Select a product to start your order!
Project Cannabis Soma

Project Cannabis Soma

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

309 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Price (30)

prendalestelle
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super amazing service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
420lady510
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Why didn’t I discover this place sooner?

Every single staff member was so helpful and nice! I really appreciate good customer service and decent prices for even top shelf weed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Project Cannabis SomaSan Francisco
Hello 420lady510! Thank you so much for visiting Project Cannabis Soma! We appreciate you sharing your great experience with the community and we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 months ago
semi9777
6 days ago
5 stars

Great looking store!!

Awesome selection, and best deals in town
Mexxxxxx
23 days ago
5 stars

Friendly, Helpful

I've been there a few times so far and everyone's always kind and I enjoy it every time, there's no issue of variety in product either, fully satisfied with each and every purchase
Jasonarias46
23 days ago
5 stars

f#%king dope

one of my favorite dispos, quality products and even better service. always a super chill experience n im in n out super fast everytime
Acaseneedsbud
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent service!

Mike was awesome, because he helped me get the right stuff for my significant other while we both visited the storefront.
mmarenzi0
1 month ago
5 stars

The best brands for the best prices

Chief called…he said this place is it
Vivc103
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place to shop

Project cannabis has the best selection and Mike is the best!
Dartbud
2 months ago
5 stars

Top notch dispensary

The store is clean and organized very well. Tons of products to choose from and the staff is friendly and helpful. Ask for Mike.
henrysf39
2 months ago
5 stars

Mike was awesomely insightful

Mike made my navigating the store very smoothly and was patient and kind with his understanding of my needs. I live in the neighborhood, and I’ll definitely coming back as long as he’s on payroll.
WMUser819249953
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place!!

I’ve been coming here since I’ve moved to San Fran best customer service and always in stock with the best the city has to offer. When you get there ask for mike!
YxselRam
2 months ago
5 stars

Great stuff

Always a great selection. Great vibes and people. Love their discount days!
Johnjohn28
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

Best place in the sf region to get great bud specifically Classix. Chill vibes too
jarsofhashclay
3 months ago
5 stars

Satisfying flowers

satisfied with the flowers they have here! Their true OG is legit!
Lumeromero
2 months ago
4 stars

Good thing it was here.

I already heard about this place when I passed it so I gave it a shot. It's good thing this place was here so I could buy some good quality cannabis.
mccaryted696
3 months ago
4 stars

Good cannabis.

Got some good cannabis here at Project Cannabis. Looks like it's gonna be my new regular haunt.
AhnyungShatin
3 months ago
4 stars

Luv it.

I just luv being here surrounded with their ganja! I never leev here empty handed.
WolfyOneKenobi
2 years ago
5 stars

Home Base - SF #SOMA

I’ll start off by saying what a great store everything is super clean nice music and the staff is super friendly. I was looking for something specific and I found it there. They have different variety of different types of cannabis so I’m sure this is the place for everyone to find exactly what they are looking for. Funny thing is I’m writing this review on my way there right now. - Wolfy
sammybaby2019
2 years ago
5 stars

Best store in San Fran!!!

Just left this store and it is by far the best dispensary in the San Fran area!! Great knowledgeable staff and BEAUTIFUL store! The clean lines and music vibe of the store makes visiting this store an overall amazing experience!
CarolineKits
2 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful, and convenient

The selection here is different from the usual fare. The people were super friendly, too and I felt welcome. The place has a sweet sitting area, which adds to the ambiance.