PSA Organica

PSA Organica

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

232 reviews

jessica839
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice spot

A+ . Friendly... bud tender had some good recommendations. Priced a little high, but good quality flower.
Goodrich81
3 years ago
5 stars

what are you haters talking about???

after reading all your shitty reviews I was like God dammit, I have to go to this shitty place because its close enough to go on my 15 minute break from work. dreading it, i went anyway. it is by far the coolest looking waiting room, the staff was cool, polite, and i got hooked up with some of the best bud ive had in a while. I don't even write reviews on anything but I feel these guys deserve better than what you obviously dumb motherfukers say about these guys. I'd have to say it is now my favorite dispensary and that's no bulshit. I've been loyal to the one in Thousand Palms but as long as I'm looking in the Palm Springs area that's where I'll go for sure. and the dudes are Native American not Mexicans you dumb mother fuck. thanks guys.
PSA OrganicaPalm Springs
Thank you so much for your great review we appreciate it very much. We strive to sell the best products on the market and give our customers the best service. Once again thank you from all of us at PSA Organica,
Official Response3 years ago
ElOso420
5 years ago
5 stars

Finally a Collective that Cares!

So lets begin by Saying just How Amazing this Place is !! Honestly its so rare that a Collective wants to do sooo much in the community its so Nice. From the time You enter You can feel the vibes and just so Mellow and Chill kinda nice from the crazy waiting at some spots. I have to say the prices are quite nice and a Huge array of Edibles and drinks,candy and all sorts of Awesome products! For sure the Coffee Filters have made so many Body aches just fade. I do have to point out that Blake is The Best Budtender around! In fact its because of Him We keep coming back !! If You live in the area make sure You try them out!
sarapalmsprings
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

I come here all the time and love this place. It's close to home and I can honestly say that I find all the employees really helpful and friendly. They have a wide variety of product and I've never been disappointed in anything that I've purchased
PSA OrganicaPalm Springs
Thank you for your kind words, Sara! We're so happy to continue to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
msmusic
2 years ago
5 stars

local caregiver

always happily helping customers 👍🎵😀👍🎵😀
KingTriton
2 years ago
5 stars

too many FAKE reviews on here

If you can't notice all the fake reviews on here, maybe you should stop smoking weed, it's too obvious that other shop owners and other shop employees post fake reviews on this page to convince people to stay away. PSA is right around the corner from my house, staff is friendly, knowledgeable and they have the best deals, best product selection, and most importantly the best pizzalatos
ejm201
2 years ago
5 stars

Five Stars

Excellent facility my manz even helped me out and gave me a lighter on the house. Professionals all around from security to ID checker and budtenders.
honesty_policy
2 years ago
5 stars

I can vouch for this place.

The moment I walk in I know I’m going to be taken care of 🔥 🌲 🔥 🌲 🔥 🌲 🔥 I have a panic disorder In times of stress I can always turn to this place. Always fresh frosty dank sticky nugs ❄️ Most loyal, and only dispensary I go to when I’m in town. Some how I Always feel welcome here and have never been disappointed. They hook it up. Thank you PSO.
PSA OrganicaPalm Springs
Thank you!!! We are happy that we can help you in your time of need.
Official Response2 years ago
hecththis
2 years ago
5 stars

review

good atmosphere, employees with character and clean
eryckskate
2 years ago
5 stars

helpful

very helpful. awesome gear. great decorations outside from street view
KingTriton
2 years ago
5 stars

high quality buds

i smoke high thc flower, if you are looking for high quality bud this is the spot. i got some indoor fire and some joints for under $50 cool budtenders, very knowledgeable i love the chill atmosphere and the music.
forapizzalatto
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast & friendly service

This is my favorite shop in Palm Springs, they have a wide selection of products. friendly and experienced staff, Beautiful waiting room i highly recommend this shop.
Leenie_91
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Every time I go, I always have bud tendor recognize me and greet me with a smile. Always with a listening ear and my purchase enjoyable.
PSA OrganicaPalm Springs
We are pleased that you enjoy our great customer service, thank you for being a loyal customer.
Official Response3 years ago
Trilltrees
3 years ago
5 stars

Real life-savers

PSA's caring staff provide a vital community service. They meet my Grandfather's significant medical needs on a fixed income. They treat him like family and the vibe feels like home. He is so grateful to you. Your staff is knowledgeble, relaxed, warm and interesting. It was a superior experience than I'm used to at other shops, thank you PSA! ¡Salud!
mtwk79
3 years ago
5 stars

Still the best place

I still can’t go anywhere else, this is the best place
akiss420
4 years ago
5 stars

excellent selection and quality

truely one of the cleaniest greatest atmospheres ive come across .very helpful and knowledgable staff.quality flower and i left very very satisfied with my medicine
talieincali
4 years ago
5 stars

I love this Place!

the staff here are amazing! Super helpful professional and nice. their in-house produced marijuana-infused juices are potent and delicious. My favorite strain at the moment is big bomb. A perfect hybrid! I go there often, as their edible selection is vast. thanks guys!
Maritza.anaya
4 years ago
5 stars

Freaking great shop

1st time pt. Had to stop take the time to write this review. Absolutely fantastic! Verity of options to weed,wax,edibles,drinks,bongs u name it they got it. Great customer service, I was not only help professionally but hook up beyond reason by Anthony . Awesome place. Worth the drive n time super nice . Happy happy customer. Best place I tell you.
dubiousdave
5 years ago
5 stars

these guys have it down! the best place in ps!!!

My first time there,these guys hiked me up. Definitely go and get your paperwork with them and go for some amazing deals! The homie there hooked me up so hard core I can't even mention how much I got there for so cheap.
Psmonarch
5 years ago
5 stars

Gerald gamache

my very favorite PS Clinic, they take such good care of ne, great product, staff and service!