Pure Green

Pure Green

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

40 reviews

mauiboy20
8 years ago
5 stars

Super Convenient!

First off, their Jack Herer is amazing! Selection is impressive and Cherry Pie/ Blackberry Kush exceeded my expectations. The art work and lighting make this place feel like an adult candy shop; modern, very clean, stock-photo worthy atmosphere. It feels open and inviting (not your "hole in the wall" dispensary). There are 2 separate yet virtually identical weighing stations that allow for quick personalized service and some privacy. Lighted magnifying glasses are available to inspect their high quality bud. Computer integrated measurement system prints custom labels (that display weight and Strain info) and bud is separated into airtight containers. Gloves were used to handle the bud while it was weighed in front of me. The edibles are strong (try the cookies but pace yourself) The friendly staff were knowledgeable, informative and well prepared (albeit I was there on their 3rd day open they clearly hired experienced staff). They handled my paperwork and caregiver situation quickly respectfully and professionally. Designated PG Parking and proximity to my home make this place super convenient. Its also near a major MAX stop and freeway access. Best of all, "reimbursement rates" are phenomenal. Getting more got me a steep discount from their already reasonable gram rates. I look forward to trying more of their edibles and savoring this free pre-roll (Tahoe OG Kush).
BoJackson
8 years ago
5 stars

New shop with the right stuff!

Really nice new spot in Hollywood- super friendly staff and the best Jack Herer in town! Go check them out!!
Piper1234
7 years ago
5 stars

I Love Pure Green

I absolutely love Pure Green. They are the best hands down. There was an amazing women that goes by the name Patrice that made me love this place even more. She knew every answer to all the questions I had. She was very patient with me and very kindhearted. Pure Green is amazing and I would definitely recommend their business to everyone.
Pure GreenPortland North
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We're happy to be here for you!
Official Response
samanthalmx
7 years ago
5 stars

Pure Green

AWESOME!! They helped me quickly and with lots of knowledge to boot
Pure GreenPortland North
If you have questions or know what you want....We are here and happy to help!
Official Response
zooted87
7 years ago
5 stars

initial issue dealt with with grace by owner

Owner took care of my previous issue, was a great guy who logically came to a mid-ground with me that i was very happy with. Great place, great vibe, I will continue to use them for my meds.
Pure GreenPortland North
Thank you! Our goal is for patients to leave here happy with their meds and the service provided.
Official Response
Caged500
7 years ago
5 stars

Conasure

Great meds with lots of flavors no bs...top shelf !!
Cindy Pettit
7 years ago
5 stars

Cindy Pettit

I have got to tell You all about this place & these Guys because both are amazing. Nice welcome when You come through the door, then He shows ^ welcomes You inside where there is everything You can think of or ever need at Great prices even walked out with a real nice pre roll for free for being new to the place,which has just become My favorite place. Go Check Them Out You Won't Be Sorry.
214to503
7 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop

Great crew, very respectful. Got a free joint on my first visit, prices are cheaper than most, and the daily deals rock. See yall soon PG.
Dakota503
7 years ago
5 stars

Best place!

I have been to numerous shops. This is the best by far! Very nice quality!
dos3nlove
7 years ago
5 stars

bomb diggity

Absolute competency and a fun environment! I reccomend this dispensary to anyone :-) kudos to Patrice!!
Duckydad
8 years ago
5 stars

Great all around establishment

convenient location off the Fwy (I live in the gorge), very high quality products of all kinds and every staff member I have encountered has been friendly and knowledgeable!
jorDANK5
8 years ago
5 stars

What....

How haven't I been here before. Without a doubt one of the top 3 dispensaries I've been too. Taking OMMP professionalism to the next level. Like idk what to say, words can't describe the professionalism. Providing exceptional meds with even higher standards. You'll leave happy and once you're all medicated up, you'll be in awe. Ive smoked 100s of different BHO's and currently that Diablo Kush shatter/snap-n-pull is either my favorite or 2nd favorite.
phatronnie
8 years ago
5 stars

nice meds

first time in yesterday and was totally happy with my visit, goin' back today to try another strain ,clean place nice and knowledgeable staff, and quality meds ,definitely worth stopping in,check 'em out
owdawg
8 years ago
5 stars

Delightful!

I found this place to be a great atmosphere and there advertisement's true to every word: great flowers, knowledgeable staff, etc. Nothing is more genuine and worth my time then to see & experience exactly what they advertise!
G&C
8 years ago
5 stars

the medicine

there is something about how well the flowers are flushed that give these guys the best tasting flowers around. there is no harsh tastes left after exhale, and the flower turns to WHITE ash not mixed black and grey, showing a proper feeding and flushing. thank you guys for the beautiful artwork/medicine you provide. id love to get some classes from YOU GUYS.
Titoblanco
8 years ago
5 stars

A+ Experience

Outstanding selection of medibles, extracts and flowers. Genuine, Knowledgeable and friendly staff, such a comfortable setting too! This place exudes professionalism. They are now my go-to dispensary for all my OMMP needs.
nitahitt
8 years ago
5 stars

Can't say enough good things about this place

First of all there is parking! Right along the side of the building. Easy to get to, easy to get out of, and discrete. I love this place- it is much more the California or Amsterdam feel I am used to. So professional, but not stark. Welcoming, but makes you feel safe. Amazing selection of oils, flowers, edibles, everything you could possibly think of. Vegan? Gluten intolerant? They have you covered here. So many places error on the side of seedy headshops or on the other side they are like clinical doctor's offices or prison cells but not here! This place is totally different than all of that. They are professional, nice, and easy to talk to and ask questions. I can't recommend this place highly enough.
G&C
8 years ago
5 stars

great selection and great staff

not a place where you will find 30+ strains, but this place has one thing a lot of others do not, and that is CARE for the medicine. the only place i have seen with individual bottles of each strain you can actually lay your hands on, showing they truly care about the patients quality of medicine with their professional.attitudes and welcoming chi.
fluxnexus
8 years ago
5 stars

Great new dispensary!

This place is great: big, clean and inviting. Friendly and informed staff. Most importantly top notch meds! They have a huge strain selection of flowers and BHO, as well as edibles. The Girl Scout Cookies, Blue Cheese, and Chiesel in particular were the best I have seen in Portland. Definitely coming back!
Molly2532
3 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Always good staff and great flower to choose from