Select a product to start your order!
Breaking Bud

Breaking Bud

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

69 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

Adamzor22
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best price wise.

Each time the employee’s are joyful. Great customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Breaking BudBattle Creek
It was a pleasure having you visit Breaking Bud, Adam! Thank you for the support!
Official Response3 months ago
Shelbs9600
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience!

I have visited Breaking Bud a couple times, and both times have been above and beyond my expectation! Great customer service, friendly, relaxed atmosphere, a great place to vibe while you shop! I have my medical card and they have a great selection of led products! Will be back:)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Thank You, Shelby! We value your support and commitment to Breaking Bud! Hope to see you again in the near future.
Official Response3 months ago
Carmel69
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

I was very happy with how friendly an helpful the employees are... The quality an variety is great... I will most definitely be back...
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Thank you, Carmel for your honest review of our wonderful store. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Jesse1254
3 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

The workers are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Their flower is great priced and extremely good quality. I’ve been to multiple different dispensaries and Breaking Bud is by far the best. I will be sending my friends here and will be visiting again many times in the future. Great experience!
Gehawk123
8 days ago
5 stars

great service

great deals fast and friendly will come again
Killamilla42o88
9 days ago
5 stars

A1 place to get Bud

Love the place and prices....will be a loyal customer from now on
Breaking BudBattle Creek
We're glad you enjoyed your experience at Breaking Bud! We're lucky to have you as a customer, thank you!
Official Response8 days ago
lorddocus
9 days ago
5 stars

Breaking Bud!!!

Best dispensary in town they have great deals and treat there customers with a warm welcome. They know there products very well and will guide you in the right direction. Way to go Zee!!! your friend Dock
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Thanks a lot for the kind review, Dock! Looking forward to seeing you again.
Official Response8 days ago
Thc4mehehe
12 days ago
5 stars

5 out of 5 highly recommended to everyone

Good vibez and great prices what more could you ask for 😳💯💯👉👉
Breaking BudBattle Creek
At Breaking Bud, we make it our top priority to make sure our customers and patients are comfortable the moment they walk into the store. Thank you for your support!
Official Response8 days ago
Katriker
1 month ago
5 stars

What a deal!

Loved this little shop, it makes me so happy! Great service😍
Breaking BudBattle Creek
We appreciate your business, thank you!
Official Response8 days ago
beckah86
1 month ago
5 stars

Best place

Love the customer service and awsome deals
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Thank you, beckah! Looking forward to having you in our store again.
Official Response8 days ago
Bignate8
1 month ago
5 stars

Breaking bud

They have great service very good prices an products and very helpful. I'd recommend it to anyone
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Bignate, we love having your around. Thanks for the support!
Official Response8 days ago
rileyquick
2 months ago
5 stars

best wax ever

I had an A1 day after
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Thanks, Riley! It's always a pleasure having you inside the store. Thanks for your support!
Official Response1 month ago
rileyquick
2 months ago
5 stars

best wax ever

I had an A1 day after
emiochan
2 months ago
5 stars

Great dispo!

They have great prices and great staff! I highly recommend!!
Breaking BudBattle Creek
We do our best to make sure our patients/customers are satisfied with our pricing and our awesome! staff are a pretty knowledgeable bunch.
Official Response1 month ago
Vis4lovers
2 months ago
5 stars

No need to look further

The prices and specials are amazing, the staff is incredible, the product and options are top notch. They helped me get my med card, and it was way faster and cheaper than other options. Your search ends here.
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Thank you so much for your incredible review! We love to help any which way we can.
Official Response2 months ago
Blitzburgh11
2 months ago
5 stars

First Time Patient on 4/20

Extremely helpful staff, great flower and extremely competitive prices!! Will definitely be coming back!!
Breaking BudBattle Creek
We appreciate your business and support! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Official Response2 months ago
patelkins
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Great experience! Will definitely be back soon!
Breaking BudBattle Creek
We appreciate your kind review. We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago
yvonne0587
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Vibesss!

This shop is awesome! They were very helpful and hospitable 😎. And, I got a cool t-shirt for a souvenir!
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Thank you for your support! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again.
Official Response2 months ago
LouDuva
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service and good deals!

The staff is very friendly, and they had some great deals. You will dig the Breaking Bad tribute when you enter the dispensary. I will definitely recommend Breaking Buds!
Breaking BudBattle Creek
We're thankful for patients like yourself visiting our store. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Official Response2 months ago
Bryceirizarry1
2 months ago
5 stars

Happy customer

Not only they have a cool name to the shop you walk into the back room and the rooms pretty cool the lady that helped me was super nice and the quality of the buds they have are great and the prices and deals were amazing
Breaking BudBattle Creek
Thank you so much for your support! We're really glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
Official Response1 month ago