Select a product to start your order!
Positive Energy

Positive Energy

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

1,680 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (864)

Price (735)

Davidyak
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in oc

Best prices on the shore, love the deli selection, and the employees are always friendly!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DarkPhoenix420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas

Zero and I want to thank you all for continuing to spread the Positive Energy.... we definitely need it these days lol!! It’s been a while since we’d been able to make it down the past couple of weeks and today I just got lucky and pulled in with no wait (bonus!) Hope to see you all again before the holiday gets here!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jwendelloc
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

MomMom

Love, Love, Love this place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Splendito
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time there

Couldn’t have been any smoother but looks like a popular spot that could get busy . Top notch high thc products
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Binniejane
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1,2,3, done!. Great experience every time.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DarkPhoenix420
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rewards program is great

Just had to say, I love the rewards program here and your options per reward tier. Points being allocated per your dollars spent makes every drive from Salisbury worth it especially once you get a nice chunk of points saved up!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DarkPhoenix420
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

THEY KEEP IT POSITIVE!!

If it wasn’t for Positive Energy, during these crazy days around us, I would’ve snapped and lost my mind by now lol!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Busterpnut
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the prices and the people.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dstinebiser
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Shake menu!

The shake menu is always a good time!! Every few weeks its available. Its a pop up and always a surprise! Well worth the wait !
Thumbs up
Price
s359284
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Flawless transaction(s)

Always a smooth experience when dealing with Positive. They really do a great job with inventory, they are well-organized, and never not friendly. Having THC % and terp counts listed is extremely helpful. Thanks!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
anewdawning
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always good stock

I drive from Salisbury just for the great selection.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GreenmanOC
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary!

Everyone has always been more than helpful. Even though the interior has been closed, the service is still great. Always top quality products and a HUGE menu from which to choose.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Davidyak
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best on the Beach!

Love coming by here, best customer service you could ask for honestly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
nmarsho
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Anxious

Waiting to be able to come in and be able to talk to you for suggestions! Whenever you open!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Positive EnergyOcean City
Hi! Unfortunately its going to be a little bit more time until we can reopen, but that doesn't mean we can't speak with you! Feel free to schedule a call at PositiveEnergyOC.com/call , email us at info@positiveenergyoc.com , or give us a call at 410 877 2017 and we would be more than happy to speak with you about product suggestions, considerations, etc :) Thanks for reaching out and we look forward to speaking with you soon
Official Response4 months ago
shofferberth
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best THC place at the beach

Great prices!!! Lots of inventory. Knowledgeable staff. Super friendly!! Highly recommend going here for your medical marijuana needs!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
she64
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Beautiful nightmare is awesome

Beautiful nightmare,sugar plum are awesome hopefully you'll keep them around...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
grpress2
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Had hopes of purchasing Scooby snacks , check the website and within 30 minutes they were sold out . Only complaint would be increasing inventory when higher quality products arrive
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Positive EnergyOcean City
Hello! Unfortunately we are often limited by how much we can purchase. Growers / processors permit us only so many units of certain high demand products so that they can supply the state. We will certainly push to get Scooby Snacks back on our menu as it is certainly a patient favorite! Check weekly newsletters (Sunday nights and Wednesday nights) to see all new products released to better chances of getting these limited quantity items! The current newsletter link is always on our specials page at PositiveEnergyOC.com/specials Nevertheless, we apologize for any inconvenience!
Official Response6 months ago
Oldesthippie13
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Personal and fast

Friendly, repeat business. Looking forward to the return of in-store shopping after covid. Always feel well served after contact.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dstinebiser
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

❤️

Always a pleasure ! Always informative and willing to help!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
katiebee_22
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go-to!

Always the best sales... well worth the drive from anywhere on the Shore!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price