Pure Heaven

Pure Heaven

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

26 reviews

      oklajohnny55
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch Dispensary

      I'm a weekly customer of Pure Heaven .Clint and John both very nice guys ,Clint always has a wide variety of Flower , Edibles, Vapes . Myself I have been Smoking there Tropical and the Blue Diesel ,Chem Dawg. Tried several other strains also and all very GOOD to AWESOME . (Best prices in Mcalester) They have a strain that will surely help you Anxiety, Pain,Sleep . The guys do take there time and help patients pick out whatever strain they may be need . Returning customer Johnny James/<=====>!%%
      kdjnme
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      very pleased.

      I stopped in today passing thru Mcalester. This little store is a jewel. Price ranges were $7-13 grams. Oz prices $250. He said he will have more clones in a couple weeks. The flower I purchased was spot on. Not yet tested, but No complaints at all here. I will return.
      Okchokie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The good stuff

      Nice place great prices
      Jen_M
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Vibes

      Great selection, cool staff and a good vibe all around! Definitely be going back! Jen M.
      nathan10553
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10 need to give it a try!!

      Amazing product presented by knowledgeable people. The product is kept very well. The staff weighs each purchase out in-front of you to guarantee you are getting what you pay for. The quality of the product surpasses all that I have tried locally. I recommend everyone in town at least stop by and see what they have!
      highonmylife
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best so far

      Quality flower and great people!
      Psykospastik
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      polite knowledgeable and friendly with quality product
      Reuben4200
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dem concentrates tho

      What can I say about great prices on great concentrates always a joy to be there knowledgeable staff great atmosphere and did I say great prices I meant to say great prices the flower is also off the chain
      MJLuna
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good smoke

      great product
      SALAS87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Product & Recent Price Drop!!

      Best prices in town & by far the best quality, I’ve visited every dispensary in town & these guys/gals are amazing. Their top shelf is now $230 an oz & their home grown is $200 an oz, I recently tried an 1/2 of Terp Smoothie @ 26% & 1/2 Grand Daddy Purple @ 29%, both have an amazing taste & uplifting high, not to mention it was right @ $200
      truhunter89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing flower options

      These guys are great. Cool down to earth people and always awesome service.
      michigangirl1973
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is heaven

      I’ve been there 2x’s and both times I wasn’t disappointed! Great people and atmosphere! And the flower is amazing! Great selection and I can not wait to buy a few clones! They look amazing!
      MrSaturn23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best in town!

      Friendly and helpful Staff, great prices, they’re knowledgeable in the product they sell! I regularly visit this establishment and would encourage anyone to!
      diarrheaseehorn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      👍

      Friendly staff with great pricing.
      jensjoint
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, knowledge staff great buds!

      I’m new in the area and have checked out a few shops around and this is hands down the best! These guys are honest, to the point, helpful, and extremely friendly! Definitely my new on stop shop!
      Claywright71
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      What's to explain 🤔

      Plenty of product for my needs.Which are many. Nice folks, willing to share what they know. And sell quality, locally made hardware as well as THC products. I liked the feel of the place when I walked in. And I liked John and Clint from the getgo. Didn't know that one of my Brothers had been growing for The Big Man at that time. Dropped $20. In there once. Not Clint's prob. My dang stupid move! Talked to him about it two or three weeks later... THE BIG MAN GAVE IT BACK TO ME, EVEN THOUGH HE SAW NOTHING ON HIS CAMERAS!!! Now, there was proof that I did withdraw that money at his 🏧 and some sketchy dudes were there along side me...So all you fools,. don't be getn any GRAND ideas. They're all family now 😋
      bigmamaicu
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great little place

      First time visiting, was today. All 3 gentleman very down to earth. Answered questions that I asked and a great help.
      robertphifer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      friendly staff good prices great flower and clones
      CharleneGambler
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      This has been my place since day 1. Clint is always great and Ron is very informative!!! My mother and I drive 30 minutes just to get my flower I need. Product is on point flower, vapor pens, and edibles. We have tried it all and been very satisfied with products and services. Thanks Clint and Ron, we appreciate y’all!!!
      LeftysGirl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy customer!

      Finally got to try their in-house grown product and the cream and cheese is very good. Nice flowers, sticky, nicely trimmed and not stemmy like some of the other dispensaries products that I've tried Very helpful and friendly staff. Great prices.