Select a product to start your order!
Pure Marijuana Dispensary - Bannock St.

Pure Marijuana Dispensary - Bannock St.

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

506 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (6)

      Clovrrlovrr
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      cost effective/friendly staff

      The staff were really friendly, great price point!
      JDAndersen
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST FOR MEDICAL

      I went to PURE today on Bannock; the staff is excellent and helps you to choose strains. I am 100% disabled and have been to over 40 dispensaries in Colorado; this is the BEST herb for PAIN ANS MUSCLE etc. The growers at PURE are some of the best because there may be equal but no better. ALL their prices are the same and their HASH OIL is not adulterated with thinners (glycerin etc)- it is strong and well...PURE. BEST
      5 stars

      Hello. Carlos is awesome

      Giraffes and blue bananas!
      Bruce_Head
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      go when u want the good stuff

      Ive had my medical card for right at one year now. Been smoking for over 40 years. For me this place is the best dispensary i have found. I love the way the weed is tested so i can pick the strains i want for the times i want. Early morning sativas, after dinner hybrids and late night indicas. I have always been happy after a trip to Pure Medical. The staff is very friendly. Great location for me with easy access to the bike trail. I always get a giggle looking at the buds through the lit magnifying glasses they provide. The edibles are incredible!!! Alice B Toklas would be proud of the brownies from this place and at a great price. Speaking of prices, my favorite place just got better. 10$ a gram is hard to beat for top quality buds. As for the bad reviews i see, I'm guessing its from a competitor in the neighborhood. Ive been going here for a year and never been disappointed yet. Just came home with some Sweet Lemon Skunk and its "just what the doctor ordered" couldnt get much higher :) Trust me you'll like it
      Crawnic
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality! Quality! Quality!

      I have been a member at Pure MMJ for over 8 months. I live in Lakewood but still drive 10-15min every time I need more meds. The reason why, because I can trust the quality, selection, service, and post purchase satisfaction will be great EVERY TIME. I do shop around from time to time to take advantage of first time customer deals. However, every time I have been disappointed and left feeling like I bought crap that looked great in the shop. Pure MMJ controls their quality from seed/clone all the way to shelf. The staff is so great I could write whole paragraphs on their service. They send all of their inventory out for full Lab testing so the THC% breakdown is right there in front of you. There's a magnifying glass with light mounted on the bench for viewing. They weigh out everything in front of you into small glass jars and when you return 3 jars you get one of Frank's perfectly pre rolled J's. Their edibles and hash are made in-house and top notch. The best bread, muffins, sticky buns, chocolate truffles, waffle cone ice cream bowls, and cookies anywhere. If you value consistent quality, selection, and service, you will not be disappointed. Do yourself a favor and be treated to some pure quality.
      jsmokeaboobie
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      Purely the BEST!!

      This was the first place I went to and have yet to find another that even comes close. I completely agree with all the other reviews. I have nothing negative to say about Pure. I'll probably make them my primary care giver, I'm my own right now.
      jumbojoint
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow!

      Everything I saw looked Great! I Picked up some black cherry that will knock your socks off. The free joint for first time customers was high quality as well. I had to put it out every couple of hits because it was that strong. If you're looking for a good place to get your meds, look no further. This place also tests the meds for T.H.C. and C.B.D.levels. Thanks again guys! You have one happy customer here!
      DieselDan
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      pure is Awesome!

      Pure is Awesome! I have been to alot of centers and pure is one of the best. I want top shelf tested product not pretenda kind or rushed product like most shops .....( those kief tabs in the jar next to the smoke came from somewhere)... most likely the bud your about to buy......not at Pure they take the most care of the product and the costomer...friendly ,good looking staff , nice shop ,fair pricing and now 7 days a week....if you need the goods go to pure!............love your mother grow organic
      Gonzo_Smoker420
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      A pure place for a pure state of mind

      When I first went to this place, I was admittedly thrown off by the quiet location and clinical setting. Most of the dispensaries I've seen were community centers, or run by people who had never even been within 10 feet of a clinic...But this place rose above my expectations many times over. The medicine here is bar none some of the best I've ever had the pleasure of looking at (the lamp/magnifying scope with lights is the best!) or smoking. After my first visit, I knew I would be coming back again very soon. Their selection of laboratory tested nugg's are all of the highest quality, A grade all around. Never seen so many fresh choices of such powerful strains... The staff are very knowledgeable and caring people. They will greet you by your first name, help you to select the strain that works best for your needs, and give you a great deal no matter what. I left with a smile on my face and a fat sack of Northern Lights No. 5 in my pocket! at 50 an eigth with tax included, you cant beat them on price range either. And nothing sells above street price, I appreciate that in this economy. If you want lab tested, grade A+ meds, bomb edibles, and a knowledgeable staff ready to help, try Pure today!
      WWSSD
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Denver

