Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop

Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop

Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

32 reviews

      Plumes
      5 years ago
      4 stars

      Great social atmosphere to enjoy a smoke

      This is by far the largest coffeeshop i have seen. They're emphasis is certainly on the customer experience and less on the product. The nyc diesel joint i bought was well rolled but very small and of mediocre quality. The price of that and a gram were quite steep considering the quality. The lounge made up for the bud, and i was very content relaxing there. Its very popular, so it fills up fast. Definitely worth a visit though, especially if you can grab a pool table.
      TheKushCorner
      8 years ago
      3.8 stars

      TheKushCorner

      One of the best coffeeshops to chill in. Pretty good strains offered, including really nice edibles, all for a good price. It consists of 3 floors, the 1st for buying your weed, the second has big tables to chill at, and the 3rd floor has a billiards area, including a room filled with massive couches where you can lay back, blaze, and enjoy 3D movies. Only annoyance is a sort of b*tchy staff.
      Herbarb
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Hello there

      How are your reviews? Not doing so bad. I could help make it better
      armand1m
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      not my thing

      feels like a nightclub more than a coffeeshop, very loud, not autistic friendly, the strains are also not that special was my first coffeeshop at amsterdam tho
      Melowtempo01
      4 years ago
      3 stars

      Roomy coffee shop

      I went to this coffee not knowing it’s a very popular coffee shop, as I heard of it but few different associates but never been, It was a very spacious but calm atmosphere, I got to the till and the led menu is clear and worth buying some supplies. Good choice of bud and hash, Grapefruit very nice smell and after taste prices are similar to other Coffeeshops, try some space cake and if you spend a certain amount you get a free t-shirt, 3.5 stars
      zaatlien
      4 years ago
      3 stars

      Ehhhhh

      Price was good, definitely got what you pay for ( not in the greatest of ways) lower quality but a solid atmosphere. And Security was kind of a dick
      digizaal
      6 years ago
      2.4 stars

      High Prix

      nice shop with an great atmosphere, noit so nice quality and prices but that my personal opinion
      xclipz
      4 years ago
      1.4 stars

      Possibly worst experience in Amsterdam

      First off you have guards at the doors searching everyone so ques for easily outside! You even have to walk through metal detectors. The bud tenders seem to have an attitude and seem to think you owe them something just being there! the quality of the bud is not great and they sell over priced "cali" buds for 45 a G pfft. tells me when a coffee shop does this kind of thing walk straight away! However we stayed.... after trying to find seats on all 3 floors after we sat down we was still cramped up to another group of people. We ordered drinks as you can not go to the bar and just order yourself... We played and after waiting 45 mins for our drinks to turn up we complained... Got nothing as to say sorry for the wait!!! We finished our drinks and was having a smoke when the bartender asked if was going to order more drinks when I said I might soon she said we have to order otherwise the people (waiting behind her) would need our seats!!! never been so offended in my lifetime!
      carlozzy
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Bad

      One of the deputies made fun of me for not speaking English perfectly or German, being Amsterdam the cradle of so many cultures since its inception seems absurd, go to other places will be well taken care of, in addition to having a very charged atmosphere for being so close to station...
      keepemsweet
      4 years ago
      1 star

      pink weatherspoons

      made to check bag in at the door. treated like dirt. weed was overpriced. least favourite club that I've been to if I'm honest. I suppose it would be good if there is a big group of you that need seats, but personally, I'd avoid at all costs
      GeronimoNL
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Worst werd i ever bought

      Well the title says it all, bouncer needed to check my I'd while my hair is all covered in white Soni guess I do look old enough to get inside a coffeeshop. Weed sold was horrible no taste and no power so I will never go back there. The bouncer was not unfriendly but he still asked me to show an ID when I believe there is no reasons for it. I do not recommend this coffeeshop. Walk west from there and you will find much better ones.
      ruthlessrowe
      2 years ago
      5 stars