navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 9:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Lansing Dispensary - Pure Options

First-Time Patients

Ask staff for information on special first-time patient offers. Currently we can not accept credit cards or ATM cards, only cash.

Announcement

Weekly SPECIALS : Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 4:30pm and 8pm-9pm (HAPPY HOUR) **includes discounts, and/or gifts. Tuesday: OZ SPECIALS Saturday: WAX SPECIALS

About Us

State of the Art Medical Marijuana Provisioning Center Pure Options first opened in March 2011 before closing in August 2011. We are back after 2.5 long years and happy to offer a safe and professional environment for patients and caregivers. Stop in for a tour and consultation!

Services include: -Confidential patient and caregiver matching service -Access to wholesale grow supply pricing -Safe and comfortable environment -Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff -Conveniently located with plenty of parking, handicap accessible -Affordable physician evaluation resources -Quality products offered by licensed caregivers -Top-shelf genetic resources

Sunday
11:00am -  6:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Address
6030 South Pennsylvania Ave. #8
Lansing, MI, 48911
Member Since
June 11th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

budkillaz
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Pure Options

loved it!

It was a very relaxing environment, the bud was great, and the ladies were very friendly. I will be going back!

cburleosn123
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price
Pure Options

Good bud terrible prerolls

Have been going to pure options for months always good bud, but this is the probably the 10th preroll I've gotten that was barely a half a joint and so loose it's barely smokeable. Some of these I paid 12 dollars for. I wouldn't waste your money. I called and complained drove all the way there to get a new one and it was worst then the first one. The last two had holes in them. Just buy bud and roll it yourself. Feels like such a rip off.

lastmuse9
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Pure Options

lastmuse9

I cant wait to go back. The place was very soothing. I felt my anxiety leave when i sat on their couch and inhaled their candles and relaxed in their friendly light.. It will be my second time.. Im stoked.. They have great everything..

Pure Options
Pure Options
14 days ago

Thanks for the review! We work hard to create a safe, and clean environment. We look forward to your next visit.

sourflowerpower
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Pure Options

The only place I️ go

This is where I️ go to buy the dankest buds and tasty/strong distillate oil cartridges. I️ drive from GR and I think it’s worth the drive. Dispensary is nice with a chill vibe. I️ always feel comfortable at Pure Options. I️ HIGHLY recommend this place if you want the best. I’ve been to other places and they do not compare. I’ve been going here for over a year and I’m never disappointed. Thanks Pure Options for bringing the quality. I️ appreciate you all.

Pure Options
Pure Options
14 days ago

Thank you for the glowing review, and for sticking with us all this time! We look forward to your next visit.

dankbubba420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
Pure Options

Hstg

absolutley love this place leave happy every time will always come here first

Pure Options
Pure Options
14 days ago

We believe we are a good first option, glad you do too!

Domalley18
4.4
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff
Pure Options

Cmu

Always worth the hour trip from mount pleasant. Easily the best overall dispensary in the lansing area. If you have an issue with anything when you leave call them and they will make it right.

Michigantopshelf
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Pure Options

Made it right

Even after all the problems I had here they were good for their word and made things right thanks to Brandon for all his help. Great wax and selection for top shelf just watch quality to price

GReatLife89
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Pure Options

Great Customer Service

My wife and I chose this as our first dispensary to go to after we got our med cards in the mail based on a recommendation from my caregiver. We were helped out by Katie who was incredibly helpful and super knowledgeable about what different types of flowers they had. We talked about what kind of things we wanted to experience and she helped us with a great recommendation. She was very down to earth and friendly. We liked that they labeled the percentage of indica and sativa with each strain and that it was very relaxed in that they were there to help each customer one at a time. Great experience!

Michigantopshelf
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
Pure Options

Not a Fake review

I would be more than happy to contact you guys directly but just so the people know that was a honest review, those things all happened and I am just an mmmp patient that wants to inform other buyers to check details carefully here.

Pure Options
Pure Options
about 1 month ago

Thank you for the phone call. We look forward to your next visit!

Michigantopshelf
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
Pure Options

Shorted & Seedy bud

I've been here 3 times and always had problems. The first time they tried to sell me Michigan made melts with a random jar and hand writte label. Next time I went in I bought a variety of wax and one 50$ eigth of top shelf bee cookie (good not worth the price) and they never even put it in the bag. Their door system suck MUST CHECK BAG WHEN LEAVING BECAUSE OF THIS. Will not go back because my last visit I got their "$180" top shelf Golden Goat bud and it had PRE MATURE SEEDS for 180$ a half?? Rip off. If you zoom in on the left side of the picture of golden goat on their menu you can literally see a pre mature seed pure garbage.

Pure Options
Pure Options
about 1 month ago

Thanks for the review. We get fake reviews all the time, as Im sure many other dispensaries do. If this is a legitimate review, I would ask you to reach out to us directly so we can help resolve any issues. A few of the things you mentioned do not make sense, and/or do not speak to the way we operate. If you have any issue at all, please reach out to us directly and we are always willing to make it right.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Ask staff for information on special first-time patient offers. Currently we can not accept credit cards or ATM cards, only cash.

Weed Pics

629836 photo
629838 photo 4
629839 photo 1
629841 photo 3
629844 pure sign
629885 front2
2187410 candyland
2187413 cookies and cream
2187414 durban poison
629835 img 6003  2

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android