Select a product to start your order!
Proper Leaf Cannabis Company

Proper Leaf Cannabis Company

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

13 reviews

      broom1kh
      2 months ago
      3.0 stars

      Nice people, a bit overpriced.

      Unfortunately for them, 20 mins away in new Baltimore there are a wealth of dispensaries that offer a variation of ounce deals to compete with each other. Proper leaf has yet to have any good deals. Advertise a deals graphic on Weedmaps and the business will boom.
      cpgleason5
      2 months ago
      2.0 stars

      prices...

      would love to continue to shop here because it's a cool place but they never have any specials. that's why I drove to pure and mind right etc. because every day. they have products like jeeters stiiizys, whole ounces concentrates etc always on specials. but hopefully they'll get a lil more competitive. definitely a cool shop though
      dkeimwheeler
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      So glad your open.

      Just love this place. Everyone who took care of me were so friendly and are knowledgeable about the business.
      Waggdiggty
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great staff!

      The staff was excellent from the front desk to the budtender Brandon. Found the exact products I was looking for(local grove)plus a suggestions from the budtender for Carbon wax.Love seeing this place open! Did I mention the great prices! I know what other places charge me, this is cheaper.
      proper_leaf
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      prices are below most

      the store is very nice and help was great !! prices are lower then most shop ,
      Proper Leaf Cannabis CompanySouth West Michigan
      Thanks for the great review!!
      Official response5 months ago
      Dinosandunicorns
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place!

      Justine was amazing! She helped me and went over everything with me considering it was my first time ever in a dispensary. 😂 I will be returning again and again!
      Maebaby24
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great shop

      we come here everytime we visit. wonderful employees. super nice and very clean. they're quick and easy. my fav dispensary.
      mystic7377
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very nice and knowledgeable

      Great vibes, great people, Great product. Best place to go.
      Proper Leaf Cannabis CompanySouth West Michigan
      Thanks for the great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
      Official response5 months ago
      Elcamino_Mike
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary In Michigan

      awesome place with a friend environment and a amazing staff highly recommend!
      Proper Leaf Cannabis CompanySouth West Michigan
      Thanks for the 5 stars. Glad we could provide a wonderful place for you to shop!!
      Official response5 months ago
      WMUser805106435
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Nice Place and people

      This place looks great when you walk inside. And the store doesn’t disappoint either. I will be back.
      Proper Leaf Cannabis CompanySouth West Michigan
      Thank you for the 5 stars. We will continue to stock wonderful items for you to come check out!!
      Official response5 months ago
      Ambersinthestars
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Small town Big Shop

      They were awesome. All 3 guys were super friendly and answered all our questions. They had a good selection of everything. They have a loyalty program as well. Happy to have somewhere close to go to finally!
      Proper Leaf Cannabis CompanySouth West Michigan
      Thanks for the 5 stars!! We strive on making sure the customer is always pleased and taken care of!!
      Official response5 months ago
      Tom45Mi48097
      6 months ago
      2.0 stars

      overpriced

      Overpriced compared to other local stores but I'm sure they will get better after they're open for awhile.
      Proper Leaf Cannabis CompanySouth West Michigan
      Thanks for the 2 stars. We have worked diligently to research prices at other places in surrounding areas. We have found that we are very competitive on most things in our shop. Hope to see you back in here to give us another shot!!
      Official response5 months ago
      Kinggutch
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Nothing special

      The people are really nice but the business is horribly priced and only thing they have going is the loyalty points spend over a 100 get 10 bucks off needless to say not worth it very disappointed