Select a product to start your order!
pur roots

pur roots

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

5.0

24 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

thcrunkl
11 days ago
5 stars

💯

THE PÜRROOTS is A WELCOMING, COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE ROOM /SALES (plus its non-medicated candy bowl is Free!) As a broke stoner the day before Green Wednesday, I can only recommend it!! ****5 STARS****
chefmeech129
1 month ago
5 stars

Helpful staff & good bud

Very good selections & very helpful the staff helped me pick the best bud possible
fsd202
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Jen is absolutely phenomenal. The selection is amazing and everyone is incredibly helpful. So glad I found this spot and will be back. They have incredible deals, y’all! ❤️❤️
Kittybee5
11 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite shop!

Everyone here is super friendly and helpful! They also have amazing deals and high quality products! My go to store from now on!!!!
BV503
11 months ago
5 stars

Great new shop!

Friendly atmosphere and a lot of cool products to choose from.
SantanaMobb93
3 months ago
5 stars

5 star

Great shop and amazing customer service
alexnino0806
4 months ago
5 stars

“Oil Choices On Point “

My experience there was great ! Budtender was really cool and helped allot . Left out with 2 grams of some fireee oil 🔥🔥🔥Forsure coming again !!!
Chopcolin
4 months ago
5 stars

New in town new favorite spot

First dispensary i have found out here that reminds me of SoCal
ChuckNorris45
6 months ago
5 stars

Great shop

Great shop and friendly service.
WMUser486541118
6 months ago
5 stars

Checked out this new spot

The best in Portland! My first time in, Cheyenne was very helpful. Definitely coming back for their daily deals
Bsho7420
7 months ago
5 stars

Worth my time and yours!

I think I found my favorite place! Thanks so much for your awesome service and great products. see you guys soon!
mikede80
8 months ago
5 stars

Worth checking out

Since moving to Portland from SoCal...I have visited many spots but none come close to PurRoots! From their quality and legitimate strains, to their sincere customer service and killer prices...this spot is it!!!
Honkey_Donkey
9 months ago
5 stars

on point

great selection and friendly staff.
dknatt1
9 months ago
5 stars

Ran into a good spot with awesome help and smoke!

Got some good strans!! And Jen was awesome!
jriley411
9 months ago
5 stars

fave new spot

not going anywhere else. loving that the flower reminds me so much of socal flower. 🥵🤤
Lestruiz
9 months ago
5 stars

Great price great vibe

Friendly and down to earth service , great prices for unique strains I went in before going back home to California not knowing that flower was sold and weighed individually I expected to see pre packaged weed but found giant beautiful mason jars full of bud , the bud tender kindly took her time and helped me select a very reasonably priced indica 8th of purple Hindu Kush , a smell and taste like no other I have tried before , do yourself a favor and stop on by
eddiesmack
9 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Store

Hands down this is my favorite local dispensary. The store is kept clean, and organized. GREAT deals, awesome customer service. I have a hard time shopping anywhere else. Their 1:1 gummies, and top shelf carts are 🔥. Thanks again for being one of the best shops in Portland 💯.
JstJassBby
10 months ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary by far

I love that they are so close and are open longer than most other dispensaries and they always have an amazing selection of flower and oil !! I will definitely be back !!
itsjuice_
10 months ago
5 stars

nice people nice flower :)

Have been in a couple times, and I’ll keep going there, super nice people who listen and want you to have a good experience :)
thecannaqueeen
10 months ago
5 stars

I love this shop !!

This place is my new spot !!! Their selection is fireee , the employees are so fun and welcoming and they always have the dopest deals !! Seriously if you haven’t gone by yet, you have to check this spot out 👌👌