Currently not accepting online orders
Preserve Oregon

Preserve Oregon

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.8

20 reviews

5 stars

6* Really...

Hands down the best selection of Flower, Dabs & Solventless anything! You want solventless edibles, they got you. You want bubble hash, they got you. You want the best flower you can find while in the Capital City, they got you. PCG GMO by Indo Supply & MAC #1 by Deschutes Growery I'd HIGHLY reccomend. 6* if I could...
robertisme19
1 month ago
5 stars

Wow

Let me just say that this place is the best best best best place in Salem to buy all your Cannabis products they have really good products very fair prices and the budtenders are amazing Elvin he is always very knowledgeable listens to what you want and caters to all of your needs his knowledge of the products in the store are unsurpassed as are all of the budtenders on staff there they go above and beyond I always feel appreciated and happy when I leave there it's the best and I work in the industry so... I know a thing or two thanks for your time.
Blight231
17 days ago
2 stars

Bad service , inaccurate pricing

I've been here a few times. One time it was good. The other two it was bad. For some reason they returned my order and no longer had it Wouldn't honor what they had on leafly also. Too much good competition for me to go back.
Tamhill
2 years ago
5 stars

Oh my gosh what can I say these are amazing people that work at preserves. Chris and Amy are the best their knowledge on the product will Amaze you. Sincerely Tammi Hill.... they're like family😊😊😊😊
Preserve OregonSalem
Tammi Hill, we love you so very much and really want to say thank you for being such an allstar customer!! We apprecaite you and all your great energy you bring in with you.
Official Response2 years ago
Amyjane22
2 years ago
5 stars

I was so dazzled!!

From the friendly staff to the beautiful showroom and amazing selection i was so impressed by the beauty of this shop, a total hidden gem now in salem❤
Preserve OregonSalem
Awh thank you so much for the kind words. We love to hear that you had such a great time in our shop!!
Official Response2 years ago
MikeTokes
2 years ago
5 stars

By far the best dispensary I’ve been too !

I’ve been going to Preserve since they opened up, the owners and staff are extremely nice people and always give me the best reviews on each strain that I want to try. I’ve never gone to any other dispensary in the Salem area because Preserve to me is simply the best. Knowledgeable and friendly people always make for a great experience even if you’re in there for a few minutes!
Preserve OregonSalem
Hey Mike, thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We truly enjoy what we do here and glad you could feel that while you were in our store! We look forward to seeing you again, have a happy holiday!!
Official Response2 years ago
DianaHill
1 year ago
5 stars

Clean and friendly dispensary.

The owner and staff have always been friendly and very helpful. My spouse loves the price and availability of the Empower topicals and tinctures. You have the best deal in town. The top shelf flower is fresh and a great valve. So if you reading this review go in and try out this dispensary.
Sunflowerbloom
2 years ago
5 stars

From out of town

From Reno and was excited for the opportunity to have flower from Oregon...instantly greeted by Amy while she helped customers...Great knowledge and wonderful customer service...So stop at this shop for a great price and great service...love the bling and i recommend lemmon cripple for an incredibly bright colored ride.....I'll definitely stop by next time in town...thank you Amy🙃
DWeed96
2 years ago
5 stars

happy customer

love it this place
JollySmoker
2 years ago
5 stars

WOW! Impressive

This place as it all! Tons of bomb flower flavors! They have the best dabs in town for the price. There 12$ stuff is like most places 40$ dabs. Best part is if you got on "TerpTuesdays" you get a deal. Totally my new fav spot.
Preserve OregonSalem
Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We try very hard to search for expceptional products at a fair price.
Official Response2 years ago
Christophrr
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality top to bottom

These guys have a insane selection of top shelf strains, concentrates and edibles. The budtenders are very well informed on all their products and make every visit memorable. Not to mention the incredible deals they have every day! And the shop is extremely clean, well lit and welcoming. This is definitely my new favorite shop.
Preserve OregonSalem
Thank you so much for the awesome review. Literally makes us jump for joy to hear of the great time you had in our store.
Official Response2 years ago
JohnnyFrost
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this dispensary upscale and down to earth!

Went in tonight to check this dispensary out and so glad I did!! Damn NEW STANDARDS BEING SET HERE! Wow beautiful place more importantly great hard to find and high end products!! The flower selection is top notch 🔥 I’ve had problems finding high end flower in Salem lately and when wanting true top shelf have gone to Portland a lot! Hurray no more of that!! great flower here, great choices and even carrying extremely hard to find top shelf CBD which is getting more rare by the day! Thanks for the wonderful experience! Will visit again is an understatement!!
Preserve OregonSalem
Thank you so much for the candid review. We love to hear all the great things you felt when coming into our store. Happy to serve you!!
Official Response2 years ago
Cannakidd503
2 years ago
4 stars

Beautiful Shop But......

