Select a product to start your order!
Pure Life Wellness

Pure Life Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

214 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (21)

      WeedWillieWill1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best In Class

      Without a doubt my Favorite and actually only Dispensary I go to. Feels like home when you walk in. Treated like family and the best Points rewards program in the biz!! Purelife Wellness is without a doubt Best In Class!!❤💚💨
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you so much! So glad we make you feel at home, thats our goal! Love our Pure Life Fam!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      tgitty01
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FAMILY

      Pure life has always treated me like family and gone out of there way for me. Not only for the best deals available that day or with their great point system. They are great in every aspect. If you haven't checked them out I suggest you do . You will not be disappointed.💨💨💨
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you so much!!! Hope to see you soon!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      sumthinNthewind
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Facility

      Great easy and inexpensive tour. Small facility bud perfect staff with knowledge.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you!
      Official response2 years ago
      mikelatigid
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pure life wellness

      The people are awesome and the products are amazing. The prices and deals are fantastic and help not break the bank. Hands down friends and clients for life.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you so much!!! Glad to hear you are enjoying our specials and loyalty program :)
      Official response2 years ago
      tarantinodream
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I Hit My Thousand Points Today! 🙌🏽

      I’ve been here so much most of the tenders know me by name! “ Hey Gary” Like an episode of Cheers lol! Great place! Great staff! Very helpful and knowledgeable couldn’t ask for anything more out of a dispensary! I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries but Pure Life is my second home!!!! Thanks Guys See You Soon!!!!
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Aw, we love seeing you Gary!! Thank you so much! :) See you soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      ddachino
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Loved it!

      This is one of my favorite dispensaries because you can walk right up to see all of the products. Everyone was very friendly and professional!
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thanks so much hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      FrancisSleep1989
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love My Visits Here

      Always stocked w/ premium flower😎,the staff here is always friendly and courteous. Makes the experience more enjoyable
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Glad you love our selection and always have a nice experience! Hope to see you soon, thank you! :)
      Official response3 years ago
      tgitty01
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Pure Life

      Always on point and they make you feel like family. I can honestly say the care about their patients and go the extra mile. Nice daily deals and rewards system and like I said in my previous review parking is a breeze.
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words! :)
      Official response3 years ago
      chemissimo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great store, very personal

      This review is overdue! I’ve gone to Pure Life a couple of times now and I always feel so welcomed. Any staff member who meets me remembers me when I come back and it feels much friendlier and relaxed than other places. They have a great selection and some nice deals regularly too. Definitely one of my regular go-to’s.
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you so much for the kind words! It always makes us happy to see a familiar face. :) We look forward to your next visit!
      Official response4 years ago
      janselmi
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary by far

      This place puts patients first, hands down. Everyone is knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and they actually care about you. They learn your name, what kinda of products you like, and they've never steered me wrong on a purchase. I can't imagine a reason to go anywhere else. It would feel like cheating on them at this point. They're too good to me lol.
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon :)
      Official response5 years ago
      dani_calinforia
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed !

      Drove over an hour and a half to visit Pure Life Wellness and WAS NOT disappointed. Staff was incredibly friendly, from the security to the “consultants”. The environment felt well taken care of and very luxe. The bud is the best I’ve seen in a dispensary thus far and I’m impressed with the packaging, especially of the Nature’s Heritage brand. I would recommend to anyone and will defiantly be going back !
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      OMG Thank you sooo much!!! First of all for driving ALL the way to see us and for your kind words :) So happy everything worked out for you and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      Imadrazo
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Great place! Clean, smells like eucalyptus. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Great overall experience.
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you for the positive feedback on your experience at our store. We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us!
      Official response5 years ago
      kmshay
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Friendly and knowledgable staff. Great selection of high quality products. Definitely my go to dispensary!
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We are happy to hear we are your go to and will continue to hopefully meet all your expectations with our products! We look forward to seeing you soon :)
      Official response5 years ago
      jagvet
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Maryland

      An authentic and stylish dispensary with a spa-like atmosphere, in an upscale location, staffed by genuine, empathetic and knowledgeable people who provide top notch medical cannabis. It is located in a densely populated urban area in Baltimore (Federal Hill), so you have to find parking on the street or one of the public parking lots close by. Not a big deal. This is the place to go if you want to be taken care of by a genuinely empathetic staff, who knows how to use the various cannabinoids and terpenes, to treat your specific ailment.; AND they carry high quality cannabis products. They also use CanPay for payments, in addition to cash. They have an indoor ATM for your convenience. Well done Pure Life Wellness in capturing the true cannabis spirit and sharing it with your patients.
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you for the positive feedback about our store! We are happy to hear you had a great initial visit. We appreciate you and the kind words. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      ryanandhisdogs
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great dispensary for the novice

      extremely knowledgeable staff, friendly, excited to help.. this is paired perfectly with an excellent selection, great everyday prices and amazing specials. sign up for their text message alerts and you'll never miss a sale or special.
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad you had a great first visit and we hope to see you soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      chensl1
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 Go-To

      Been coming here since day one. Love the vibe and urban zen architecture. Staff is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. Diverse flower selection that always seems to feature 15+ strains. $40 shatter can’t be beat anywhere. 22% off for vets everyday is just the icing.
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thanks so much for your kind words and for being so loyal to us, appreciate the support for our small business :)
      Official response5 years ago
      DanielSampson
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      thanks pure life wellness

      Went in to pure life for the first time for some tangie shatter Saturday. It is very tasty and very uplifting if you need a pick me up then I would definitely say get some. It was very quick to fill out paperwork and to be able to get to go back. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable and the security guard watches you as you leave the place to make sure you get to your vehicle safely. Definitely will be going back to see the other products they have a 2 thumbs up 👍👍 to pure life wellness and all of their staff.
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you soooo much! Great to hear you had such an awesome experience! See you soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      BudMaster4_20
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Pure Wellness

      Sweet T by Grassroots is bomb💣💣💣💣💣💣
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Great to hear! We still have some in stock if you need more :)
      Official response5 years ago
      Alvalentine5
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      I went here for my dad I’m his caregiver. All I can say is the staff was amazing . They were so kind , friendly. I will go back here for him .
      Pure Life WellnessBaltimore
      Thank you so much and we're so glad we could help! See you again soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      Sabrinanicole1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      The only dispensary I will go to in Baltimore!

      Honestly love this place so much! Great deals, great products, great specials, great staff, just all around a bangin dispensary! Highly recommend!!!