Grass & Glass

Grass & Glass

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

14 reviews

Jake5290
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

Super mellow people and great herbs 10 out of 10
MrDorsey
1 year ago
5 stars

Birthday Buds

Marc & crew are always helpful when I stop by. I have a tendency to be indecisive & usually tell how much I want to spend & they load me up & I've yet to be unsatisfied.😄
RuthieA
1 year ago
5 stars

Josh was awesome

He was vary helpful and great attitude
5 stars

Pearl Scout cookies

Thank you Grass and Glass team for supplying YET AGAIN, some 🔥FIYAA! 🤞The Pearl Scout cookies from Fireline is definitely a solid, stoney high I don't wanna come down! . 35 an eighth is a great deal for this flower.
Texavvy77
1 year ago
5 stars

Grass and glass

Nice body
5 stars

Local favorite with friendly staff

I’ve enjoyed the medicine they’ve curated. I am a concentrate fan and they have a wide variety to hit all price points. I’ve enjoyed a vast variety of edibles from here. They’ve learned what I like and help point it out each time I visit!
NGeezy2010
3 years ago
5 stars

Other Shops Can’t Compete!

I love this shop! Very chill vibe and the staff is always smiling and SUPER helpful (since I’m picky and indecisive). I went in on a Friday and a bun tender reached out to me right away by noticing my socks had THC molecules on them. I was very impressed, and it set the tone for outer overall interaction. The tender, Josh, joked with me, he was super chill and dancing with the shop music, which all made me feel very comfortable. It made talking and describing what I wanted so much easier. This guy did everything to give me exactly what I wanted. I can’t praise this shop and it’s staff enough. Never dissatisfied or disappointed. Five star shop. Five star staff.
5 stars

They do it

They have so much weed and oil and edibles and they let you choose which bag looks best to you. i walk in with a smile and I leave with a bigger one every time. Knowledgeable staff, they try to explain as much as they can without overwhelming you. Mornings are always more chill in my opinion also
erbates
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Love the helpful staff and selection!

I'm not much of a smoker, though my partner is, and every time I've been into Grass the staff are super helpful!!
kk92
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Grass

Super helpful staff
Joseguty
3 years ago
4 stars

Favorite by far !

The BEST prices for quality kush . Awesome staff and always super friendly(:
Aleram28
3 years ago
4 stars

Great customer service ! Great prices!

First time coming and my shopping experience was great. Found exactly what i was looking for (:
Kregory
3 years ago
2.4 stars

Overpriced and Pretentious

This place feels very...out of place. It has the look and atmosphere of an upscale boutique that one would expect to find in a place like U-Village or Bellevue Square; imagine a pot shop owned and operated by Starbucks or GNC and you're not too far off. It's pretty, clean, well lit, the displays showing off their most visually appealing products are right there in the front. It is well organized. However it is extremely uncomfortable, in my opinion. The budtender, while polite, seemed a bit annoyed that I did not want to purchase a large quantity and that I was taken aback by the fact that their prices were much higher than other stores in town. I mean, a LOT higher. Almost twice as much for the same edibles. And they still have their tip jar out. Sorry, not this time. Not for handing me an overpriced box of product and attitude, and forcing Muzak into my ears. All this in a crappy part of town. I mean g h e t t o.
afaraj
4 years ago
1 star

Bad service

I bought a pre-roll that has oil in it and when I opened it it was sticking to The tube and I couldn't get it out and it broke inside it so I went back and in the girl there didn't want to give me a refund or even replace the damn thing so I just wasted 12 freaking dollars on nothing that's service Cold Steph I live two blocks away from there and I'll never never ever come back to that place again I would rather go to 3 miles away to get my weed then dealing with these people