Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop

Prix d'Ami Coffeeshop

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

32 reviews

      emkel
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      This place has it all!

      This place is quite deceiving from the outside, looks like a small shop but actually has three levels which are all super spacious. They brand themselves with pink so you cant mistakes their shop for any others. First level has got some chill seating with a pink/techno club type of vibe going on. You can buy bud, drinks and food as well, they have a full kitchen. Second floor has two huge rooms filled with smoking tables and the third floor with more seating and pool tables. They play more recent and popular music and definitely put a lot into keeping coffeeshop updated and clean. The manager showed us some amazing hashes and nugs, super friendly staff. Highly recommended.
      stonedpatriot
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First stop on first trip to Amsterdam

      Read many reviews on this place some good some bad. However it was one of the only places open as early as I got off train so I went. I was not disappointed! The reviews complained of the security which may be tighter during busy times but they were polite to me and didn't scan me through the medal detector they have. There were only a few people there and the upstairs doesn't open till 9am so I wasn't able to check the whole place out. I tried a gram of Dr. Greenspoon 20.1% THC and got a cappuccino (both excellent)! Dr. Greenspoon is a strong pure Sativa not for the faint of heart. My friend took two hits and then went back to the hotel for a 3 hour nap!! I enjoyed it immensely it gave a strong clear head high that made me want to just go walk around. My mind raced with thoughts for a solid hour and then it mellowed out for good chill high. I will be back and I highly recommend visiting at least once. Come early for a more laid back environment.
      FluffyFireAngel
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop in the city.

      Hands down, my first stop off the train, my last stop before the train back, and many stops in between.
      vico66
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      très bon prix (un des dès moins cher)

      très grand coffee sur plusieurs étage, agréable avec une bonne ambiance, les prix sont vraiment bas par rapport à d’autre coffee alors que la qualité est égale voir même supérieur 20/20
      3dkkm
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      very sweet house

      very good for smoking and weed are awesome. super lemon haze and Dr. grinspoon and super lemon haze are omg.
      thafunkjunkie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Prix d’Ami is Primo

      For starters I love this place! Great selection of product and pre-rolls. Reasonable prices. And quite a large chill area over a few floors. Great Music and atmosphere. Be forewarned Their Tosti’s are far from “Luxury” as advertised. Lol
      buzzedlight
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      Great atmosphere, nice selection of drinks and food
      Biska
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Prix d’ami

      Très bon Coffeeshop bonne ambiance et surtout grand.
      Ocpatient2003
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best in town

      No lie best prices and atmosphere no pressure relaxing
      pol_mante1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best

      very wide space and good weed, kind workers and nice music and lights
      Pecca420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Blue Diamond

      We had a great stay at Prix d‘ami, we smoked Pineapple Express and Blue Diamond which were very tasty and smooth Indica strains. The milkshakes, cakes and other snacks are definitely worth their price and you should give them a try.
      aidenvibes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great & open atmosphere

      Always loved coming to this coffeeshop. Great place to sit, smoke & hangout for awhile.
      stoned_island
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Skittles!!!

      We stumbled upon that coffeeshop on random and I did not regret it all. After you pass strict security guards you get a chance to try real usa strains none of that bs that other shops sell as import. If you are there, try skittles, when you exhale you get a real taste of red skittles! Regular strains were good too, pineapple haze was amazing. They even gave me a free tshirt
      saalker
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      tasty stuff

      lots of differrent well growns sstrains
      crazycritz91
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Came here in 2017 first time in Amsterdam and this place was amazing. Great people great food great games.
      xMichael123
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best shops in Amsterdam

      I've been to Amsterdam several times, and I always have to make a stop to this shop. It's one of the biggest shops in town that I just have to pay a visit, and make a nice review on here. Last time I went, I bought the mango kush and wasn't disappointed at all. The weed had a good quality, so I can say this shop is definitely worth to pay a visit.
      Aboody1aq
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      good

      don't miss it
      WeedMasterPi
      4 years ago
      4.2 stars

      War

      Gut
      Fetiti
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      This place is big

      Big place with good weed
      derpate
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      top

      top