Select a product to start your order!
Pure Lapeer - Provisioning Center

Pure Lapeer - Provisioning Center

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,164 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (80)

Price (76)

      Aee195657
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. You feel welcomed and comfortable. The prices are good, even had a sale last time I went. I live in Clarkston, they deliver way out here, but I like to take the drive out there because they have wide varieties of basically anything you would need or want, for both medical and recreational.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you so much for this PUREly amazing review! We are so happy you had a good experience with us, we hope to see you again soon!!
      Official response2 years ago
      williamkobe75
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Went on a platinum binge

      when i arrived there it was the best pricing all around thanks guys you just got weekly customer thanx
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear this!! See you soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Jewelsann
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Drove to Lapeer everyone in Flint was closed. They treated me great. If they were closer they would be my place of choice.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We pride ourselves on not only meeting, but exceeding customer expectations. See you next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      dankgranny
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery!

      Ive always had fast and accurate deliveries with pure lapeer. Great customer service and prices. Product is exactly as the pic!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      stlbailey16
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great place

      great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      capacgirl
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      pure lapeer

      awesome people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      edrpigeons
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great medical products

      Positive experience ordering online and I’m always finding great medical cannabis in a variety of forms quite affordably. Love Weedmaps too to find the best deals. Thank you, Lapeer Dispo
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      capacgirl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      awsome

      love this place. they are real nice and helpfull
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you so much! We're glad we can help you find just what you're looking for, and look forward to seeing you next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      dale83151
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Something with a kick

      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you for the review!
      Official response1 year ago
      Sassysmama07
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Lydia is a great budtender!! Love her amazing up beat attitude and her willing to be as helpful as possible!! Didn't like when system was down this last time and things were crazy but stuff happens.. Budtender was ok but didn't introduce himself nor did I feel as comfortable.. Other than that I Love the atmosphere and the people are great, decent prices and always willing to help!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. We are bringing on new staff to get ready for adult use and will be sure to train them to ensure the customer service level stays the same through this transition. Thanks again and we can't wait to see you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Bigwill84
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      If you want the best you have to go to the best and that's Pure Lapeer great prices friendly bud tenders and best products
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Bigwill84, thank you for that. We have the best customers. Come back and see us soon!
      Official response17 hours ago
      daddylee1
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Always leaving happy.

      Every time I walk in I see a smile on a face fast and friendly service. Everybody tender I've had help me has been very helpful with explaining every question I ask. And also the prices are in everybody's price range. Quality is always very good never had a bad experience from Pure Lapeer!
      jefflewis13
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      awesome prices good people great smoke

      Great customer service great smoke amazing prices best place in the city!!!!
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response12 days ago
      smokeupdale
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      best deals

      great customer service and camren.
      Pure Lapeer - Provisioning CenterLapeer County
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      mamajohnson5
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Always friendly, knowledgeable & patient

      I ask a lot of questions, some redundant. The staff are always patient, polite & full of knowledge. I really appreciate this as I’m new to this experience. They stand out above the rest-I tell everyone to go here.
      rubberyducky112
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Love pure

      Shanna helped me out today and was very friendly and their prices are affordable.. love pure
      Jacquelynac
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      GREATEST OF ALL TIME

      Amazing experience every time!
      Immanaturalblue
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      amazing and helpful

      bud tender Jacquelyn was very nice and helpful and the products are amazing
      Lewis583420
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      absolutely best service

      skyler! he is the main man to go to at pure. everytime ive come and he ALWAYS gives the BEST advice on strands!
      Jacobv98
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      This is the only dispo i go too! They always have good deals and great smoke!