      This is the best dispensary I've found in Denver by FAR. I've been to 30+ dispensaries trying to find one that actually cares and I finally found it. Buds comes in glass containers--which if you bring back you get a free joint (not a mixed J of shake, either). You may be able to save some money going to other dispensaries with these $35 specials but those are garbage compared to the quality of medicine you'll find here. $50 tax included for an eighth that blows every other dispensary I've been to out of the water is fine by me. $10-$15 extra for quality is really not that expensive. This dispensary is extremely customer service oriented and they actually care about their patients. You're greeted by name when you walk in. It's rare to find a business these days that actually sticks to what they say they want to do. "Pure's mission is to help every single person who comes through our doors feel truly cared for, valued and respected." This is exactly what they do. Keep up the good work! This is the only dispensary I'll go to from now on.
      MojoJojo_
      13 years ago
      5 stars

      really good experience

      Tried a few dispensaries until my plants finish and this will probably be the only dispensary I go to for an occasional eighth of variety in the future. Strengths in my opinion: *Connoisseur bud *45 cap w/o add-on charges *Very normal nice people who grow their own dank. *Cool little glass jars... surprised how much I like them. *Never realized how badly designed other dispensaries were until coming here. I really enjoyed this place and it's probably going to be the last dispensary I go to. Other dispensaries have a lot of nerve charging $60+ an eighth and/or adding extra charges. $5 or $10 or even $15 may not sound like a lot more to many people but when you multiply this by number of eighths you buy it adds up. I really respected the cap, it made me feel like I wasn't going to get ripped off because I didn't buy their "top shelf". Their buds are "top shelf" none the less. Their triple diesel is really good, wonderful pine cleaner taste and strong high, and the stevie wonder is good and strong too but I haven't smoked enough to describe it. but both are dank. All the people were friendly in a genuine way and despite having some unrelated problem had a good experience here. Would highly recommend trying this place.
      Sir Smokesalot
      13 years ago
      5 stars

      Now This Is More Like It

      Ok I registered to this site just to comment on Pure, I even made up a clever username. Anyway where do I start, this place is great. It's ran how a customer service based company should be ran. It also does not have a bunch of tacky weed symbols all over the signs. Everyone inside is professional not a bunch of weed snobs or stoners. Now as for the meds go all I can say is wow. I am an Indica guy myself and I was blown away. The Budtender was just as enthusiastic as I was about the strains. So all I can say is, at 50-1/8 cap the only problem you will have here is deciding. Trust me on this one people. And Mr. Budtender I dont remember your name but thank you for the Jack Flash and thank you for the white out Carrie(sp). I Will be back.
      codywoods91
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is a fine establishment.

      I’ve been a loyal customer for about a year now, and I must say, this place is a fine establishment. Carlos and London were both great and helpful. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone living around here in the Capitol Hill neighborhood!
      JRcyg
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Pure has some of the best customer service in Denver. Dayne provided great bed side manor and saved us money!!
      Iratzio
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Pure Dispensary

      I love this place, always friendly, polite and informative. Best product and prices in town. Definitely recommend this store everybody, you just cant go wrong with Pure!
      KTennent
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nikshaun... whatta guy!

      so, I love that concentrates and the good deals and all the staff knowledge. But damn, Nikshaun... he's tha man! super helpful and waaay positive
      icarus2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      All around pleasant experience

      Have been going to pure for a while because their cartridges never disappoint, but the other day was an even better experience than I’ve become accustom to. Mark spent over twenty minutes answering my dads questions and helped him find some infused lotion for achy muscles. It was a new experience for my dad and Mark helped put him at ease with a knowledge based approach and getting to know the needs of my dad. Thanks, mark!
      kohlaid321
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dezma and Chaya were dope

      To baddest bit***s I love this spot drive from the springs and they showed love if you ant smoking pure your smoking shwag come get you gas people love it 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯⛽️⛽️⛽️🔌🔌
      corymartinez
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      bait and switch

      weedmaps deal claims 89 out the door, was charged 110..... after waiting in the lobby for an hour...
      Ericking33
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Denver

      In my opinion this is the best dispensary in Denver.