review or may be written in error we would like for you to reach out to us to get a better understanding , Thank you.
Official Response2 days ago
dnic1997
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place!! They always are a big help!! Great people!!
csp83
2 years ago
5 stars

larry og

I been smoking for a lil over a year and my tolerance is through the roof I feel like, that being said the larry og put me in the freakin trees! it's pretty amazing flower only had a couple strains that have matched its potency and longevity. very impressed!
SmokeyEB
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome budz!!!!

I have been to many different dispensarys in Oklahoma as well as Colorado and Purple Moon has some extremely good budz... Quality is better than most dispensarys I've been in. Definitely recommend it.....