Prime Alternative Treatment Center

Prime Alternative Treatment Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

19 reviews

cdhidler
1 month ago
1 star

was extremely disappointed in my experience.

just one barron room with 3 service windows. can't see or smell before choosing product. and the price is outrageous. got home tried product and not only did it look machine trimmed,but also was week for claiming 27% thc and the reason for pricing so high is lab testing. hmmm either a rookie lab or lack of grow skills 🤔
ddlily
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch!

The staff here are amazing and so very knowledgeable. Stacie took me through a consultation process and was informed what would be best for me. She spent the time with me to explain things in such simple terms. Was a former Cannabis Card Holder in a different state. Now am a resident of NH. The process is much different here. A little more strict in some ways. But finding this dispensary as part of the registration process made it easier. I am blown away about the knowledge that goes into providing a good quality medicine in many forms for people who need it. The location is easier to find. And the “pharmacy” is totally cool and welcoming. LaToya ,who greets you, is the right person for that job. Also thanks to Emma. All staff were incredibly helpful. Thanks!
dagreenseeka1
8 months ago
5 stars

The blindfold buy ??? Not for me

Can’t find a menu hard to get a call back and for $365 an ounce you should all leave and head to Maine where they don’t bang your wallet out and you can look and smell what your buying for $150 to $320 for their best flowers and the quality is night and day....... here you pay and hope for the best..... not a good business plan lol travel folks travel you will see,feel and taste the difference 👌
ildiz
1 year ago
5 stars

Give them a chance

Hey Devin, the one talking about their rediculous prices.... they r ABSOLUTELY NOT rediculous, there reasonable. You want to see rediculous prices, go to the places in mass where it’s legal .... two places I looked at started at $50 an 1/8... and they CANT COME CLOSE to the percentages contained in their tinctures. They not only adjusted their schedule to help the patients, but you can call your order in, they will call back to confirm, and pick it up a couple hours later. So... maybe it’s not their prices are too high, maybe you just can’t afford quality product. Hey if u want cheap bud with lots of sticks, go elsewhere.... more for me here..... have a good day there grumpy
nenanvme
3 years ago
5 stars

Customer service is everything.

I want to say thank you to the wonderful people that work here. Although I still get anxiety attacks the people here make me feel so welcomed that’s the anxiety is manageable. Thank thank thank you
Junobeth
4 years ago
5 stars

Customer

I have been going to PRIMEATC FOR 6 months. I love the people there! Very educated and kind. They give you one on one attention and can explain all the strains on their menu and every question you may have. They sell some devices like vaporizers, glass pipes, concentrate devices some glass bubblers and humidity packs to keep your weed fresh & keeps it from drying out. However if you wanted a device that they don't sell ( I wanted a large plug in volcano that you inflate large plastic bags or suck through a tube ) they can be very expensive! They suggest you call them first so you know exactly what kind from a very reputable place with an excellent warranty.
sparky603
1 year ago
5 stars

NH medical cannabis

Prices are pretty good considering they have a monopoly on this market. Yes in other states you can get an ounce of flower for $100, but that is low quality stuff. You can either get your flower here or on the street, if you get it on the street it will have a lot of stem and cost $400 for an ounce. If you buy it here it has little to no stem and cost $365 an ounce. Looking at the prices on other products sold here vs MA dispensaries, the prices are the same accept in MA you pay tax on anything bought there. In my opinion the flower and vape pens are very high quality and worth every dollar spent.
Dharma19
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable staff

Friendly and knowledgeable
medic_420
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank You

Prime ATC is a godsend for so many with a knowledgable and caring staff. ~Namaste
rockney
2 years ago
5 stars

No worries

Very helpful staff
Mentol84
2 years ago
5 stars

fast, friendly home style service

clean, fast home style customer service.
wickedcannabis
3 years ago
5 stars

First experience

I came here for the first time and have to say the customer service is great and loved the product
nenanvme
3 years ago
5 stars

First timer

I wanted to extended my thankfulness to the staff at prime. From setting the appointment to the consult. Awesome people
Kevin Cummings
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

I've been a customer here almost a year ,the staff is really helpful and friendly. Their variety has gotten excellent with New strains arriving constantly. Afgoo X packaged on 9/20/17 is great with terrific body/ muscle relief and a peppy start with a deeply relaxing finish .Highly recommend.
MaggieJK
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Consistently Perfect

These people are great and their medicine is legit. I tried a different ATC closer to home and the vape cartridges were HORRIBLE, so I drive 45 minutes each way to Prime. It's worth it. The prices are pretty brutal, but they're no more expensive than the other dispensaries in NH.
tonyev
5 years ago
4 stars

First visit no purchase

Seems nice staff seems to be cool and nice looking place I went to a place in Las Vegas and it reminded me of that herbal essence
oneleggedbandit
6 months ago
2 stars

Ridiculous pricing for sub par quality

Our states dispensaries are not worth going to unless your in a pinch for a pre-roll maine has the best medicine and prices around and doesnt give you flower with more sugar leaf than flower NH dispensaries need to learn how to trim
devin_browne
1 year ago
1 star

Go to Maine

Prices are ridiculously high in comparison to right across the border. I could never imagine paying 300+ for an ounce or the ridiculous price on their concentrates. It’s laughable, just like their quality.
nitewatch9
2 years ago
5 stars