This shop is by far the most beautiful shop I’ve seen in a while. The set up, breathtaking. The staff attentive and knowledgeable. The product is displayed nicely and the product I purchased was amazing. So why not give it a 5 star review if I was satisfied? Well, my purchase consisted of 1g of their “Weed of The Week” and 2 pre-rolls to which I ended up paying $30 something dollars for! Now I know I could’ve just not paid that price and walked out BUT I like to give the shops a try and a fair chance so I can provide decent reviews. If this shop weren’t on the pricier side, it would definitely be my number 1 go-to shop.
Preserve OregonSalem
Thank you so very much for the thoughtful review. We really strive to have a wide range of prices to meet any budget! Please come in for an exclusive manager special. I truly hope you enjoyed the items you left with that day and we would be happy to show you all the value our store has to offer!! =) Please email erica@shoppreserve.com for your managers special!
Official Response2 years ago
robertlillig
2 years ago
4 stars

Great service with focus on customers

I primarily get just hash, but the flower that I have gotten is fantastic. Although it's on the pricy side, they don't hide the fact that it is, like most. With products that you can trust and great personal knowledge, it's easily the go to store for me.
Preserve OregonSalem
Thank you so much for the review. We love to hear this positive feedback from our loyal customers!!
Official Response2 years ago
karleyfoster
1 year ago
3 stars

Great spot but not for pre rolls

I came in here Monday right after I flew into town from California. Me and my sis checked this place out and the customer service was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Unfortunately I bought 8 pre rolls and 3 out of the 8 were rolled so tight I couldn’t even smoke them. It’s honestly such a bummer when you come in from out of state and this happens. Other than that this place is great but I personally won’t be back as THREE were a complete waste.
Stevenremus
1 year ago
3 stars

Cool spot, Iffy pricing

I like the interior of Preserve a lot, there is a lot of cool artwork up on the walls and it has a good feel. I was disappointed with my last visit as the budtender would not honor their online price (I ordered thru their website, which priced what I was getting at $9.50, in store I was told it was $15) the budtender informed me that he could not sell the strain for that price, which I thought was kind of weird.
Elamtherecorder
5 months ago
1 star

Untrustworthy and negligent

I would highly recommend if you do business with them you record everything because, their staff has been recorded lying about managers so they can get rid of customers with legitimate complaints, about them not honoring their advertised prices. I say this with no fear of a slander or defamation type lawsuit because truth is an absolute defense and these people are truthfully, liars who lie to their customers and it's been proven and thus from now on, it is within your right to publicly call them lairs who clearly engage in deceptive business practices, This is not an allegation, this has been proved and I dare them to say it hasn't because I will sue them and make them get labeled this by the Marion County Courts. Moreover the owner Erica, refused to address or listen to a recording of her employee lying about his position and attempting to intimidate customers into silence. I will not be intimidated by these people and neither should you! I'm going to give them a fight in court
Aarong145
2 years ago
1 star

Worst customer service EVER

Worst customer service of ALL TIME I was a loyal paying customer and I came in and they assured me that the Grapefruit diesel was 🔥 fire 🔥 in there words.... so I go get a 20 dollar8th and literally the worst 8th I’ve ever gotten was riddled with seeds and when I told them they were like almost accusing me of being in the wrong?? Not to mention it was on Christmas Eve!! Talk about a Christmas ruiner.... for real don’t waste your time with this company seems to just be another company that doesn’t care about there LOYAL PAYING customers!!! Go somewhere else they will have exchange and make it right ESPECIALLY WHEN they tell you it’s fire then it’s just SEEDY TRASH weed that gives you a headache and stomach ache when you smoke it... go ELSEWHERE Be warned!!!
therecorder
5 months ago
1 star

Refused to honor posted prices, threatened to ban

So today I call and make another order I ordered 25 vials being advertised for $2.50 they told me when I call in that it was a computer mistake and both this advertisement and the one advertising a low cost ounce and they canceled my orders, I told them they should have to honor my order because that's what was advertised and they told me if I objected I would be banned from using their store all together.
Spuds Mcgee
2 years ago
1 star

DECEPTIVE BUSINESS AND ADVERTISING

THIS STORE PROMOTES FALSE ADVERTISING AND SPREADS MISINFORMATION TO ITS ASSOCIATES AND CUSTOMERS. This shop is very deceptive as far as their “specials” and discount days go. Went in with my gf on Thursday like we do every week and we were told about the Saturday social discount being 30% off everything (including the eighths we always get), so imagine our surprise when we go back two days (ONLY 2 DAYS) later and see 1) the discount was changed to 20% 2) the discount didn’t apply to our regular purchase, only the item we picked out as a bonus. The bud tender Wade was nice and helpful and when he noticed the price not coming up correctly he tried to find a solution but the other clerk, who had been watching/suggesting product to us after we asked about the discount told us the 20% didn’t work on the eights AFTER we already had everything measured out and were about to check out? Like if he already knew it wouldn’t work why not say something sooner so we don’t waste our time with this bs and expect a better deal like we were told we would be getting BOTH the time before and when we first came in? The kicker was that the other clerk offered to help up out when we said we didn’t want the extra item we picked out, thinking we were short in money, when really it was the horribly deceptive and convoluted business practice that made us not want to buy anything from them. What kind of business that lures in customers with discounts, changes the discount within days of advertisements, and doesn’t honor those discounts OR have the decency to be transparent about exclusions?. We typically spend over $100 there each week and were planning on spending more but now I really don’t think they’ll ever get our business again.