Portland Pot Shop

Portland Pot Shop

Storefront
Closed 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closed 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

42 reviews

Shoftiel
2 months ago
5 stars

Good selection and great service

With new COVID regulations things have changed a bit, as only 1 person per party is allowed in, which I appreciate. Other than that they still have the best flower in the area and their budtender are always knowledgeable and helpful.
smokeburned
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Variety, Quality Bud

Almost always great bud as long as you stay away from the bottom shelf. Decent daily deals for 10%
WMUser141319918
8 months ago
5 stars

Cool Staff Mattie

great Buds decent Deale
JustiseUnique
10 months ago
5 stars

Best weed store

Good customer service! And friendly staff!
Kisiromiji420
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place!

The employees are always friendly and helpful every time I’m there, and they have great quality products and lots of great deals ! Would recommend to anybody
japetheone
1 year ago
5 stars

great staff/selection

selection changes daily and the staff are always nice and helpful
slthatch1
1 year ago
5 stars

dopest dope I ever smoked

seriously, great buds: better tenders. deals on deals! In and out with the stash. came for the flower and wasn't disappointed.
drakko82
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the energy and vibes

They always make me feel wanted and welcomed great communication and very organized
Pooh365
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

Awesome service and very welcoming.
ELIJAHSMOM420
1 year ago
5 stars

Fav place to go

Friendly love the stuff has good product Very knowledgeable
mamadookoos
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality

Love it here, just moved into the neighborhood and this has already become my go to spot. Love the deals on Half O’s.
Mrmtpants
4 years ago
5 stars

Thumbs up

The staff is great and friendly. They answered all my questions and really helped me out. I don't go any where else.
anu666
4 years ago
5 stars

THE VERY BEST

!!!! Of all the dispensaries I’ve happened upon, PPS is the best. I’ve never been disappointed, the buds are always fresh and the staff always super sweet and helpful. Thanks for keeping me stoned 🤘😌🤘
John503
4 years ago
5 stars

Happy customer

Nice workers busy but always find time to help you get the best selections always have great quantity and nice quality I would definitely recommend this shop
paganmist420
4 years ago
5 stars

Thanks

She recommended the Green Crack, it just changed my perception of the day, thank you, cant wait til i live closer this summer ill start being a regular, fire top shelf, best prices in PDX in my opinion.
WolfWurx
5 years ago
5 stars

Consistency, What's not to like?

This shop because of its convenient location for me, has become my hm/spot. The cannabis here is that dank fire that you can't get out of your head on the drive hm. The krew is professional and easy to handle after a day of my nerves getting throttled....even on a Easter Sunday evening. Thanks Pot Shop, your painless.
Temperbad
5 years ago
5 stars

great shop

this is my go to shop in Portland. Best prices and friendly staff. hot girls that work here.
paganmist420
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Top shelf 40 an eighth tax included, fire weed, really enjoyed the Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookies
Kryskenobi
5 years ago
5 stars

Dope deals and good flower

Scott is super knowledgeable and gave great recommendations. Super friendly and patient staff. Top shelf quality outdoor grown buds for $20 an eighth is unbeatable. New fave NoPo shop
gbryanc
5 years ago
5 stars

good stuff

Amazing!