Puddletown Organics

Puddletown Organics

Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

131 reviews

5 stars

Cameron was Awesome!!!

first time in an Oregon shop and was amazing service with Cameron. help chose the best strains for when it rains....hahaha but seriously, I might be back before our trip back to Cali. OUT OF TOWNERS COME HERE!!!!!!!!!!! RICKY TICKY TAVEY!!!!!
Hannahdimo
4 years ago
5 stars

Puddletown is the shizzzz

Always great pricing and friendly staff. They load you down for the price where others might skimp you. Check it out!
Thepearl
5 years ago
5 stars

Thepearl

Always get great service when I visit this dispensary. Never a dull moment. Thank you for all your help with all you guys do.
nina62296
6 years ago
5 stars

what a great environment:).

BEN and his whole staff are some awesome people. they have good flower and awesome concentrates.
goodvibescb77
2 years ago
5 stars

The Spot!

Danny and crew handle the biz all the time best deals best Peeps!
donwontons
2 years ago
5 stars

Dope spot

Incredibly friendly and supportive staff! Wide selection of bud, cartridges, edibles and wax products. Plus very affordable and there are daily deals. Will definitely be returning :)
5 stars

Best edibles!!

I love the edibles here! Best quality I've had in PDX and very affordable. Staff is adorable and helpful too.
TaylorSull
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

Mike was super dope, he hooked me up with a grinder with my purchase! It was my first time there and he was chill, thanks man🔥
txterry
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Quality and Serviceđź’š

Obviously out of towners, found anthr place on th “web” and was very disappointing, not honest or straight forward so our cabbie took us to these awesome people and had an awesome experience, long time smoker💨very satisfied will return🤗
KingDozja
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices and Product in Oregon

Been going here for years and they are by far the friendliest most helpful and knowledgeable place in the state as far as I have found. Prices also can’t be beat! I LOVE PUDDLETOWN AND WON’T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
relapsecaps
3 years ago
5 stars

Relapsecaps

Nice selection and some Android Jones art up inside
_coolguy
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Awesome bud and awesome staff
scrappy650
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service.

Good quality weed wit all types of prices n deals. Well satisfied.
Asmithspsc
3 years ago
5 stars

Weed store

Awsome service gave us free grinders
KingDozja
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place in Oregon

A must stop for any smoker. Best prices and product in Oregon.
mrsjackson521
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Been here twice. Great experience both times. Great staff. Great prices. I highly recommend this place.
lindseylouhoo117
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience

Had an awesome experience here! First Oregon dispensary I've been to. The service was exceptional! Every question I had was answered!
Gq50
3 years ago
5 stars

MUST GO!!

Great selection of high thc strains with low thc strain prices they are unbeatable!! Friendly staff great strain suggestions!
vaderbot
4 years ago
5 stars

Great service and selection

Always a good deal and huge selection. My go to spot
sriveralara
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

This place is a hidden gem. Good prices and good deals!!