Select a product to start your order!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)

Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

598 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (65)

Price (60)

Adockse
1 month ago
5 stars

Frank is fabulous!

I was in the dispensary this last weekend and my budtender was Frank. It's the first time I have ever had him as my budtender and his service was top notch. He was great with recommendations for new flower and flavors of gummies. I appreciate the time he took and I never felt rushed. I have been to many dispensaries in the last 3 years and pure Lapeer by far is my go-to. Thank you Pure Lapeer for helping me medicate and recommend and educate me on all of the different strains available. You also have the best prices in town so thanks again for all you do you're ever devoted customer.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, thank you so much for your review today! We are happy to hear Frank gave you top notch service! We are so happy to hear all the kind words, we really appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this feedback today!
Official Response1 month ago
PamG88
1 month ago
5 stars

Only dispensary I'll go to.

I've been going here for several months and I have only had one experience that wasn't perfect and they made up for it without me even asking. Quick, clean, friendly, and great products. I love it with Elizabeth is working. She's super helpful and always makes my experience great! I'll never go anywhere else.
Klong0619
1 month ago
5 stars

Brianna is the most bomb a** budtender Ive ever ha

Brianna is the most bomb a** budtender I've ever had. She knows her sh**. That book she carries around with her is gold. She's super friendly. I like the prices and deals. And I'm definitely coming back.
Nelsonbadass
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Great staff and very good product.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate it an hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response1 month ago
wymer11
2 months ago
5 stars

Always High

Been using them for awhile. Great people great buds. Decent prices. Delivery is great and always on time. Jessica is great. Super sweet girl.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello! We are happy you've had great experiences with us! We let Jessica know she's doing great! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Hope to see you in soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Brandon machnik
2 months ago
5 stars

My go to spot

Wanna give a shout out for the best dispensary around! Always love driving up and checking everything out but I can always count on the deliveries as well, especially when Elizabeth calls and makes sure the whole order is correct and just provides amazing customer service! Big ups to PURE thanks for always making sure any customers gets what they are looking. if you haven’t came here yet I highly suggest you check it out!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Brandon, first of THANK YOU for all the super kind words! We appreciate it more than we can tell you. We are so happy our delivery service has been useful for you and we let Elizabeth know she's doing a stellar job for you! Thank you for leaving us a review and we hope you come in/deliver again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Paigebeed
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

I was helped by Renee today and she was amazing! Very helpful and had amazing taste, I love all the stuff she helped me pick out!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, thank you so much for leaving us a review today! Renee says THANK YOU! It was her pleasure helping you out! We hope to see you in shopping soon!
Official Response2 months ago
AnjSweets
2 months ago
5 stars

High Quality

I shop here weekly! Love it!! Every one of the staff has been professional and extremely helpful! They're always knowledgeable in the products and go above and beyond to help you when you're just not sure what you're looking for. Always a good deal for excellent quality product!!
Emmaj7
2 months ago
5 stars

They got what you need

Pure Lapeer Provisioning is amazing. Bud tenders are very knowledgeable and respectful. The drivers I’ve had are awesome. They ALWAYS have what I need
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thanks Emma! we appreciate your review!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Jmanbuyer
2 months ago
5 stars

Quick and private

QD came through with the quickness not even 3 hours after confirmation. Was super polite and cool wit it. Always appreciate customer service as such! Will be ordering soon.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
We are so glad you were able to use our delivery system successfully - DQ said thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate you!
Official Response2 months ago
Jaylayn
2 months ago
5 stars

Good service

Jacob T helped me find prerolls when I was low on cash n wanted the most for my money. Great guy!!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, we are so happy Jacob T was able to get you something on your budget, we've all been there. All customer's are family and we strive to help you in every way! We hope to see you back in soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Kyle83Clark
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service and employee

