Select a product to start your order!
Pure Green Cove

Pure Green Cove

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

29 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      SoHvnly
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      We will be at the Grand Opening!

      Great smoke. Enjoy ordering online for quick pick up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for ordering online from us! Hope to see you soon! Peace, Love & Good Vibes!!!
      Official response2 months ago
      tlintern
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Orders weren't ready for pickup.

      Not twice but three times we've shopped there for pickup and they either missed the order or we weren't ever notified for it to be picked up. Tbh we really love the staff so far and the vibe but with a house full of kids, us running in and getting out FAST is of the most importance for our lives.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      We greatly appreciate your review and look forward to rectifying this matter up to your satisfaction as a valued customer. According to our records, you have visited our establishment on only one occasion, 11/10. Our records show you were provided exactly what you requested and left satisfied. Please reach out with additional details so we can confirm that this is the accurate location you had visited each instance rather than a mix-up with a different dispensary location, as we have been receiving many unsatisfied customers from other dispensaries who have become regulars due to our "above and beyond" customer approach. We are available via email; puregreencove@gmail.com and/or (989)-402-1800.
      Official response9 days ago
      traemontanna
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Pure cove best deals

      Pure cove great deals can't beat em and its fire definitely coming bk
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for stopping in! ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ So glad you found some awesome deals! Stop back in soon!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค™
      Official response2 months ago
      303will
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice selection. Good deals on 8ths, $8 each.

      Helpful budtenders, clean and well lit environment.
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for coming in 303will! We are stoked that you enjoyed our store and that our Budtenders could help you out. Peace, love and good vibes! - Pure Green Cove Staff
      Official response2 months ago
      PawelLub
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Sweeeeet

      So I came in and the chick at the front desk was absolutely the nicest. The atm thing kinda tripped me out at first but after I realized what was going on I got it. Smart idea by the way. The bud tender dude was super cool. Not pushy answered all the questions I had. I walked out happy and I got very stoned once I got home. So thank you both front desk chick and bud tender dude ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I will be back! And 100% recommend this place.
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the great feedback! We are so glad our team could help you out!! We can't wait to see you again soon :)
      Official response2 days ago
      Sister195
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      great p la ce

      great place great prices the girl was so nice
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for stopping in! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official response2 days ago
      bunk04
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      This is my first downstate dispensary experience, as I live in Northern Michigan, and this place is my phenomenal! The staff, Anthony and Kaprice, were friendly, knowledgeable and gave great suggestions! Not to mention my BF was excited to be able to watch the Lions game while I did my shopping. Beautiful store, great product and top notch staff! Thank you again! Canโ€™t wait to visit again!
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      We are so happy to hear that Kapriece and Anthony were able to help you find you something awesome! Thanks for the great feedback. Hope you get to visit the next time you are our way!
      Official response12 days ago
      Kris1330
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Joe's service

      thank you Joe for the hospitality. you and your team will have my services in the future They are very nice and understanding. They made the experience very welcoming and very down to earth.
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for stopping in! We are so glad our team could help you!! We can't wait to see you again :)
      Official response24 days ago
      smokeanotha
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Good product with good deals

      The manager maybe owner was working and very knowledgeable and friendly. He was straight forward about the products and gives the best deals possible. Definitely my go to spot around the city. Iโ€™ll be waiting for the restock of BLUE cookies.
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the awesome review! We are so happy Joe could help you out. Stop in again and see us soon!
      Official response12 days ago
      Darth_Cervecero
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The place to go

      friendly staff. very knowledgeable and helpful. Great product and overall great experience.
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for shopping with us, so glad we could help!! We hope you'll stop by again soon :)
      Official response24 days ago
      elyssagauthier
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great deals on great products!

      excellent prices, friendly staff, an overall great place to stop.
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for shopping with us! We hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response1 month ago
      Cubanthunder84
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      first time

      nice store friendly staff. got some pre rolls and a $10 8th all was good and I will return. Caprice was great.. (hope I spelled that right)
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for stopping in, so glad we could help!! We hope to see you soon! :)
      Official response1 month ago
      John2112
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great new place!

      In today, & had great experience! Good smoke, bueno prices, & very helpful staff! Consider me a regular!
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for stopping in! We can't wait to see you again!! :)
      Official response1 month ago
      Lazree
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place to shop

      The deal's great and smoke is awesome not to mention the staff rock's
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for shopping with us!
      Official response2 months ago
      Afarmar
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo Ever

      Great people great prices amazing product
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Farmarboi810
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo I've been too !

      Great product and great service amazing prices ! Highly Recommended !!!
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks friend!! We hope to see you again soon!!
      Official response2 months ago
      budgroth
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      best place

      this is 1 of the best dispensaries I have visited. staff is wonderful and great products.
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the kind review! We hope you will stop in again.
      Official response2 months ago
      QueenGarza18
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good service, good flower, clean dispo

      I will be back, very knowledgeable budtenders.
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿค™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ Thanks for the awesome review! Happy Tokes!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค™
      Official response2 months ago
      Chrstopher
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Loved the atmosphere it was great and friendly
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      We are so stoked that you had such a great time with us! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค™๐Ÿค™
      Official response2 months ago
      carriona12
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      thank you Anthony for helping me out

      your guys stuff was amazing
      Pure Green CoveBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for stopping in, glad Anthony was able to help you with your purchase. Can't wait to see you again! Peace, love and good vibes!!!
      Official response2 months ago