Select a product to start your order!
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning Center

Pure Lapeer - Provisioning Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

789 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (68)

Price (64)

Aee195657
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing!

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. You feel welcomed and comfortable. The prices are good, even had a sale last time I went. I live in Clarkston, they deliver way out here, but I like to take the drive out there because they have wide varieties of basically anything you would need or want, for both medical and recreational.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much for this PUREly amazing review! We are so happy you had a good experience with us, we hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response9 months ago
williamkobe75
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Went on a platinum binge

when i arrived there it was the best pricing all around thanks guys you just got weekly customer thanx
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear this!! See you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
Jewelsann
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Drove to Lapeer everyone in Flint was closed. They treated me great. If they were closer they would be my place of choice.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much for the kind review! We pride ourselves on not only meeting, but exceeding customer expectations. See you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
dankgranny
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great delivery!

Ive always had fast and accurate deliveries with pure lapeer. Great customer service and prices. Product is exactly as the pic!
Thumbs up
Customer service
capacgirl
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

awsome

love this place. they are real nice and helpfull
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much! We're glad we can help you find just what you're looking for, and look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
dale83151
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Something with a kick

Thumbs up
Price
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you for the review!
Official Response4 months ago
Sassysmama07
1 year ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Lydia is a great budtender!! Love her amazing up beat attitude and her willing to be as helpful as possible!! Didn't like when system was down this last time and things were crazy but stuff happens.. Budtender was ok but didn't introduce himself nor did I feel as comfortable.. Other than that I Love the atmosphere and the people are great, decent prices and always willing to help!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. We are bringing on new staff to get ready for adult use and will be sure to train them to ensure the customer service level stays the same through this transition. Thanks again and we can't wait to see you back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Dale8377
3 months ago
5 stars

Love Pure!!

I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Pure in Lapeer. I drive ~55 mins each way but it’s a nice drive and I don’t mind as I know they will have the best product and best prices. Their bud tenders have all been awesome …really good people and super friendly. I always tell them what product I want and let them pick strains etc…and they’ve never disappointed!! I’ll never go anywhere else. MAKE SURE YOU TIP YOUR BUD-TENDERS WELL!!
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much for such an amazing review and such kind words. We can show our appreciation enough! We look forward too seeing you back in soon!
Official Response18 days ago
StoneyPointBLANK
2 months ago
5 stars

SYLVIA deserves a promotion

Wow, refreshing great customer service from Sylvia on the phone delivery line- At 69, my time is precious so I appreciated dealing with Sylvia-honest & polite service rep- please hire more like Sylvia ! Fact Check = true.
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Official Response28 days ago
writer997
2 months ago
5 stars

Perfect!

Tanner helped me with my medical needs and I am more than satisfied with what I learned and what was chosen for my specific needs. Thank you Tanner. Others I know will be coming in to see you.😁👌
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
We are so glad to hear Tanner did an amazing job helping you! We look forward too seeing you back in soon!
Official Response18 days ago
msteele0701
3 months ago
5 stars

First and best

Pure Lapeer was the first dispo I ever went too and is still my all time favorite!
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much for your review today!
Official Response18 days ago
abartush
3 months ago
5 stars

Beat staff and deals!

Pure Lapeer always has the BEST deals around! They also have a very friendly staff that is super patient with people like me who need a little extra “hand holding” looking at all the new products that are on the shelves 👍🏻
deforedneck
3 months ago
5 stars

Good

I travel a good distance to only come here.Good people good product enough said
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much for your review today!
Official Response18 days ago
Bbrown730
3 months ago
5 stars

The best around!

I have never had a bad experience!
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much for your review today!
Official Response18 days ago
Wolfbane378
1 month ago
5 stars

Courtesy with warmth

Jazz is one of the best budtenders I've had here. I really enjoy the way they've turned things around.
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thanks so much for the awesome feed back and 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Official Response30 days ago
RobBruce
2 days ago
5 stars

Passing through...

Was a pleasant surprise to order, pick up, and be on my way so Quickly! Product is terrific, store is well done, and the Staff is Tops!
5 stars

Great dispensary

Love coming here, have great deals on anything you need. And all the workers here are very polite
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We are so happy to hear this!! See you soon :)
Official Response3 days ago
Whitneyc3
6 days ago
5 stars

Pure lapeer

Great selection and service
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response3 days ago
bboosted
7 days ago
5 stars

great spot in lapeer

great variety and prices on flower Ace hooked it up today
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Official Response3 days ago
mindmelter97
7 days ago
5 stars

great experience

first time here I was impressed! ace helped me get some fire deals
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad we could make you so happy and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response3 days ago