Select a product to start your order!
Project Cannabis DTLA

Project Cannabis DTLA

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

684 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (14)

lizetmag
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope dispo!

Got some sativa edibles from here and even with the standard dose, they hit so nicely. Justin helped us out when we went and he was so cool, gave us some nice deals and even free stuff! Def recommend and will be coming back πŸš€
Zeemo22
3 months ago
5 stars

been here twice friendly staff great products

I love the sour diesel oz's that they sell. they have been out of stock for a while but I'm waiting on the next batch.
Amcgill704
22 days ago
2 stars

Online ordering is chaos

Every time I order online with this place it’s a hassle. I was told that you get a 20% discount for ordering online. Either they don’t fufill your order when you do & you have to show up & pay full price, or they do accept your order & the price is completely different from what was quoted online. No one seems to have an accurate explanation as to why this happens. I understand taxes applied but why is there an additional tax on top of the other taxes that was quoted online? Why was that tax not added in the online total? I come here multiple times before & not every employee enforces this tax! Very deceptive. Good product though, just not a fan of the lack of transparency!
jamora1567
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice Facility

Jovanna Was amazing! The presentation of the vapes, flower and edibles is great. Very neat and clean!
basedbecky
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

I pick up an oz every few weeks and the weed is always bomb! The oz deal is the best I’m always recommending this place to my fellow smokers. Samuel was an absolute KING today with the service! Was super friendly and informed, helped me out quickly without making me feel rushed. Super pleasant experience today, this is why I always come back
calbearclaire
2 years ago
5 stars

OZ SPECIALS!!!

love these guys, and they have the BEST oz specials. my only gripe is that any of the cake strains (wedding cake, or pro cake would be nice) are never on special?! would be dope to treat customers who keep coming back with an every once and a while oz special of the top winners etc.. thanks for being bomb guys
5 stars

Actual dispensary

Denver native here was glad to see LA dispensaries have comparable interiors to Denver. Will be visiting L.A. soon, and from the looks of 'Found a hidden treasure' video by Dankquan, this is a must go location. Will report back on if the oils are compareble to home.
Mewmewcat
3 years ago
5 stars

S/o dankquan

gonna check this out when i wake up s/o -Dankquan. They sell gas here!!!!
daddymh
3 years ago
5 stars

Louder than driving on the highway shoulderπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ˜‚

There top shelf deals are the best, the best in SoCal and come in quite a ways every Thursday or Friday depending on my work schedule,about 130.00 give take out the door, and it’s fire bud you’d pay that for some b.s. in the i.e., they have quite the inventory. Yes sometimes they run out of certain things but you won’t be sorry...I can personally vouch for the zkittles(tasty and extremely heavy)blueberry muffin(tasty, and pretty heavy, chem dawg #4 (tasty, use with caution πŸ˜‚), sour diesel(charges me up, I float through my shifts) ✈️ wedding cake (listen they out did them selfs on this one, this should be reserved for loyal customers πŸ€―πŸ’­πŸ”, bitch I’m a bird 🐦 πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I’m hard to please and I only blow the strongest, everyone that does a smoke session with me, asks me where I’d get it from because this place has that fire πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ˜‚πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🀯🀯🀯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ’­πŸ€―πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£I’ll see you guys this evening
5 stars

best shop out here

raw garden live resin carts Brandy was very accommodating will continue business.
tony_og420
2 years ago
5 stars

rove kush disposable

I had a problem with a dead battery on a disposable and they exchanged it was no problem just a phone call and I got the packaging back got a brand new Kush this time, but great service felt really taken care of
RontaeR
2 years ago
5 stars

Dope shop!

Courtney was very helpful with helping me and my friends some good stuff. Love this place and will be back when we come back to LA
Beanie1010
2 years ago
5 stars

Dope Weed shop

Courtney was amazing and so was the weed! You def should come by!!
Ramirez650
2 years ago
5 stars

Courtney was amazing!!

Courtney was very helpful and made sure to provide top quality service and top quality smoke! Highly recommend. Don’t miss out on a great experience and top quality weed at great prices!
Arvmm
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Courtney was very friendly and knowledgeable about all the products! The wax she recommended was amazing!! Will definitely be back!
almojojo
2 years ago
5 stars

Loved it great deal

Courtney helped out a lot and we found some great deals and a lot of variety to chose from you’ll find everything you need here !
Olamideee
2 years ago
5 stars

Good stuff

Juan was amazing. Courtney too! Good customer service. Good stuff too
poppps
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop hand down !!!!!!!

Shout out Courtney she really helped us out well. Definitely knows her way around the shop.
TIK
2 years ago
5 stars

great deal

thanks for the great info
dawildflower
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST BUD EVER!

juan was so helpful and gave the best customer service!