Select a product to start your order!
Pure Aloha

Pure Aloha

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

9 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

upheresohigh
10 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

This might be the easiest storefront dispensary around. I typically opt for delivery to avoid the annoyances of shopping in store, but Pure Aloha doesn’t operate the way other places do. I love stopping in here.
GeneArnold
8 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Great place-clean and well stocked. The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Will be my dispensary of choice from now on.
Kopaviblu
10 months ago
5 stars

Dreams do come true.

This is by far the best experience I’ve ever had with a dispensary! Since they have opened I have not shopped anywhere else. The vibe is laid back, the atmosphere is pleasant with houseplants and an easy on the eye aesthetic. You will definitely find what you are looking for if not something better! The staff is warm and welcoming and extremely knowledgeable about the products. Highly recommend!🌿
BigBadJohn209
12 months ago
5 stars

Very impressed.

This little spot surprised me. Tried it for the first time today and I think this is my new go to spot. Quality selection and friendly knowledgeable staff (like actually knowledgeable you can tell they’re not just faking it) and the lawn art looks rad. 🤘🏼
Jack_hare
11 months ago
4 stars

Extremely helpful and chill. Killer service!

Super descriptive and knowledgeable of the products. Very almost homey feeling in the store. Definitely will be a regular customer.
TKOassassin
8 months ago
1 star

Not Aloha

Rude all around. Some guy named Steven was really negative. Wont be coming back here.
aparker127
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

fricknfritz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
fricknfritz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price