Select a product to start your online order!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)

Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

584 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (65)

Price (60)

dankgranny
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great delivery!

Ive always had fast and accurate deliveries with pure lapeer. Great customer service and prices. Product is exactly as the pic!
Thumbs up
Service
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you for your review! We appreciate our patients letting us know how we are doing. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We strive to have happy patients. If you would give us a chance to make it right, please call the store at 810-660-8403 and ask to speak to a manager.
Official Response9 months ago
williamkobe75
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Went on a platinum binge

when i arrived there it was the best pricing all around thanks guys you just got weekly customer thanx
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear this!! See you soon :)
Official Response9 months ago
Jewelsann
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Drove to Lapeer everyone in Flint was closed. They treated me great. If they were closer they would be my place of choice.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for the kind review! We pride ourselves on not only meeting, but exceeding customer expectations. See you next time!
Official Response10 months ago
Aee195657
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing!

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. You feel welcomed and comfortable. The prices are good, even had a sale last time I went. I live in Clarkston, they deliver way out here, but I like to take the drive out there because they have wide varieties of basically anything you would need or want, for both medical and recreational.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for this PUREly amazing review! We are so happy you had a good experience with us, we hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response3 months ago
capacgirl
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

awsome

love this place. they are real nice and helpfull
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much! We're glad we can help you find just what you're looking for, and look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response11 months ago
Sassysmama07
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Lydia is a great budtender!! Love her amazing up beat attitude and her willing to be as helpful as possible!! Didn't like when system was down this last time and things were crazy but stuff happens.. Budtender was ok but didn't introduce himself nor did I feel as comfortable.. Other than that I Love the atmosphere and the people are great, decent prices and always willing to help!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. We are bringing on new staff to get ready for adult use and will be sure to train them to ensure the customer service level stays the same through this transition. Thanks again and we can't wait to see you back soon!
Official Response9 months ago
Bestbuds2021
9 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary for medical and recreational!

I've been getting my goodies from pure lapeer for months now and honestly I won't use another dispensary. Not only do they have a point system but the sales they run are insane. Im over an hour from the dispensary and they still deliver to my house. This is the only dispensary ill put a $300-$500 order in each time. Its quality! All of it and the workers and drivers are amazing!!! I love pure lapeer!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, we are so HAPPY you are happy! We are also very glad our delivery system has been able to help you get your product when needed! We honestly appreciate you for taking the time and leaving us this review! We are happy to help always!
Official Response8 days ago
Jacob_H27
2 months ago
5 stars

Delivery Service

The driver employed at Pure Lapeer named Elizabeth manifested our paths crossing for this medical marijuana delivery, and she definitely delivered! Right off the bat she radiated a sociable energy that immediately let me know: "oh, she knows her stuff" and, admittedly, DID elicit a giggle or two from myself. She had an aura that could only be compared to that of the really cool mom of that one friend you had in high school, except she isn't a careless gen-x mother, but instead a down to earth marijuana advocate. You're a real one, girl.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!! I know Elizabeth appreciates the compliment!!! We hope to see you again here soon!!
Official Response2 months ago
pitbull84
2 months ago
5 stars

Product/ Employees/ Delivery

OK I'm a medical patient ! and so is my sister.. But the 1st time I decided I was going to order delivery,$$$$$$ lol 😆. It was the best experience I ever had.! compared to any one by far .... I told them exactly what I needed strength wise. and what it was for and the said OK gotu!!!. I also said $xxx.xx Top Shelf at this price Max but I need this much! Aand said OK I gotu!!! taking care of how about this this and this and we can have a there by 5......I said ok 🤕 they where here by 3!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁💗 Faced with me over from 315, Ivory tree..., And Many others, I highly recommend this place quality knowledge and delivery And this is only my 2nd time I'm not going anywhere else!!!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for this amazingly enthusiastic review!!! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience with us and we're elated to hear that you are beyond pleased!!! We hope to see you again very soon!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Adockse
2 days ago
5 stars

Frank is fabulous!

