Pot Shop Seattle

Pot Shop Seattle

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

13 reviews

Bingman
2 years ago
5 stars

Good

Helpful and friendly staff. Good deals and a clean shop. Will shop here again.
Mr. Evans
3 years ago
5 stars

good smoke

the service was great. the people were friendly
WhatDoYouMean
3 years ago
5 stars

The best

These guys are legit !!! Super good service and super good prices
jcoc1986
4 years ago
5 stars

My neighbors!

Live within a 5 minute walk. Love this place. Brought my corgi puppy in a couple of times and they loved her...but everyone does! They were super helpful in getting us what we were needing as we walked in and didn’t really know what we were after. Super helpful. My go to spot in Seattle
lakerlover021
4 years ago
5 stars

Great quality and prices

Visiting the area for the week and was lucky enough to have the pot shop right down the street from my airbnb! The people behind the counter are extremely kind and were willing to spend time with me to find the flowers I was seeking. They have a huge variety of flowers, waxes, and an incredible array of pre-rolls. All of their flowers were affordable and quality, notably the pre-rolls that they have at a very low price ($6-11) The guys in here were extremely gracious in giving me a small discount because I was out of cash and just visiting for the night. Great customer service, wide array of options, and prices that are on point. Well done, Pot Shop 👌🏼
teej760
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing joint stock!

First hit up of over a dozen spot trips whole visiting from so cal. This is one of the two places I'm actually going to review as ndnthe best spot I hit up in Seattle city. Their joint stock was incredible! Took me soo long just running through the options I was sure that they would start to get annoyed but they were really patient and hooked it up with a proper deal! Will definitely be back when returning to the area.
thewookiee
5 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable and helpful

This is my go to spot. The selection and prices are great an the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend you check these guys out!
noopgingrich
5 years ago
5 stars

Good store/selection

Great selection, friendly service, good location, good prices
coolwata34
5 years ago
4.8 stars

first experience

Great selection, laid back knowledgable staff. Wake and bake special was pretty sweet the day I went. Product there has always been supreme
JEdwards713
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Great selection of edibles, sweet strains!

Staff was patient and polite, smoked some of my favorite bud in the US from this shop. Want to come back and try the sodas!
garysmokesdaily
2 years ago
4 stars

had what I needed

customer service was just mediocre at best and the layout of the store wasnt amazing, but I know what I'm doing and what to look for and quite frankly the product selection and prices were spot on. they could step up their game in the customer service dept and this place would be fantastic
lopezoyo
4 years ago
3 stars

first time visitor

got 1/8th girl scouts for 37$ good price for decent smoke. staff was very helpful and polite.
cannunot
3 years ago
1 star

Would you buy a car from someone who never drives?

My biggest issue with Pot Shop Seattle is not their god-awful prices, or dwindling selection, but the fact that most of their employees seem to know nothing about cannabis, let alone use it. They also have no rewards program. Most shops will give you a percent discount for every 50 you spend. Not Pot Shop Seattle! They have no rewards at all. Don't forget that unless you live in just the right part of Upper Queen Anne, you will be scaling a cliff to get to this location. Bad Prices Bad Selection Bad Location No Rewards Clueless Employees Worst Shop In Seattle?