Progressive Collective

Progressive Collective

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

77 reviews

Drewp8
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Buds

Very calm environment with many choices of flower and even clones! Check them out 1st
Aeto
1 year ago
5 stars

Deep Knowledge Base

High recommended. Excellent flower selection and knowledgeable bud tenders.
SativaSmokah
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience !

Very nice knowledgable staff
JohnsonFam
3 years ago
5 stars

Greatest dispensary so far

Great customer service great prices on weed just all-around great
Therealscott
3 years ago
5 stars

Great and cheap

The greatest dispensary I've went to so far cheap on weed and great customer service
Adventureen222
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I love this place! Awesome cartridge selection and always super friendly and knowledgeable humans!
QueenT1992
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Neighborhood Dispensary

I really love this place fun friendly staff
Cnoyez1
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great staff and awesome service!!
CannabisQueen32
4 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

Today was my first visit and I must say, this dispensary is amazing. I was shocked when I discovered they have everyday deals. The environment is amazing, they have good flower and the staff is friendly. I definitely recommend Progressive Collective as one of the best spots in Ptown.
Jess c
4 years ago
5 stars

Jessica

Wax Wednesday!!!! Awesome prices!
Jess c
4 years ago
5 stars

Jess c

Wax Wednesday!!!
Jess c
4 years ago
5 stars

Wax Wednesday

Best deals in town!! Wax Wednesday!
Pdx42
4 years ago
5 stars

Pdx42

Great place to buy bud, knowledgeable budtenders.Portland
Jess c
4 years ago
5 stars

Jess

They are great! They are very helpful.
Quisha22
4 years ago
5 stars

Awsome

Staff are really nice prices are great my first time going was two days ago and i loved it good quality weed as well
Cudois
4 years ago
5 stars

Top 5

Great dispensary. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Flower and product is top quality for a good price. They have many deals to help u save money.
crinklebell
4 years ago
5 stars

edible guru

felt good and felt like I got my money. the top tier strain Lil pricey but u pay for what u get and it's some of the best I ever tasted. I make my own edibles rice crispy cookies hard 🍬 and 🍭 😋 thanks again
billhollo
4 years ago
5 stars

billhollo

The staff was great, the clone selection some of the best I have seen.
Froggy85
4 years ago
5 stars

great place

this place makes me very happy.
homerleber
4 years ago
5 stars

nice top shelf selections and clones too

Great quality buds and good discounts too. Great service. The staff is great and even will find you the clone you want.