Select a product to start your online order!
Positive Energy

Positive Energy

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,606 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (809)

Price (684)

NBeav
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best customer service and bud tenders!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bobturntable
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Employees

Very nice.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
grto3
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Variety but not Consistent

I really like the variety of flower they always have but the lack of consistently having the same strains is an issue for people who are trying to use cannabis to actually cope with crippling conditions. I drive 40 minutes to go here rather than 10 minutes to the dispensary in town because they are that much better!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MacYac33
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary on the Shore

One love to everyone at Positive Energy!!!
Thumbs up
Service
HeimLinda
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Linda

Everyone is always friendly and eager to help.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
GreenmanOC
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary!

Everyone has always been more than helpful. Even though the interior has been closed, the service is still great. Always top quality products and a HUGE menu from which to choose.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Davidyak
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best on the Beach!

Love coming by here, best customer service you could ask for honestly.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
nmarsho
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Anxious

Waiting to be able to come in and be able to talk to you for suggestions! Whenever you open!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Positive EnergyOcean City
Hi! Unfortunately its going to be a little bit more time until we can reopen, but that doesn't mean we can't speak with you! Feel free to schedule a call at PositiveEnergyOC.com/call , email us at info@positiveenergyoc.com , or give us a call at 410 877 2017 and we would be more than happy to speak with you about product suggestions, considerations, etc :) Thanks for reaching out and we look forward to speaking with you soon
Official Response2 months ago
shofferberth
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best THC place at the beach

Great prices!!! Lots of inventory. Knowledgeable staff. Super friendly!! Highly recommend going here for your medical marijuana needs!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Steveblit
28 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great Place

They always have good quality with fair prices. I would like it if they could get my Cherry Pie
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DarkPhoenix420
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It’s called Positive Energy for a reason

The ease and efficiency with how they are handling the long wait times they have had to experience with the drive-thru service astounds me. As someone who was in customer service since they were 17 and still am at 35, I find myself rather patient with having to wait, depending on the situation. And the other day I waited for maybe 45-50 minutes from the time I got in the line to when I left, and they’re still SMILING!! So sitting in line for that long is bearable when the agents that help you at the window are happy to see you just as you are to see them! Through all this craziness and sadness in the world, they are smiling and spreading the positivity that the CannaFamCommunity is famous for! #thankyou #happypridemonth
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MacYac33
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

The customer service is awesome. Always helpful with great products. The best of the shore hands down!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Davideinmd
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best on the Eastern Shore

My experience from first visit to present has always been professional and courteous. I've been to other dispensaries on the Eastern Shore but I have always found Positive Energy to be the most comfortable.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DarkPhoenix420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love POSITIVE ENERGY! I’m speechless.

while picking up my order today Laura greeted me with a smile. I say this because everybody at PE is so pleasant and truly positive that you can ALWAYS hear the smile through their masks! But today was special. since Covid quarantine started My anxiety worsened and being part of the cosmetology industry did not help. And I found out in April that my BFF had been hospitalized with covid and I finally just “lost control”. I progressed into depression. As we’ve moved through these past few months, I find solace in my “joy rides” from Salisbury to pick up my medication. And these small interactions really make my week. But this time it was the first time I’d seen Laura in a while at the window and today she said to me “well you’re one of our favorites and love seeing you”. Well I cried. there’s just not enough love in the world right now. I have a hard time putting on a brave face myself some days, but a “smile” can make all the difference in someone’s life. You never know who needs one!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
chasrayne71
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good vibes

fast and reliable. Wide selection
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dstinebiser
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best

Always a pleasure!! Best flower in town!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
s359284
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best on this side of the bridge

From start to finish this is a very easy place to do business with. Inventory is well managed and always offers a great selection, and operations are highly efficient. Everyone that works there has always been very friendly and helpful. I have yet to make any purchase(s) that I regret there.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mrnojoke
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice staff, very accommodating

Best establishment around on the shore!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Cnordhoff
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection! Easy to use online ordering, very knowledgeable bud tenders.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
williamesposito
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cash ‘n carry

The only thing they could do better would be if they would “front” a pound or two, like we did in the seventies. hehe Supply and demand does not jive here, or at the competition. I feel like I’m paying way too much! Should be about half of what they charge. Also the point system is like saving 10,000 bottle caps to earn a free 12 pack. PFT. I do better not involving the staff with questions. I prefer the curbside pickup just like the seventies. Seriously everyone there is a joy to see, even the one that doesn’t say much. I hope they expand the retail area and display the products...duh? Everything is somewhat secret. Strange. It’s close to my home and I’ve never had an issue there! Other than that, how do I like Positive Energy, no complaints.
Thumbs up
Service