Select a product to start your order!
Pure Options Muskegon

Pure Options Muskegon

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (4)

      SusanWolkins
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Glad to hear you enjoyed, Susan! Our employees love to make sure you leave happy! Looking forward to your next visit with us!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Crweber94
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great and friendly place

      Every time I go in they are super friendly and helpful. They get me in and out very fast
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your kind words!
      Official Response1 month ago
      loslow
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great med prices!

      Efficient, great prices, quality products. Even gave us a little to go package with papers, grinder, lighter, and pipe. Will be returning!
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for the thorough review! We are so glad you had a great experience with us, see you next time!
      Official Response1 year ago
      charles3poch
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Great service, friendly staff. Always quick to help and care for my needs
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response4 months ago
      Martindempkey
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Hands down the best

      Martin dempkey here.... i got to say pure options is the best place i got to be the first to see the inside this morning. And if you dont have any plans today scrape together a few dollers because thats all you need at pure options . The flower is not top shelf its on the gosh darn moon shelf if their is one lol. The staff is on the same level as the products. Bill your awsome and the ladies are so sweet and nice . Thank you guys for letting me talk your ears off lol . Ill see you guys tomorrow.
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Wow, Martin, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so thrilled you were able to visit us inside our facility, and that you were so happy with the service and products you received. We really love hearing feedback like this, and look forward to serving you many times over!
      Official Response1 year ago
      autogrower
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Will be returning

      No reason to go anywhere else in town. These guys rule.
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for the excellent review! We're happy to be here, and glad you've had a good experience with us! See you next time!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Martindempkey
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Holy moly

      My name is martin dempkey . Thank you god you guys are awsome . Vary good prices vary good flower guys cmon for real im serious leave your despensary and go to pure options their only med noy buy med patients get you butts their . If you dont like the 25 doller 1/8s you can kick me in my nuts .
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thanks so much for your positive review! We're happy to hear that you were happy with our prices and product. We hope to see you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Major1724
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this little store ❤️. friendly, and neve,

      Love this little store. ❤️ Friendly and never a wait.
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you so much! We're glad to hear you've had timely service with us. See you next time!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Corycrayonbox94
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Niki was here yesterday training a new guy and she did amazing
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Niki is an absolute joy, and we enjoy having her on the team! Glad you had a great experience!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Alyssajoe15
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing products and amazing customer service. I really enjoy going there.
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Alyssa! We appreciate the recognition and look forward to serving you again!
      Official Response6 months ago
      sabby4420
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing store with great people

      I love going to pure options because the people are super helpful always very nice and they have a great selection at great prices!
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for the love! We really appreciate your positive feedback- we try our very best!
      Official Response7 months ago
      WMUser912096386
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      I visited them while traveling home. The were so helpful and the customer service was great.
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your kind words and hope to see you next time you pass through!
      Official Response8 months ago
      jessejay231
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      the go to for me

      cloud cannabis is for the birds. pure options for the win!!!
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      We appreciate your support! :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      GanjaGawD710
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Better than the “other” place in town

      My experiences at pure options have been very pleasant, and you can get great bud at a killer price!
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you so much for the positive review! We love feedback like this and are so happy you've been pleased with our service and product. Looking forward to many more visits with you!
      Official Response9 months ago
      chronickelsey
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Yay Pure Options!

      Friendly staff and tasty flower. What more could you ever need?
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thanks for our first review! We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff and product! We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      chronic3130
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      Ok I guess

      After visiting three of the Lansing locations I decided to go here because I was out of town. I know Pure Options and I trust the name. Selection was very limited and the live resin joints by ELEMENT were the most disappointing. It was packed way too tight it was almost impossible to smoke. Not to mention for a gram joint it’s the smallest looking thing I’ve ever seen. Beyond that their pricing was vastly different than Pure Options in Lansing. To top it all off there is no medical patient discount for shopping the rec side at this location?? Seems odd. Very little continuity with the Pure Options in Lansing in terms of operating style. Not a favorite. Would not recommend when I normally recommend PO. Bud tender was the only thing that made it ok. Not sure that I’ll be back when I’m in town, it seems like there are better deals elsewhere. Or just do my shopping in Lansing.
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for stopping by, and for your honest review. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed by our product and pricing, and would be happy to discuss anything else you'd like to share if you could please give us a call at (231) 457-4940 or email us at store201@pureoptions.com. Thanks again for your business!
      Official Response3 months ago
      nolanmon
      5 months ago
      3 stars

      friendly staff.

      quality products but the prices seem a bit high compared to other places. honest rating is 3/5 just because of the prices.
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for your honest feedback! Please keep an eye out for our deals- we hope to see you again.
      Official Response5 months ago
      kwolf123
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Not Veteran Friendly! Bad Management Poor Attitude

      Does Not honor Veterans Discount that they created! even after calling with receipt in hand as proof As stated on website -Veteran's Discount: "10% off total purchase. Combinable with other offers" If you won't honor the discount...don't put it on your website. Simple! Customer Service and proper management are beyond fixing when it's this poor and management doesn't care about the customers. Too many good shops out there to drive away loyal customers..something doesn't add up !
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      We're so sorry to hear of your poor experience with us. Since this review has been posted, I believe our management team spoke with you and tried to make things right. If we are mistaken or if there's anything else, please don't hesitate to call us at (231) 457-4940 or email store201@pureoptions.com. We hope to see you again and apologize for the inconvenience!
      Official Response3 months ago
      dvylle
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you for the fantastic rating!
      Official Response7 months ago
      SusanWolkins
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Options MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you again for the stellar rating!
      Official Response9 months ago