I was in the dispensary this last weekend and my budtender was Frank. It's the first time I have ever had him as my budtender and his service was top notch. He was great with recommendations for new flower and flavors of gummies. I appreciate the time he took and I never felt rushed. I have been to many dispensaries in the last 3 years and pure Lapeer by far is my go-to. Thank you Pure Lapeer for helping me medicate and recommend and educate me on all of the different strains available. You also have the best prices in town so thanks again for all you do you're ever devoted customer.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, thank you so much for your review today! We are happy to hear Frank gave you top notch service! We are so happy to hear all the kind words, we really appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this feedback today!
Official Response15 hours ago
Nelsonbadass
3 days ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Great staff and very good product.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate it an hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response2 days ago
wymer11
5 days ago
5 stars

Always High

Been using them for awhile. Great people great buds. Decent prices. Delivery is great and always on time. Jessica is great. Super sweet girl.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello! We are happy you've had great experiences with us! We let Jessica know she's doing great! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Hope to see you in soon!
Official Response4 days ago
Brandon machnik
5 days ago
5 stars

My go to spot

Wanna give a shout out for the best dispensary around! Always love driving up and checking everything out but I can always count on the deliveries as well, especially when Elizabeth calls and makes sure the whole order is correct and just provides amazing customer service! Big ups to PURE thanks for always making sure any customers gets what they are looking. if you haven’t came here yet I highly suggest you check it out!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Brandon, first of THANK YOU for all the super kind words! We appreciate it more than we can tell you. We are so happy our delivery service has been useful for you and we let Elizabeth know she's doing a stellar job for you! Thank you for leaving us a review and we hope you come in/deliver again soon!
Official Response4 days ago
Paigebeed
5 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

I was helped by Renee today and she was amazing! Very helpful and had amazing taste, I love all the stuff she helped me pick out!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, thank you so much for leaving us a review today! Renee says THANK YOU! It was her pleasure helping you out! We hope to see you in shopping soon!
Official Response4 days ago
Emmaj7
7 days ago
5 stars

They got what you need

Pure Lapeer Provisioning is amazing. Bud tenders are very knowledgeable and respectful. The drivers I’ve had are awesome. They ALWAYS have what I need
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Thanks Emma! we appreciate your review!!!
Official Response6 days ago
Jmanbuyer
7 days ago
5 stars

Quick and private

QD came through with the quickness not even 3 hours after confirmation. Was super polite and cool wit it. Always appreciate customer service as such! Will be ordering soon.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
We are so glad you were able to use our delivery system successfully - DQ said thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate you!
Official Response6 days ago
Jaylayn
8 days ago
5 stars

Good service

Jacob T helped me find prerolls when I was low on cash n wanted the most for my money. Great guy!!
Kyle83Clark
8 days ago
5 stars

Amazing service and employee

You should definitely go to pure leaf. Tyler was very helpful and always gives great suggestions. Thank you to Tyler and pure leaf for an amazing experience.
jthill44
8 days ago
5 stars

they’re the best...around

I love everybody in this shop, they are all super helpful and will help you find exactly what you need. Also Ross is a super cool dude and will do anything to make sure you get what you need, unless i’m out of town I will never go anywhere else. 12/10 HIGHLY recommend!!!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
We are so thrilled we are able to get you into product that works for you! Ross says a BIG THANK YOU!! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and let us know how we are doing!
Official Response7 days ago
DNielsen1228
9 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

The prices and deals are always some of the best around. I always use the delivery service for my orders. Christy (my delivery driver) was extremely friendly and arrived earlier than expected on my last delivery! Which is always a good plus.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (MED)Lapeer County
Hello, we are so happy to hear you are pleased with our daily deals! We like to keep it exciting! We let Christy know she's doing a great job and we want to say thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Official Response8 days ago