Select a product to start your order!
PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONAL

PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONAL

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

412 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

      11ribbit
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

      Great place with fantastic variety and friendly Budtenders!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Thank you for your kind words and for shopping with us here at PUFF. We look forward to serving you again soon.
      Official Response5 months ago
      Carl_Smith
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Thank you !!

      Came in and was greeted by Zac and he showed me things I didn’t even know existed. Thank you for the amazing service.
      Spazz35
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Good place

      Love how nice the employees are and how they get to know the customer's name and know what each regulars want when they come in. Plus how they make the new ones feel at easy and help figure out what best they can receive for what they need and came in for. They make it pleasant and wants you to come in more
      Smalls2188
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service and great options

      Puffs is really warm and welcoming very helpful in trying to get exactly what your looking for
      lawrencetara
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful store!

      Great deals wonderful customer service !!
      Dcolley28
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Definitely Recommend!

      Great deals! Even better service!
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Thank you so much for providing us with some great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your visit, can’t wait to see you again!
      Official Response3 days ago
      sweetalway
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Love the shop

      The people are so nice!
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Thank you for the positive feedback!
      Official Response4 days ago
      foxycole
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      My girl

      Thankful to have so many girlies to help me out at the Oscoda PUFF❤️
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Our staff was happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Your feedback is very valuable to our company, please let us know what you would like to see us add to the shelves by messaging us on Instagram @Puff.lifestyles
      Official Response4 days ago
      talibanbilly93
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      I had a great experience at puff

      Xavier was really helpful and the product recommended were amazing
      Jffgr
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      The staff is very professional and helpful. Holly was very helpful and educated me on some of there products. However every single employee there has been just amazing. My favorite place in town.
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Our staff was happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Your feedback is very valuable to our company, please let us know what you would like to see us add to the shelves by messaging us on Instagram @Puff.lifestyles
      Official Response7 days ago
      5 stars

      Puff Oscoda Michigan

      A great place with excellent service and awesome verity of product.
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Thank you so much Clayton for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review! Your feedback is very valuable to our company. We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response7 days ago
      uadog
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      consistently able to deliver quality products at a great price. Store is located in well lit easy on and off the main road. Friendly ,well informed staff is a pleasure to work with , making the whole experience very easy. well worth the stop
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Our staff was happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Your feedback is very valuable to our company, please let us know what you would like to see us add to the shelves or store by messaging us on Instagram @Puff.lifestyles :)
      Official Response7 days ago
      5 stars

      The best around

      Definitely recommend great service
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Thank you for the positive feedback!
      Official Response8 days ago
      xxxfbcxxx
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Really good selection and friendly staff. Kam is really knowledgeable and helpful. Will be back for sure!!
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Thank you so much for providing us with some great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with Kam, can’t wait to see you again!
      Official Response8 days ago
      3295
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      A great variety. Always knowledgeable. A couple of times they were out of what I wanted and their suggestions were great.
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Our staff is constantly educating themselves to provide better service! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for the feedback
      Official Response8 days ago
      Kendikay21
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Love the atmosphere, Zac was awesome and patient.

      Awesome visit! Definitely will be back.
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      We're so glad to hear you had a great experience at PUFF! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response3 days ago
      Sammy8905
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Best

      Best products I have purchased in a long time. Great customer service and great products to try. Best dispensary ever.
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      We're so glad to hear you had a great experience at PUFF! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response10 days ago
      JESSESMOM
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      i love Puff and everyone who works there.

      the service is aways great, and the staff helpful and friendly.
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Thank you for the positive feedback!
      Official Response10 days ago
      Ktester23
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      Always friendly, smiling faces with great deals & an awesome selection!
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review! Your feedback is very valuable to our company. We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response10 days ago
      aevan101
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      The Go-To Dispensary

      With more local provisioning development it's super important to have top tier staff, membership discounts, and cheap bud. PUFF checks all of those boxes.
      PUFF Oscoda RECREATIONALPinconning
      Our staff was happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Your feedback is very valuable to our company, please let us know what you would like to see us add to the shelves by messaging us on Instagram @Puff.lifestyles
      Official Response10 days ago