You should definitely go to pure leaf. Tyler was very helpful and always gives great suggestions. Thank you to Tyler and pure leaf for an amazing experience.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for the review today! Tyler says thank you so much as well! We hope to see you in soon!
Official Response1 month ago
jthill44
2 months ago
5 stars

they’re the best...around

I love everybody in this shop, they are all super helpful and will help you find exactly what you need. Also Ross is a super cool dude and will do anything to make sure you get what you need, unless i’m out of town I will never go anywhere else. 12/10 HIGHLY recommend!!!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
We are so thrilled we are able to get you into product that works for you! Ross says a BIG THANK YOU!! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and let us know how we are doing!
Official Response2 months ago
DNielsen1228
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

The prices and deals are always some of the best around. I always use the delivery service for my orders. Christy (my delivery driver) was extremely friendly and arrived earlier than expected on my last delivery! Which is always a good plus.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, we are so happy to hear you are pleased with our daily deals! We like to keep it exciting! We let Christy know she's doing a great job and we want to say thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Official Response2 months ago
Woody611
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Since they opened, I've been a customer. Now they are always my go to place. The deals, delivery service and the people have been top notch. Thanks Pure Lapeer. Keep it up
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for this PUREly amazing review! We pride on our unbeatable service here. We value you as a patient here and cannot wait to see you show with us again soon!!
Official Response2 months ago
Ryguy313
2 months ago
5 stars

A Little Slice of Heaven

Awesome experience! Staff was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. Shout out to Tyler!! Largest dispensary I’ve been to. Clean store, fast service, and excellent selection. Definitely recommend the house pre-rolls. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and will definitely be coming back!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Thank you for all the kinds words, and we let Tyler know to keep up the great work!
Official Response1 month ago
ProfMudd
2 months ago
5 stars

Everything is AWESOME!!!! Thank you!!!!

I just want to say thank you from me and my family. I am disabled with spinal deterioration disease which had me bedridden 2yrs, wheelchairs n walkers 5 more yrs, walking now, carefully lol. But also i have been fighting massive weightloss and eating problems from a stomach surgery not done well and i lived on ensure and yogurt for 5 straight yrs. Now thanks to God in Heaven and after trying literally everything for yrs and staring at a feeding tube which i had told the docs where to put many times before but now i was at a point i dont think i could have won the arguement this time then i tried more medibles, literally all of them lol. Something had to give me a little desire to eat, many prayers later i tried gummies and literally every one and settled on 200mg MKX Gummies, ive found that if i get one down in morning with my 1st ensure then after my double ensure and supplement mix a 2nd set of gummies. I end up eatn a little food, munchin🤪. Nowgained 20lbs!!!!😃 Thank you all😃😎😃
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, I want to start off by saying you had all staff in tears! We are over joyed to hear we were able to help you, that all we are here for is to help others :) We are so thrilled you took the time to let us know how you are doing, we look forward to seeing you back in soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Highbuddy94
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

Love the staff n amazing vibes this place gives. My flower is always fire n always get the best dealz
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you for the awesome review!!! We love to hear your experience here was beyond exceptional!!! We hope to see you again very soon!!!
Official Response2 months ago
waxqu33n
2 months ago
5 stars

Always 100%

I drive from the west side of the state just to get these amzing deals. The staff has NEVER given me issues and all the bud tenders R super knowledgeable. I have a hard time believing some of these bad reviews because these people are so awesome and so accommodating. I make sure I come here once a week to get my fix. Their flower is always 100% fire!!!!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello! We want to say THANK you from the bottom of our hearts for this review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We can't wait to have you in again!
Official Response2 months ago
Kellie06
2 months ago
5 stars

Bud tender props

I absolutely love coming to this dispensary this was the first dispensary I ever went to when I got my card and even after moving away to Jackson mi I still stay loyal and make the drive the energy from the bud tenders and receptionists is phenomenal xoxo guys and gals 💖 😘 💕 💗 ❤ yall are awesome sauce
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for this PUREly amazing review! We cannot tell you enough how much we love having you as a patient here at Pure Lapeer. Your loyalty to us does not go unnoticed. We cannot wait to see you shop with us again soon!!
Official Response2 months ago