Select a product to start your order!
Pure Options Muskegon

Pure Options Muskegon

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

9 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

SusanWolkins
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Glad to hear you enjoyed, Susan! Our employees love to make sure you leave happy! Looking forward to your next visit with us!
Official Response7 days ago
Martindempkey
3 months ago
5 stars

Hands down the best

Martin dempkey here.... i got to say pure options is the best place i got to be the first to see the inside this morning. And if you dont have any plans today scrape together a few dollers because thats all you need at pure options . The flower is not top shelf its on the gosh darn moon shelf if their is one lol. The staff is on the same level as the products. Bill your awsome and the ladies are so sweet and nice . Thank you guys for letting me talk your ears off lol . Ill see you guys tomorrow.
Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Wow, Martin, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so thrilled you were able to visit us inside our facility, and that you were so happy with the service and products you received. We really love hearing feedback like this, and look forward to serving you many times over!
Official Response3 months ago
loslow
6 months ago
5 stars

Great med prices!

Efficient, great prices, quality products. Even gave us a little to go package with papers, grinder, lighter, and pipe. Will be returning!
Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you for the thorough review! We are so glad you had a great experience with us, see you next time!
Official Response6 months ago
autogrower
4 months ago
5 stars

Will be returning

No reason to go anywhere else in town. These guys rule.
Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you for the excellent review! We're happy to be here, and glad you've had a good experience with us! See you next time!
Official Response4 months ago
Martindempkey
6 months ago
5 stars

Holy moly

My name is martin dempkey . Thank you god you guys are awsome . Vary good prices vary good flower guys cmon for real im serious leave your despensary and go to pure options their only med noy buy med patients get you butts their . If you dont like the 25 doller 1/8s you can kick me in my nuts .
Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thanks so much for your positive review! We're happy to hear that you were happy with our prices and product. We hope to see you again!
Official Response5 months ago
chronickelsey
6 months ago
5 stars

Yay Pure Options!

Friendly staff and tasty flower. What more could you ever need?
Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thanks for our first review! We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff and product! We hope to serve you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
SusanWolkins
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thanks for the wonderful review, Susan! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response11 days ago
231boogie
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thanks for taking the time to leave a rating. Please give us a call at (231) 457-4940 or shoot us an email at infomuskegon@pureoptions.com if you'd like to share any concerns you may have!
Official Response2 months ago
oakdan76
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you for the 5-star rating!
Official Response5 months ago