Select a product to start your order!
PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOW

PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOW

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

599 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (64)

Price (59)

      RachelSink3
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Place Around

      They have the best product at the lowest price, amazing daily deals, the most variety, and the friendliest staff!! John specifically is amazing!! I highly recommend this place and John as a bud tender!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at PUFF. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Gmerek81
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ALWAYS A GREAT SELECTION

      I keep coming back for the deals. Ain’t no they dispo got deals like PUFF!!!!
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you for providing us and our staff with some feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your visit!
      Official Response2 months ago
      bryansnyder6885
      4 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Flower

      Great experience. A1
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you so much for the kind review! Our staff keeps up on product knowledge to best serve you. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 days ago
      Bbeasinger71
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service!

      always friendly and help you get best for the price. Megan is great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you for your review, we’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      HiTimothy
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Great place to get medical. Large variety of choices. Cheap flower when money is tight.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      We are so glad you had great experiences at PUFF! Can't wait to see you again! :)
      Official Response3 months ago
      davidranich
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice location, Nice Selection, and Nice Staff

      I tried this dispensary for the first time while visiting my parents, and I was very impressed. They had some good cartridge deals, as well as a free preroll/edible for first timers; the 1g preroll I received was actually pretty bomb, I won't lie. The staff was really friendly and fun to interact with. Also, the interior of the store was beautiful. While the location is in a rather chaotic corner intersection (at least IMO), there's a good amount of parking and the come and go traffic from the lot goes smoothly. Overall really good experience. I'll likely go here over Cloud, which is down the street.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response5 months ago
      elle_deezy90
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My experience

      Awesome employees, Megan always helps me find some good deals and product. The ppl are just welcoming.. I’ve been coming for about a month now and I like that it’s close.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you for taking time out to write such a kind review about PUFF! Looking forward to seeing you again
      Official Response5 months ago
      Chardwick1502
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Experience!

      Megan was a great budtender. She was very knowledgeable!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you for your review, we’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Can't wait to see you again! :)
      Official Response3 months ago
      TJBruley
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice dispensary

      Staff is very friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, it is very much appreciated by us. We can’t wait to have you back and shop with us!
      Official Response3 months ago
      sjmarucci
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pretty good!

      Great prices and good service! Thanks.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience at PUFF. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Mike22344
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Michigan

      Great fast beautiful customer service, shout out to Austin help me pick the best strains.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our staff works hard to make sure our customers leave satisfied! We hope to see you again soon😊
      Official Response4 months ago
      AnitaKljajic13
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Been coming here for the past couple weeks and I love the vibe of this place, all of their employees are amazing. Seriously cool people who work here. They give the best recommendations and they also have a points system that helps you save money too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience at PUFF. Thank you so much for stopping by, we really appreciate it and we hope to see you again soon! ☺️
      Official Response5 months ago
      21120
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      👍👍😎

      Josh is the man !!! Great store set up and everybody working were smiling 😃
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Josh a great review! Please let us know what we can do to make your experience 5-stars!
      Official Response7 months ago
      midnighttokerrrrr
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Made and order and they cancelled

      First time order and they didn’t have my product, only one much more expensive and even though there was a deal on both they didn’t mention that. Just cancelled my order. Never again with I f*** with a dispo in the burbs
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      We sincerely apologize that there was an issue with your previous visit. We would love the chance to make things right for you. Please give us a call (586) 788-7833 and ask to speak with a manager!
      Official Response6 months ago
      RubberSoul67
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!!!

      Nothing but good things to say about Puff Utica… Mia was extremely helpful!!!
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our staff works hard to make sure our customers leave satisfied! We hope to see you again soon😊
      Official Response2 months ago
      Adodge32293
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Ty❤ it was budtender that helped once was good

      alway very helpful to me and helpimg me find what whould be best for me and products are all good and reasonable priced thanks for all the help yall do to help customers
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Our team keeps educated on our products to best serve you! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with PUFF. Thank you for the positive feedback! We can't wait to see you again! :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      TVdb
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      I can't say enough great comments about Megan & Puff Utica. She is incredible and knowledgable and has helped guide me to what works best for my medical issue. The store is also run very efficiently and it's always a quick in/out & pleasant visit.
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Megan is such a gem to our team! Thanks for leaving her such a kind review! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
      Official Response14 hours ago
      freespirit21
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Trifecta

      Awesome selection. Great process. Amazing staff. Josh was off the hook.
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you so much for being such a valued customer! We appreciate the support! Our staff keeps up on product knowledge to best serve you. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 days ago
      5 stars

      Puff

      Best place to get your smoke 💨 from!
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We love to hear the great feedback!
      Official Response3 days ago
      RConnor0811
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Puff Puff

      Great staff! Shout out to Mia! Local grove brand is fantastic Great selection of everything Edibles deals are always awesome
      PUFF Utica - Medical OPEN NOWMacomb County
      Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Mia is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
      Official Response4 days ago